27th April 2010, 02:51 AM
sanjaykumar8515

Study material of computer science for ugc-net

from where i can get complete study material of computer science for UGC-NET?

27th April 2010, 10:53 PM
edward
Top Answerer

Default Re: Study material of computer science for ugc-net

hey the study material for computer science for ugc net exam is available on the official site of it - http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html

the exam is going to be held on 27th june 2010.....you can still apply for it if you have not applied till now.........

you can also download the previous year question papers for it from http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/oldqp.html

prepare well for the exam........

30th April 2010, 03:24 AM

I have attached few sample papers for UGC-NET (CS).

Kindly found the attachments below.

As for study material refer to books of Tata Mc graw Hill's and competetive science vision of pratyogita darpan.

Best of Luck
File Type: pdf CS 8706 PAPER II.pdf(114.4 KB, 2489 views)
File Type: pdf CS 8706 PAPER III.pdf(183.7 KB, 1573 views)
File Type: pdf CS 8708 PAPER III.pdf(266.3 KB, 1392 views)
File Type: pdf CS8707 PAPER II.pdf(225.7 KB, 1399 views)
File Type: pdf CS8707 PAPER III.pdf(270.1 KB, 1285 views)
File Type: pdf CS-PAPER II.pdf(211.0 KB, 1340 views)
File Type: pdf CS-PAPER III.pdf(266.6 KB, 1513 views)
5th May 2010, 12:34 PM

cv nb
8th May 2010, 10:37 AM

Originally Posted by edward View Post
hey the study material for computer science for ugc net exam is available on the official site of it - http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html

the exam is going to be held on 27th june 2010.....you can still apply for it if you have not applied till now.........

you can also download the previous year question papers for it from http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/oldqp.html

Hi ,
If you do not know the exact site for study material, please do not mention. Here you have mentioned the site name, could you please let us know, where we can found the study material for computer science?

Do not miss guide any one.

14th May 2010, 01:08 PM
brrrravi

Smile Re: Study material of computer science for ugc-net

friend
you can download free study material for cs of ugc-net from the given below link:
http://rapid4me.com/?q=ugc+net+computer+science+study+material+free+do wnload

best luck...
13th June 2010, 10:44 AM

Just purchase the book of Anirban Das for UGC NET COMPUTER SCIENCE prepration. because this book will cover all the essential material for the UGC - NET examination. you can also join coaching to get a systematic preparation for this
examination............
2nd July 2010, 05:30 PM

Tutor for UGC NET for Computer Science & Application at Kolkata (contact: [email protected])
12th July 2010, 03:08 PM

Can anyone please help me in getting the reference books for UGC NET preperation in Marketing management course. Please mail me at [email protected] in advance(Mahak).
29th July 2010, 09:21 PM

Hello Friend
You can go to the following website to download the study material of the computer science for UGC-NET.

1st August 2010, 12:37 AM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Study material of computer science for ugc-net

Originally Posted by sanjaykumar8515 View Post
from where i can get complete study material of computer science for UGC-NET?
free study material for cs of ugc-net from the given below link:
http://rapid4me.com/?q=ugc+net+computer+science+study+material+free+do wnload
6th August 2010, 07:35 PM

Could you please tell me which material/book should I use for UGC NET exams
10th August 2010, 01:56 PM

I am Raji.
I am going to write net exam in computer science ,please provide me the model papaers and syllabus and book materials.
12th August 2010, 01:53 PM
SBRB

what exactly is the difference between GATE and UGC-NET in computer science?................sorry for sounding uninformed........ also which option is better and easier????????????
13th August 2010, 11:40 AM
parhitoshika

the syllabus is as follows.
prepare accordingly.
Theory of Computation: Regular languages and finite automata, Context free languages and Push-down automata, Recursively enumerable sets and Turing machines, Undecidability; NPcompleteness.
Digital Logic: Logic functions, Minimization, Design and synthesis of combinational and sequential circuits; Number representation and computer arithmetic (fixed and floating point).
Computer Organization and Architecture: Machine instructions and addressing modes, ALU and data-path, CPU control design, Memory interface, I/O interface (Interrupt and DMA mode), Instruction pipelining, Cache and main memory, Secondary storage.
Programming and Data Structures: Programming in C; Functions, Recursion, Parameter passing, Scope, Binding; Abstract data types, Arrays, Stacks, Queues, Linked Lists, Trees, Binary search trees, Binary heaps.
Algorithms: Analysis, Asymptotic notation, Notions of space and time complexity, Worst and average case analysis; Design: Greedy approach, Dynamic programming, Divide-and-conquer; Tree and graph traversals, Connected components, Spanning trees, Shortest paths; Hashing, Sorting, Searching.
13th August 2010, 12:06 PM
amit1057

