22nd June 2010, 07:16 PM

State rank is 13031 in aieee exam, good college for engineering?

i am live in haryana.my state rank is 13031 in aieee exam.i also filled state counselling form.so i want to know that can i got any good college from counselling.my category is haryana open general category.and my state category rank is 9467..

1. With a state rank of 5830 in AIEEE and AIR of 176000 can I expect any good engineering college through my state rank?
  2. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  3. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  4. what to do after +2 science?How to pursue engineering from a good college if my AIEEE rank is above 1 lakh?
  5. How to get a good architecture college under AIEEE?
  6. List of good engineering colleges which can I get through AIEEE in Uttarakhand or any other state? My state rank(Uttarakhand) is 867 and have 111 marks in AIEEE
  7. List of good colleges I can aplly for with my AIEEE AIR 195851 and Tamil nadu state rank 3284?
  8. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I get a good college from state counseling through AIEEE rank?
  10. Which college can I get with an AIEEE rank of 109352 and state rank of 5908? Can I get a good college in MP?
  11. Will I get a seat in good engineering college in Uttarakhand or anywhere else? I have scored 111 marks in AIEEE and my state rank(Uttarakhand) is 867
  12. Will I get any good government college in UP state with state rank of 106565(Overall) and 10492(State rank in SC) in AIEEE?
  13. Can I get into good college after securing a rank of 44000 in AIEEE and a rank of 1345 state rank? -- [New]
  14. Which college I can get with AIEEE AIR 106327 and state(Orissa) category rank 1322?
  15. Will I get a seat in college after scoring an AIEEE B.Arch rank of 33,000 and state rank of 3000?
  16. Can I get admission in private/government engineering college through AIEEE rank?
  17. In which Government Colleges can I get with an AIEEE score of 20,000 and 27000 state rank in UP?
  18. Will I be able to get MANIT(Bhopal) or any other good college after scoring 3257 state rank and 757 state category rank in AIEEE B.Arch?
22nd June 2010, 08:23 PM
August

Default Re: State rank is 13031 in aieee exam, good college for engineering?

my dear frnd as compared to ur rank 13031(statewise) in aieee

u will not be able to get admitted to any NIT or any other GOVT. engineering college.

u should attend all the counselling of all the private colleges.

there are many private colleges in states like WB,ORISSA,UP,MAHARASTRA,KARNATAKA,MP.ANDHRA,TAMILN ADU.

U can go for these colleges.
22nd June 2010, 09:08 PM
Kumar Mayank

With this rank you would not get any good college like NIT's.Hence I would suggest you to try next year.
22nd June 2010, 10:01 PM
sandy B

hello friend,according to my knowledge i think you will get private college...so look for the college...
23rd June 2010, 07:22 PM
siddharthkathuria

Thumbs up Re: State rank is 13031 in aieee exam, good college for engineering?

i am live in haryana.my state rank is 13031 in aieee exam.i also filled state counselling form.so i want to know that can i got any good college from counselling.my category is haryana open general category.and my state category rank is 9467..
i think you should try colleges like ymca,lingyas,citm,manav rachna etc. as you can get there through state quota...
24th June 2010, 11:36 AM
Kumar Mayank

Sorry to say you will not get any good college this year with that rank.
I will suggest you to go for it again next year.
You can go for counseling and see if you can get any good college.
The chances are pretty less,dear.
"Best of luck"
24th June 2010, 03:01 PM
drdo99

you can get at good colleges of nits in some states.
also seek at good colleges at andhra pradesh.
25th June 2010, 04:21 PM

sir i got state rank 15811.iam living in AP.MY CATEGORY IS OBC(BC-D).MY CATEGORY RANK IS 4519.CAN I GET ANY GOOD COLLEGE LIKWE ANY NIT$ANY BITS CAMPUS AND ANY OTHER GOOD COLLEGE?
26th June 2010, 08:46 PM

i got 159144 rank in aieee . what is the good option for me
3rd July 2010, 02:35 PM

my state rank in aieee is 20000(approx) ...so what are the colleges which i can get in aieee
6th July 2010, 12:27 AM
Shagun Makin

Dear friend as we know that there are always some amount of seats reserved for category students so i think that you will easily get an admission in your state college if you want.

First of all you fill the registration forms of all the state colleges according to your preference then look for state counseling.

I think that you will easily get a seat.

BEST OF LUCK!!!!
8th July 2010, 12:45 PM

my state rank is 4000 in general category.will i got any govt college.
8th July 2010, 02:23 PM
nitishinmit

hi friend
as your state rank is 13031 so i think your air is 250000,so it is very diffcult for you to get good colleges so i will suggest you to give the exam once more and hope perform well in the exam.
15th July 2010, 02:17 PM

I AM AN ST CANDITATE AND I GOT IN AIEEE
Overall 461475 ------
Category 10580 ------
State Rank
Overall 492 ------
Category 233 ------
ANY CHANCES IN GETTING GUD CIVIL ENGINEERING COLLEGES?
15th July 2010, 05:48 PM

i want to know when willl aieee state quota counselling started for mp
14th January 2011, 06:07 PM
amlendu

here are some suggestions-
my dear frnd as compared to ur rank 13031(statewise) in aieee

u will not be able to get admitted to any NIT or any other GOVT. engineering college.

u should attend all the counselling of all the private colleges.

there are many private colleges in states like WB,ORISSA,UP,MAHARASTRA,KARNATAKA,MP.ANDHRA,TAMILN ADU.

