11th February 2010, 12:22 PM
anmol007

solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam?

pleause provide me solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam

12th February 2010, 10:55 PM
Mintoo

Default Re: solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam?

You can get the sample papers from the below sites:
math4all.info/news/up-psc-food-inspector-recruitment-exam-2010.html
edutalkindia.blogspot.com/.../nid-entrance-exam-results-2009.html -
13th February 2010, 10:14 PM
pradeep.g.u

solved papers for uppsc food inspector exams can be got from g.k.publications
14th February 2010, 09:08 PM
bond007

solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam can be downloaded from the official site of UPSE that is www.upsc.gov.in. there are some other site providing the sample papers like ;-

www.docstoc.com/docs/.../UPPSC-Food-Inspector-Jobs-exam-notif
www.upscportal.com/.../UPPSC-Entrance-Exam-Notification-2010
exams4india.com/

download it and prepare well for the exam

16th February 2010, 03:42 PM
amit04051988

visit

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/notification/UPPSC-Entrance-Exam-Notification-2010

21st February 2010, 09:30 PM
vinodlg

i have did passed B.Sc in ZBC Group .
can i fil the form of upsc food inspectore
i want any susgetion
22nd February 2010, 07:54 PM
nimmu

Originally Posted by anmol007 View Post
i really want previous solved test papers for helping me to recruit me in uppsc food inspector examination..kindly send me various solved test papers of this exam urgently....
25th February 2010, 12:52 PM

Default solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam?

Food inspector modal papers are available at www.gpatindia.com. grab these
13th March 2010, 01:32 PM
praginee

[QUOTE=pradeep.g.u;31093]solved papers for uppsc food inspector exams can be got from c
19th March 2010, 02:09 PM
sanket1234

20th March 2010, 01:23 PM
nalanda

yes you can find the solved paper from the books available in market as well as from the websites.
i am giving you the name of the websites where you can find the solved paper.
math4all.info/news/up-psc-food-inspector-recruitment-exam-2010.
edutalkindia.blogspot.com/.../nid-entrance-exam-results-2009.
o k
20th March 2010, 01:24 PM
nalanda

yes you can find the solved paper from the books available in market as well as from the websites.
i am giving you the name of the websites where you can find the solved paper.
math4all.info/news/up-psc-food-inspector-recruitment-exam-2010.
edutalkindia.blogspot.com/.../nid-entrance-exam-results-2009.
o k
20th March 2010, 01:52 PM
nidhitripathi

Arrow Re: solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam?

Originally Posted by nimmu View Post
i really want previous solved test papers for helping me to recruit me in uppsc food inspector examination..kindly send me various solved test papers of this exam urgently....
i am nidhi and apply for food inspector exam2010 ,so please send me previous year solved paper of this exam
20th March 2010, 01:56 PM
gautam d wonder lover

visit

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/notification/UPPSC-Entrance-Exam-Notification-2010

o k
22nd March 2010, 05:53 PM
monil

[QUOTE=anmol007;30095]please provide me solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam
16th April 2010, 07:42 PM

drug inspector exam-2010 notification
23rd April 2010, 04:02 PM

tell me d way to get privious year question papers for food inspector exams uppsc2010
30th April 2010, 05:34 PM
edward
Top Answerer

you can download the solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam from the following links :-

1)www.docstoc.com/docs/.../UPPSC-Food-Inspector-Jobs-exam-notif/
2)huntsarkarijob.blogspot.com/.../uppsc-food-inspector-recruitment-exam.html
3)upscportal.com/.../jobs-uttar-pradesh-public-service-commission-uppsc-recruitment-food-inspector

download the papers and solve them so that you can have a rough idea about the paper pattern..............prepare well for the exam.......

3rd June 2010, 08:17 PM

Give me last year solve paper of food inspector.
15th June 2010, 06:49 PM

how many times organise the exam for food inspector in a year.
15th June 2010, 10:54 PM
vipul Pratap Singh

i want question paper for food inspector exam question papers i have completed b.pharma . thankyu
22nd June 2010, 03:44 PM

Smile Re: solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam?

Originally Posted by vinodlg View Post
i have did passed B.Sc in ZBC Group .
can i fil the form of upsc food inspectore
i want any susgetion
give me a copy of food inspecter paper .
send information exam date and center,
15th July 2010, 01:15 PM
amit1057

For solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam;
you go through the website :www.docstoc.com
28th July 2010, 11:26 AM
arunaa4u

[QUOTE=edward;62005]you can download the solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam from the following links :-

3)upscportal.com/.../jobs-uttar-pradesh-public-service-commission-uppsc-recruitment-food-inspector

download the papers and solve them so that you can have a rough idea about the paper pattern..............prepare well for the exam.......

