15th July 2011, 12:06 AM
A.sarath kumar

Starting salary for B.Tech Civil candidate from NIT Warangal?

What would be the starting salary for b tech civil in nit warangal?

15th July 2011, 10:56 AM
vishal jaybhaye

Default Re: Starting salary for B.Tech Civil candidate from NIT Warangal?

dear friend ,

for your kind information the salary package is depend on the academics.
and the other thing to get the good salary is to have descent CGPA .

civil engineering is the best branch in the nit warangal.
and its the best branch than other nit's.

according to me you will get the starting salary package of 6to 7 lakhs per annum if you have the descent cgpa.

the salary is also depend on the companies to which are being recruited.

15th July 2011, 08:21 PM
sunilpati

hi dear
salary for civil engg. in nit is around 600000 per annum
as a freshers you should can search from thier site.........

good luck....
15th July 2011, 09:07 PM
gaurav4chs

the average sstarting salary is 4.35 lakhs anually. but the highest reaches to 10 to 12 lakhs.
15th July 2011, 09:11 PM
gaurav4chs

average salary 4.35 lakhs but highest reaches 10 to 12 lakhs. if u work hard with some extra curricular activities and manage to get above 8 pointer in exams u r sure to get good salary above 5 lakhs per annum
15th July 2011, 09:45 PM

Starting salary for B.Tech Civil candidate from NIT Warangal is fully depends on the merit of student.

as placement status in the NIT Warangal is very good. so there will be come variety of company,so there will be variety of salary package.

but as a B.Tech Civil engineer, you will be definitely get standard remuneration.

as NIT Warangal is one of the top most college in the India, so you will be get good salary paying company.

as a B.Tech Civil engineer you can expected minimum 3.5lacks p.a.

all the best..........
15th July 2011, 11:50 PM
prashantmeghalia

Originally Posted by A.sarath kumar View Post
What would be the starting salary for b tech civil in nit warangal?
nit warangal is the best engineering college of india after iit colleges. they provide the best placement to their students. most of their students get placed in the third year only and remaining in the fourth year of b.tech. civil of nit warangal is one of the best trades. they are having very good teaching staff for civil students. the starting salary which a civil engineer can expect from nit warangal in at least 35000 rs.
so don't worry. it will be best for you.
24th July 2011, 04:02 PM

What is the average salary package for nit warangal b.tech ece passed out??
26th July 2011, 10:26 AM

its around 5.24 lakhs
this data is official
if u want such information for other branches or other nits u can access their websites or myengg.com
27th July 2011, 03:37 PM

salary for b.tec. in electronics from nit warangal?
28th July 2011, 11:40 PM

To get above 5 lakhs which type of candidature will require with cgpa 7.5
28th July 2011, 11:44 PM

To get above 5 lakhs per annum which type of candidature will require with cgpa 7.5
23rd September 2011, 02:54 PM

Starting salary for mechanical engineer in nit warangal.
26th September 2011, 08:31 PM

can there be any chance of going to foreign by doing btech at nit warangal??
26th December 2011, 07:21 PM

Starting salary for B.Tech electrical
candidate from NIT Warangal
1st January 2012, 12:04 AM

among nit surathkal,trichy and warangal,which will get good salary in civil ?
1st January 2012, 12:08 AM
shahchandra

company make any differences between foreign student and indian student in case of placement or salary?
1st January 2012, 12:09 AM
shahchandra

among nit surathkal,trichy and arangal,which will provide good placement and salary in b.tech civil engg?
1st January 2012, 12:10 AM
shahchandra

which b.tech is gud in nit surathkal,trichy and warangal?please reply soon..
20th May 2012, 06:03 PM

compare IIT and NIT
11th June 2012, 12:33 PM

coparision between mining in ism dhanbad and civil in nit warangal
16th June 2012, 12:49 PM

Can i get nit warangal for36000 rank in obc state qota
19th June 2012, 01:34 AM

in which nit and which stream best salary package is offered?
25th June 2012, 10:30 AM

what would be starting salary to b.tech civil candidate from NIT bhopal in 2016.
R.S.V.P.
4th May 2013, 09:49 PM

can i get nit warangal or surathkal if my rank in iit jee mains 2013 is 30000 and i m a s.c candidate and my 12th % is 85?
21st May 2013, 10:41 AM

Can I change my branch of engineering in NIT WARANGAL from CIVIL ENGINEERING to COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING ? If yes then how ? Also tell me what must be first year result details for this and that how many seats are available for changing course . If I cannot change to CSE then in which other branch of engineering will I be able to transform ?
8th June 2013, 12:00 PM

can i get nit warangal with jee mains score 202 and 12 board percentage 93.6% ?
8th June 2013, 12:03 PM

can i get nit warangal with jee mains score 202 and 93.6% in boards
8th June 2013, 12:13 PM

can i get nit warangal with 202 jee mains score and 93.6% in bords
15th June 2013, 01:24 PM

Which was best NIT (Warangal/Trichy) Colleges for Mechanical branch ?
15th June 2013, 01:27 PM

Which was the best NIT (Warangal/Trichy) for Mechanical branch ?
24th July 2013, 12:43 PM

dudes i love civil engineering ... got it at NIT Warangal, ... have i made the right choice???... Please tell...!!!!!
8th July 2015, 11:24 PM

Which is best among national institute of technology bhopal civil and Jawaharlal Nehru technological university hyderabad ece
22nd July 2015, 09:40 AM
ganiebizer

Basically it depends on your performance in recruitments conducted by them .
* If you are technically sound in your branch and maintained decent CGPA.
lot of companies may offer nearly 10 lakhs / annum because you are from NIT warangal ..

* For civil students from NIT warangal salary starts from 3.5 lakh and maximum
is 25 lakhs if your overall performance is appreciable .

* First concentrate on B.tech
salary is temporary
* if your performance is good they will increment your salary and even they promotes to higher post .