U can go for these colleges.

27th January 2011, 12:21 AM

what would b d college options i am subjected to on securing an AIR 1000 IN AIEEE?
3rd May 2011, 01:44 PM

my no is 70 in aieee in2011 and i belong to obc catagoryharyana if i can get a giio college in haryana
6th May 2011, 03:31 PM

my aieee mark is around 150 can i get into nit rourkela i am general category
5th June 2011, 02:51 PM

my haryana state rank for AIEEE- 2011 is 2426 in general category. will i get admission in haryana government engineering college??
5th June 2011, 06:14 PM

my state rank is 12512,is there any good college for engineering in A.P
6th June 2011, 12:14 AM

my state rank is 4596 in westbengal.what kind of colg can i get?
6th June 2011, 07:33 AM

I AM FROM HARYANA MY ALL INDIA RANK OVEALL 50141 CATEGORY RANK 36862 STATE RANK OVERALL 2141 CATEGORY RANK 1809 I AM ROM GENERAL CATEGORY.PLEASE SUGGEST SOME GOOD ENGINEEING COLLEGES IN HARYANA GOVT AS WELL AS PRIVATES
6th June 2011, 12:00 PM

sir i am karthik nagan from mysore . I got a state rank of 10439 under cotagory 2362 can you please tell me which good colleges in karnataka can i jion.
6th June 2011, 12:34 PM

my aieee state rank is 4000, which good collage in uttarakhand can i get?
6th June 2011, 01:28 PM

my overall AIR rank is 48848,category GEN,state(m.p.) rank 2993 ,what is the best option for me and what colleges would i get under my state quota...?
6th June 2011, 04:32 PM

My state rank is 10532 belong to SC & catogary rank is 506. Can i take admission in any govt. Collg.in haryana
6th June 2011, 04:33 PM

what is difference between overall rank and category rank
6th June 2011, 04:51 PM

my state rank(Andhra Pradesh) in AIEEE is 5403, can I expect a seat in a good college? I do not know as to how many AIEEE colleges are there in Andhra Pradesh! If anyone has an idea, please help me out. thanks!
6th June 2011, 07:19 PM

my state rank is 16038 can i get a college in wb
6th June 2011, 09:18 PM

hello,my state rank is 18954 in haryana,good college 4 engineering,wat abt the state counselling???
6th June 2011, 09:46 PM

1st rank in aieee can get a seat in which college?......
i have secured 16000 rank in state..?
7th June 2011, 09:49 AM

i secure 7196 state category rank in haryana in aieee. i secure 24 marks in aieee. which college i get from state counselling.
7th June 2011, 09:57 AM

my state rank in aieee 2011 is 5000,which college shud i expect
7th June 2011, 01:01 PM

I am a Haryana resident and GENERAL category. My AIR is 176000 and Haryana State Rank is 5600. Can we Get govt. engg. college like YMCA, DBCR Murthal etc. and ITM in private zone
7th June 2011, 03:52 PM

My state rank is 5900 . Can I get admission in NIT?
7th June 2011, 08:21 PM

sir my state rank [guj]is 6347 can i get any colleges in anywhere
7th June 2011, 08:46 PM

sir please help me . my aieee rank is 10000000000000 . please suggest me good college
8th June 2011, 11:57 AM

MY RANK IS STATE RANK SC/5255 IN AIEEE PLEASE HAMKO KON SA COLLEGE MIL SAKTA HAI . IN UP
8th June 2011, 02:23 PM

hi , i am from haryana . i have 27507 state rank.can i get any eng. college in our state ?
11th June 2011, 04:21 PM

First I would like to know is OBC rank is allowed for state based college or for all colleges in AIEEE. Please reply if any one having Idea on this.
12th June 2011, 03:23 PM
ritigupta

My state rank is around 6000 nd air-1.5lac. Can i get good college of eng. Reply fast.or i get admission through state rank or air.
12th June 2011, 09:24 PM

My state rank in haryana is 1001 and cat. Rank in state is 875 . I am in op cat. Can i get good branch in nit kuru.
16th June 2011, 09:08 AM

my state rank is 12581 in aieee exam can i get good college
16th June 2011, 06:31 PM

SIR , MY STATE RANK IS 2268(OVERALL),1894(CATEGORY-GENERAL),AIR-155230 &103861 (CAT). CAN I GET A GOVT. COLLEGE IN UTTARAKHAND ON BASIS OF MY STATE RANK OR A GOVT. COLLEGE ON BASIS OF AIR IN AIEEE.
16th June 2011, 06:37 PM

I GOT 85.2%9(pcm)IN 12TH CBSE BOARD. can i got a govt. college in India or in any state on that basis.
20th June 2011, 07:27 AM

I have got 90 marks in aieee n my general rank is 105565.what college i will get?
22nd June 2011, 01:07 PM

my AIR is 53000 so which cooleges i can get the admission
]
29th June 2011, 08:52 PM

I have got state rank (overall) 17315 and in category state rank 4596 , so i want good engineering colledges in mp private also .
30th June 2011, 02:55 PM

Sir, I want to know that my state rank is 8847 in haryana and category rank 405 and I belong to SC Category ,can I get admission in any Government college of Haryana i.e. YMCA, MURTHAL KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY ETC.