19th December 2010, 10:05 PM
debesh79

Student of Chemical Engineering in NIT Rourkela : How to apply for training in a company?

I m a 2nd yr student of chem engg student in NIT Rourkela.Please tell me how to apply for training in a company?I wan't to do that in my summer vacation.

Related Questions:
  1. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  2. Eligibility to apply for Training in IOCL to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  3. How to apply for Industrial training in ONGC after completing 2nd year in Chemical Engineering from NIT Warangal?
  4. List of company offering industrial training for chemical engineers in Maharashtra?
  5. What is the procedure for doing training in IOCL? I am a B.Tech student of Chemical Engineering in NIT Durgapur
  6. Can I do summer training during my B.Tech Semester Break after 3rd year? Does it hold any importance?
  7. Criteria for admission in NIT Rourkela for a GATE and Non GATE scored student? Fee structure of the course in NIT Rourkela? Stipend provided to student?
  8. How to Apply for Industrial training in IOCL and BPCL being B.Tech Chemical engineering 2nd year student?
  9. What is the duration of Industrial Training in L & T?
  10. How to apply for summer training at NTPC? Application Forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Procedure to apply for internship at BARC? Faculties under which I will get training?
  12. Which are the AIEEE colleges that I can get after scoring greater than 3000 rank in AIEEE?
  13. Opportunities to do part time Internship in Chemical company for B.E. 2nd year student in Mumbai? -- [New]
  14. Details about Inplant training for chemical engineering student in big industries?
  15. Which company is providing summer training in Electrical engineering? How to apply in that company?
  16. How to approach any Chemical company for inplant training?