1st August 2010, 08:18 PM
rishabh.cool6

Studying in Noida, living in Delhi: Admission possible in Delhi University or IP University after 12th?

i m a 11 th class student
i am studying in noida and living in delhi
did my addmission is possible in D.U or IP university in delhi
or any other college of delhi after 12th

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for DSSSB exam if pursuing B.El.Ed from Amity University?
  2. Is it possible to seek admission in Delhi University? Is there any quota for NRI students in Delhi university?
  3. Best colleges in India which offers B.Sc in zoology?
  4. How to get scholarship in Indian Nursing College?
  5. Which are the coaching centers in Delhi, Noida, Greater Noida to do LLB from Delhi University? Books for DU law entrance exam?
  6. What percentage of seats is reserved for students who belong to Delhi state in Delhi medical colleges? Am I eligible for this quota if I do my 12th from Noida?
  7. How can i avail scholarship at Delhi University for studying Psychology?
  8. Which IPU college will I get after scoring 4715 in MCA CET?
  9. Job opportunities in Private sector for B.Sc(Mathematics) candidate in Delhi and Noida?
  10. Which stream should I opt for Acturial Science after 10th?
  11. Colleges under Delhi University offering B.Sc in Mathematics for 12th student who have secured 88% marks?
  12. What do I need to get admission in BSc in Delhi University?
  13. Is outsider Delhi candidate eligible for DUMET? Are those students who had done their 12th from outside Delhi and pursuing graduation from DU, eligible for the same?
  14. List of universities offering M.Tech Biotechnology through distance?
  15. Minimum marks required in class 12th (BSEB) to get admission in Delhi University -- [New]
  16. Top 10 institutions in India for doing MSc in Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible for MBBS exams of Delhi if studying in school located at Noida?