21st November 2010, 10:46 AM

Six month project training in Gurgaon?

Sir/madam,

I am doing M. Sc.Biotecnology from Dr. D. Y. Patil University, Pune. Now I am in III semester. Sir/madam I want to do six months project training as mandatory part of my degree in IV semester starting from december2010/january2011. So please inform me how i can get that one at gurgaon or delhi. I am very much thankful to u if u shows me the way.

Kindly revert back to me as early as possible.

Thanking you priorily,
- -
Deepa
D/O B. K. Mishra

27th November 2010, 01:23 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Six month project training in Gurgaon?

The following websites helps you for the six months project training-
1. www.bioroutes.com
2. http://www.igib.res.in/
You can also contact to your college as they also helps students to get in touch with these companies.You can also take the help from your seniors to choose a right path for you as they already have done that.Its better to enroll yourself in some recruitment agency for training to get the latest updates.
10th May 2012, 10:09 AM

HI
I AM AMIT BHATIA FROM KARNAL. I AM PURSUING MFC( MASTER OF FINANCE AND CONTROL) FROM KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA( CAMPUS). NOW I WANT TO TAKE THE TRAINING IN FINANCE AFTER 2nd SEM AND TIME PERIOD OF 6TH TO 8TH WEEKS. IF U PROVIDED THE TRAINING IN GURGAON THEN SEND ME DETAIL ABOUT TRAINIG AND PROCEDURE IN MY ID [email protected] THANK YOU
( AMIT BHATIA)
8th September 2012, 08:38 PM

List of companies offering summer training to a B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-companies-offering-summer-training-b-tech-3rd-year-student-613392.html#ixzz25w9XjHPq

7th March 2013, 09:15 PM

Sir/madam,

I am doing BBA(GEN.) from Indraprastha University,Delhi. Now I am in 4th semester. Sir/madam I want to do summer internship as mandatory part of my degree in 5th semester starting from may2013/june2013. So please inform me how i can get that one at gurgaon or delhi. I am very much thankful to u if u shows me the way.

Kindly revert back to me as early as possible.

Thanking you priorily,
- -
Ashish Gupta
S/O H.K Gupta
30th August 2013, 09:15 PM

six month project training in gurgaon?
sir/madam,
i am doing b.tech (civil engg.) from Punjab technical university,Jalandhar. now i am in 7th semester. sir/madam i want to do winter training in 8th semester starting from 15th Dec 2013 to 15th May 2014.So please inform me how i can get that one at Gurgaon or Delhi. i am very much thankful to you if you show me the way.

kindly revert back to me as early as possible.
thanking yu priorly,

abhiranjan kumar
s/o Saroj singh
5th October 2013, 05:17 PM

Join HCL Industrial Training Program, They have good project and faculty for the live training, contact details are mentioned below :

HCL Ltd., E-78, South Extension-1 , NEW DELHI
Call 0-9818112118,0-9582999348,0-9582999345