17th August 2011, 08:12 PM
sushvanthdev

SSC CPO SI old question papers?

i need ssc cpo si old question...could u please send me the papers to my email id

25th August 2011, 01:36 AM
melwynjensen

Arrow Re: SSC CPO SI old question papers?

Originally Posted by sushvanthdev View Post
i need ssc cpo si old question...could u please send me the papers to my email id

SSC CPO SUB INSPECTOR PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of SSC CPO Sub Inspector exam in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Just go through the papers and try to find out the pattern followed and prepare for the exam accordingly... Don't reside only on previous year papers...

-> The exam basically consists of two papers Paper I and II with 400 questions for 2 hrs duration...

-> I have also attached how to apply for the exam in this post.. check it if needed the information...
File Type: zip SSC-CPO.zip(44.9 KB, 948 views)
25th August 2011, 02:34 AM
sandipk

Default Re: SSC CPO SI old question papers?

SSC CPO SI Written examination is consisting 2 papers:
each of carrying 200 marks as well as 200 questions also.
the -ve marking is there which is .25 per each question.
keep it in mind.

question paper is attached bellow.

good luck...~~
File Type: zip SSC CPO SI.zip(37.5 KB, 1205 views)
3rd December 2011, 08:04 PM

Originally Posted by sushvanthdev View Post
sir my email id is ([email protected])
19th January 2012, 08:32 PM

sir i need previous SI questions papers to my mail id ie:[email protected],
ill be very thankful to you sir, if you provide me,,,,
19th January 2012, 11:34 PM
Sharma sujeet

SSC CPO SUB INSPECTOR PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of SSC CPO Sub Inspector exam in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Just go through the papers and try to find out the pattern followed and prepare for the exam accordingly... Don't reside only on previous year papers...

-> The exam basically consists of two papers Paper I and II with 400 questions for 2 hrs duration...

-> I have also attached how to apply for the exam in this post.. check it if needed the information.)
7th February 2012, 05:15 PM
sylishneha

staff selection commission and banks exam papers | Previous year Question Papers of SSC CPO Exam

SSC CPO SI Written examination is consisting 2 papers:
each of carrying 200 marks as well as 200 questions also.
the -ve marking is there which is .25 per each question.
keep it in mind.
3rd March 2012, 09:03 AM

sir cpo si all previous paper emai id [email protected]
7th March 2012, 10:07 PM

Sir i need a question paper of ssc cpo si

. veerpratap
20th April 2012, 03:18 PM
Rupesh_gavade

Sir, I need SSC question papers with Maths and reasoning the above attachments do not contains Maths and Reasoning only general awareness. Please Help

My [email protected]
24th April 2012, 10:11 PM

Sir i need a question paper of ssc cpo si

rajkumar
15th May 2012, 08:50 AM
kebalnath

All the above attachment (question papers) of SI previous year question paper only contains .. general awareness ... wht about the reasoning and apptitude
Sir if u hav the complete question paper for the sub-inspector recruitment kindly mail me [email protected]
19th May 2012, 12:25 PM
sandy sarpal

please send me ssc cpo previous papers..
7th August 2012, 10:08 PM

delhi police si exam ka question le bare me jankari de?
27th March 2013, 08:37 PM
mohdgouse38

im md gouse appearing for cpo si. . need ur help for preparation. ..can u plz send me the complete paper of previous cpo si exams to my mail. . plz do the needful
17th April 2013, 05:31 PM

sir i want the question paper 2
10th April 2014, 09:05 PM

sir i need to previous years question papers please send me. thank you your obediently