For information regarding for Study material of computer science for ugc-net.
you go through the website:-

www.freebookspot.in

www.rapid4me.com

BEST OF LUCK
30th August 2010, 10:32 AM
sonal27

Smile Re: Study material of computer science for ugc-net

thanx for this study material...
i really need it.
6th September 2010, 08:37 PM

please provide me the referrence books for ugc net computer sceicne.
11th October 2010, 05:13 PM

i need solved question and answers material for the computer science ugc net exam
14th October 2010, 03:27 PM

could u please send me site for the computer science material for ugc net
30th November 2010, 03:16 PM
R.nittiyavathi

i need free stydy material for computer science & applications
4th December 2010, 03:34 PM

please give me instructions how to prepare for UGC-NET exam
kavitha
17th December 2010, 07:40 PM
NASHEER

hai i'm nasheer i'm studying b.tech cse 3rd year in gates institute of technology
so, i need a study materials on related topics
23rd February 2011, 12:19 PM
islam

Default Re: merit computer science for ugc-net

i want what merit gets in net subject in comp.scince.
2nd March 2011, 11:56 AM

tell me the best book for ugc net papaer 1?
4th March 2011, 04:53 PM

hi all,
This is mohammad,i want to prepare UGC-NET Exam for Computer Science, i need best study materials regarding this exam
please mail me at [email protected].

forward thanx
16th March 2011, 02:43 PM

Originally Posted by subhasish View Post
Hello Friend
You can go to the following website to download the study material of the computer science for UGC-NET.

hai hello friend please send the free study material
26th March 2011, 12:52 PM

I am preparing for ugc net comp.science.Can you suggest which book I should refer for paper 3 elective 2(error detecting and correcting codes,image processing etc)?my id is [email protected]
27th March 2011, 12:29 AM
amlendu

Thank
5th April 2011, 06:11 PM

age limit for msc(cs) whome cadidated passedout 2002
18th May 2011, 04:32 PM

can anybody provide note for cs NET or name of books for net
30th May 2011, 12:48 AM
Sweety.g. Agarwal

Default Study material of computer science for ugc-net

i am appearing for UGC-NET for computer science , plz any body have study material ,forward to [email protected]
9th June 2011, 02:35 PM

Could u pls give me the exact location for downloading books for net exam in computer science?
11th June 2011, 06:32 PM
soumyaragesh

Default Study material of computer science for ugc-net

plz send me the study materials for ugc net computer science
15th June 2011, 11:39 PM
shekharrai

the study material for computer science for ugc net exam is available on the official site of it - http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html

prepare well for the exam......

20th June 2011, 12:18 AM

plz send me the previous year papers of NET exam witn computer science on my email address
20th June 2011, 04:53 PM
vadivukarasi

do u hav study meterial for UGC slet exam
26th June 2011, 12:43 PM

I want question papers of NET exam witn solution with computer science on my email address
27th June 2011, 03:29 PM

plz send me details of books for ugc net for computer science
5th July 2011, 12:14 AM
jpacademy.net

Smile Study material of computer science for ugc-net

Jp academy is a premier institute for correspondence and regular courses for UGC NET/ CSIR 2011 Examinations in COMPUTERSCIENCE AND APPLICATIONS
MORE DETAILS www.jpacademy.net
5th July 2011, 10:32 AM

i have finally discovered that there are no short cuts to ugc net exam.. A B Sagar
24th July 2011, 08:08 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Hi Sanjay,
UGC NET EXAM - materials
UGC is conducted twice in a year. Dec and June.
So, Question papers can be downloaded from the UGC websites. Also you can download from this forum.

Study materials can used for all the syllabus.
1.Operating systems
2.Artificial Intelligence
3.Neural networks

All the best,
Gita.
27th July 2011, 02:04 PM

where the study material for computer science in net examination
14th September 2011, 10:38 AM
sakeervv

Could you please send me the study materils and previous solved question papers for UGC/NET Computer Science.
11th October 2011, 10:25 PM

hi... please give a link for ugc net 2011 computer science question paper
12th October 2011, 07:39 AM

i am not able to find any proper material for ugc net exam in computer science.Please help me
My email id is [email protected]
Its very urgent.So all of u please help me. thx in advance
20th October 2011, 06:59 PM
sonyrani07

Originally Posted by sonal27 View Post
thanx for this study material...
i really need it.
please send study materials..
26th October 2011, 11:15 AM

please give me gate cse ace academy material?
28th October 2011, 12:15 PM

best institute for preparation of ugc net computer science exam dec. 2011 in rajasthan
3rd November 2011, 11:27 AM

can u pls send me some ebooks related to Net Computer Science. [email protected]