31st July 2010, 01:05 AM
s.k.singh

do not worry,
you can get the question paper from the following websites...
www.upsc.gov.in
www.upscportal.com
31st July 2010, 01:23 AM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam?

there are lot many papers available on net for food inspector you can download from
best of luck dear.
31st July 2010, 06:46 AM
sathsish

hello friend,

visit these links given below you can get some ideas:

www.gjtutorial.com/.../uttar-pradesh-public-service-commission-recruitment-2010-430-food-inspectors/

www.zuxxx.com/study-material-for-upsc-exam-of-food-inspector-14810.html

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2010/01/public-service-commission-syllabus-food-inspectors-recruitment/

http://www.rahe.in/

www.entrance-exam.net/.../question-papers-uppsc-food-inspecter-exams-study-material

www.jobsadda.com/uppsc-food-inspector-recruitment-exam-2010

http://www.noida.quikr.com/Study-material-for-UPSC-exam-of-Food-inspector-Drug-Inspector-W0QQAdIdZ66224159

http://www.bhagatjobs.blogspot.com/.../up-psc-food-inspector-recruitment-exam.html

all the very best..!!

good luck dude..!!!
31st July 2010, 07:53 AM

there is some magazine is available in the market from where you can get the solved paper for UPSC food inspector entrance exam.and also you can get it from the websites..
www.indiastudycircle.com
31st July 2010, 11:22 AM
kalyan333

Thumbs up Re: solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam?

good.
you may find at
www.upscportal.com.
in this,solved papers are given.
and you may also get this from the book of G.K publications.
this is most popular book for all competative exams.
31st July 2010, 12:56 PM
trupti_9227

solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam can be downloaded from the official site of UPSE that is www.upsc.gov.in. there are some other site providing the sample papers like ;-

www.docstoc.com/docs/.../UPPSC-Food-Inspector-Jobs-exam-notif
www.upscportal.com/.../UPPSC-Entrance-Exam-Notification-2010
exams4india.com/

download it and prepare well for the exam

31st July 2010, 02:19 PM
Somesh Goenka

you may find the required papers at the following locations:

Also, you may refer to the books of G.K.Publications.

Good Luck!
31st July 2010, 05:08 PM
agentroy

you can down;oad the paper from the following sites

31st July 2010, 11:20 PM
karthu

hai
You can get the complete details fromthe site www.upscexam.com
4th August 2010, 08:01 AM
parneet

please send me solved question papers for preparation of test for inspector food n supply
5th August 2010, 03:32 AM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

buy solved papers or visit

8th August 2010, 05:12 PM
foodinspector_2000

i am a student of B.Sc. food tec. from DU.

i want to know about the procedure of uppsc food inspector recruitment, syllabus, exam date and what are the chances of govt job in food tec field as i am interested in govt. job and want to prepare myself for food inspector and such type of more good job.

kindly assist me in getting me my future target.

i will be highly obliged to you.

thanks & regards
neeraj kush
23rd August 2010, 12:13 AM
singh garimaft

Default solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam?

I m prepare for coming exam of food inspector and i have no idea about this exam so kindly tel about the preapration of this exam
27th August 2010, 10:04 AM
nits_parab

HELLO Fri i am completed my bsc in chemistry last year i want to go in food inspector how can apply the for food inspector exam tell me complete detail of it pl
31st August 2010, 11:29 AM
sanju3469

i just need privious year paper bof food inspecter......
7th September 2010, 12:42 PM

gd aftrnoon sir ,
i m pravesh
wen exams will be held for food inspector 2010?
17th September 2010, 07:55 PM
ashoknishad

[QUOTE=subhash5687;146867]there are lot many papers available on net for food inspector you can download from
best of luck dear
21st November 2010, 01:12 AM

ihaverequairfoodinspectorprevious year question paper for preperation
24th December 2010, 05:59 PM

food inspector books where it is available in hyderabad
21st January 2011, 12:45 PM

solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam?
7th June 2011, 11:48 PM

hiiiiii
i m swapnil
wen exams will be held for food/drug inspector 2011?
23rd June 2011, 06:48 PM

my e mail id [email protected]
27th June 2011, 02:41 PM

please provide me solved paper for uppsc food inspector exam
29th June 2011, 01:32 PM
meenakshi712

http://gpatindia.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/Food-Inspector-model-Paper-3paper-II.pdf.pdf.pdf
u wl get model paper for up food inspector here
11th July 2011, 04:33 PM

enterance exam of upsc food inspector exam
16th July 2011, 12:33 AM
shekhar.379

you can download the solved paper for UPPSC food inspector enterance exam from the following links :-