8th August 2010, 10:08 PM
What are the government jobs for students having MBA in marketing? Are there any Semi Government companies for Marketing Jobs?
I have completed MBA Marketing with first class in August. please inform or suggest me for the government ( both central and state ) jobs . my name is Rahul Thombre from Aurangabad, Maharashtra. I have completed my graduation in B.SC. ( chemistry-Microbiology-botany ) with first class. also suggest me the semi-government companies for marketing jobs.
Thanking you, |
15th May 2011, 09:03 AM
![]()
As you have done MBA degree so you have good jobs in Private sector .
but if you are looking for Government sector so there are so many PSU are vailable which have posts for MBA candidate: these are following PSUs : NTPC ONGC CIL SAIL BHEL |
26th July 2011, 09:46 PM
![]()
Is there any vacancy for a chemistry teacher? I have almost 10 years of experience in teaching.My qualification is MSc(chemistry),BEd and SET.
19th August 2011, 08:16 PM
![]()
[QUOTE=Abhi..nav;634485]As you have done MBA degree so you have good jobs in Private sector .
but if you are looking for Government sector so there are so many PSU are vailable which have posts for MBA candidate: these are following PSUs : NTPC ONGC CIL SAIL BHEL |
23rd August 2011, 12:55 PM
![]()
i have a query which is that if i have completed my degree in MBA then i will eligible for which post for government sector
25th August 2011, 09:10 PM
![]()
I have completed MBA finance/markating with first class in 2010 please inform or suggest me for the government ( both central and state ) jobs . my name is swetha siddela from gunyut,andhra predesh. I have completed my graduation in B.Com.computars passed in 2008. also suggest me the semi-government companies for finance/marketing jobs.
Thanking you, |
20th September 2011, 10:05 AM
![]() Quote:
Wish you all the best. AJAY KUMAR |
7th November 2011, 04:39 PM
![]()
What are the government jobs for students having MBA in marketing? Are there any Semi Government companies for Marketing Jobs?
I have completed MBA Marketing with first class in August. please inform or suggest me for the government ( both central and state ) jobs . my name is Rahul Thombre from Aurangabad, Maharashtra. I have completed my graduation in B.SC. ( chemistry-Microbiology-botany ) with first class. also suggest me the semi-government companies for marketing jobs. Thanking you, |
6th December 2011, 12:02 PM
![]()
i am pursuing my mba in marketing as major and media as my minor specialization.is there any scope in govt sector ? pls suggest and process of applying also...sayan.
11th March 2012, 05:14 PM
![]()
Hai,.
After MBA in Marketing,you can join also the aviation administration and the cargo management. Moreover,you can work as a management trainee in Navratnas like SAIL, NTPC, BHEL, after MBA. Besides you can appear for several competitive examinations conducted both the central Government and State Government. This includes civil Services , State Civil Services, Railway and other examination. The list of Government jobs for MBA marketing student are... >ISRO GAIL POWER STATION BSNL MTC BHARAT PETROLIUM INDIAN OIL DAMODAR VALLEY CORPORATION NUCLEAR POWER PLANT. All the best. |
21st March 2012, 04:33 PM
![]()
I have finished my MBA in 2009 in the stream of Marketing and HR and presently working as an assistant professor in an MBA college and i want to add value to my job so that i am preparing for net (National Eligibility Test), i don't know much about NET. could you please guide me what books i am supposed to read and how to prepare to get through NET examination. with regard T.SANJEEV KUMAR |
15th October 2015, 11:16 PM
![]()
Hi, I have done mba marketing since 2008. And I have six years experience in Marketing. And after that I passed llb in 2015.
Which kind of Jobs I can get For both of combination. Thanks Abhishek Dutt |