23rd May 2011, 01:06 AM
Unregistered

Similar fields to BSc Biotechnology? Requirements for those courses? Information and scope of the courses?

I have completed BSc. in Biotechnology from Pune University. I want to pursue MSc. in Marine Biotech, what are the other similar fields in which i can proceed. What will be the requirements for those courses, and the institutes which provide these courses. And i would also like to get more information about the scope and jobs provided by these courses especially msc. in marine biotech.

Related Questions:
  1. Courses which are offered after BSc Biotechnology? Information about 6 months experimental courses after BSc Biotechnology?
  2. Scope of Biological B.Sc courses from Kerala university? Eligibility for admission?
  3. Which courses can I pursue after BSc Biotechnology? I am a student pursuing BSc in Biotechnology
  4. Can I get a job after completing B.Sc biotechnology only? What is the scope of doing MBA after that?
  5. Which course should I select after passing 12th?
  6. Which courses have more scope in India? Detailed information about medical courses?
  7. Is there any graduation course in adventure sports from IGNOU?
  8. Does St. Xaviers Kolkata offer the course of BSc Biotechnology? Fee structure, duration and requirements of the course?
  9. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. M.Tech courses after B.Tech in (Biotechnology)?
  11. Which are the further courses after BSc Biotech and MBA Biotech? Universities offering the courses? Is it better to do from India or Abroad?
  12. Which are the available fields in MSc after BSc Biochem? Which courses can I do after BSc Biochem other than MSc Biotech or Biotech? Best universities for the particular course?