List of Mass Communication Colleges in India 2010

The list given below shows the list of some of the famous colleges which provide degree in mass communication courses and the list given below is not according to the ranking of the colleges. Mass communication is increasingly gaining reputation and more and more students are taking up mass communication course after class 12th.
List of mass communication colleges in india:
1. IIMC, New Delhi
2. Symbiosis Institute of Mass Communication, Pune
3. Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad
4. AJ Kidwai Mass Comm Research Centre, Jamia, New Delhi
5. Indian Institute of Journalism and New Media, Bangalore
6. Xavier Institute of Communication, Mumbai
7. Asian College of Journalism, Chennai
8. Film and Television Institute of India, Pune
9. Manorama School of Communication, Kottayam
10. Times School of Journalism, New Delhi
11. Apeejay Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi ( Delhi )
12. Institute of Mass Communication Film & Television Studies, Kolkata ( West Bengal )
13. Academy for Photographic Excellence [APEx], New Delhi( Delhi )
14. Academy of Broadcasting, Chandigarh( Chandigarh )
15. Advertising Club, Anna Salai( Tamil Nadu )
16. Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )
17. Amity School of Journalism And Communication, New Delhi( Delhi )
18. ARENA Animation, Andheri (E)( Maharashtra )
19. Asian Academy of Film & Television, Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
20. Banaras Hindu University : Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, Varanasi
21. Bharati Vidya Bhavan’s Sardar Patel College of Communication & Management, New Delhi
22. Birla Institute of Technology (Deemed University), Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
23. Chennai Christian College, Chennai( Tamil Nadu )
24. Convergence Institute of Media, Management and Information Technology Studies, Bangalore( Karnataka )
25. Delhi College of Arts & Commerce, New Delhi( Delhi
26. EMPI Institute of Advertising & Communication, New Delhi( Delhi )
27. Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )
28. Goa University, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )
29. Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar( Punjab )
30. Indian Institute for Development in Education and Advanced Studies, Navrangpura
31. Industrial Design Centre, Powai( Maharashtra )
32. Institute of Advance Studies In Education, Bareilly( Uttar Pradesh )
33. Institute of Multimedia and Animation (IMA), Palarivattom( Kerala )
34. International Institute of Event Management (IEM), Santacruz (W)( Maharashtra )
35. Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi( Delhi )
36. Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi( Delhi )
37. K.C. College of Management Studies, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
38. Kashi Vidyapeeth, Varanasi( Uttar Pradesh )
39. Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra( Haryana )
40. Lovely Professional University, Phagwara( Punjab )
41. Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai( Tamil Nadu )
42. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak( Haryana )
43. Manipal Institute of Communication, Manipal( Karnataka )
44. MassCoMedia Pvt Ltd, Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
45. Media Village, Changanassery( Kerala )
46. Mumbai University, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
47. Nagarjuna University, Guntur( Andhra Pradesh )
48. Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Vile Parle (W)( Maharashtra )
49. National Institute for Media Studies, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )
50. National Institute of Advertising, New Delhi( Delhi )

558 Responses to “List of Mass Communication Colleges in India 2010”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 558
    Dev:

i have passe B.Sc. in medical science but if i want than can i apply for master degree in journalism and mass communication? reply soon plz ……

2. 557
    Khushbu Vyas:

I am shifting from Mumbai to Ahmadabad plz mail me the colleges that provide bmm plz mail me the list asap

3. 556
    Khushbu Vyas:

I am shifting from Mumbai to Ahmadabad plz mail me the colleges that provide bmm plz mail me the list asap

4. 555
    Sharath:

Hi sir am studying b.tech 3rd year after my graduation i want to do mass communication in journalism bt i don’t what is the enterance xams,dates and which college is the best and what is the book for enterace exam plz tel me sir

5. 554
    niharika bhatia:

HEY!
    I wanted to apply for the course business journalism in sri guru gobind college (delhi university ),it has an entrance exam which includes english ,general awareness,economics and business,qulaitative and quanititaive ability etc.however, i dont know what books to refer to in order to do well .your suggestions can be of great help !thanks !

6. 553
    kalpesh:

Sir tell me the Name of CET exm book

7. 552
    Deepak Pilkhwal:

Dear sir/mam,
    I have passed my class 12 and want to go for graduation in mass communication from Delhi university. Kindly tell me the admission procedure, also please send me the list of top most universities in india providing graduation in Mass com. I will be grateful for your cooperation.

8. 551
    NIKUNJ JAIN:

am nikunj..planning to do mass comm..from top 10 institutes of noida or ghaziabad or sumwhr from near by..

pleas revert back to me.. as soon as possible..
    thanks..

9. 550
    sandeep:

sir i am i am compleated m.a mass co & one year technical diploma in graphic & animation i am running an media software instute in karnal(haryana).i am want a job any good institute any collage or institute.

10. 549
    shipra saxena:

i have completed my graduation.Desperately want to do MASSCOMM course from makhanlal chaturvedi univ.bhopal.kindly suggest me about the study material for entrance exam 2011

11. 548
    geet:

Hey hi ,

Hope u doing gud. i am a graduate in mass comm.. Desperately want to become the best journalist!! but the issue is that i am preety confused about how to start it and wen, From where… bla bla bla… i think u can help me out.. i have did certain shoots, and worked as production assistant too.. point my question is that can i get a job wthout doing M.A in Mass Commm?

12. 547
    Margret Meshy:

please send me the dates for entrances colleges in the above colleges.

13. 546
    Shefali:

Baddi University in Himachal has started Mass Communication course for students who have appeared in 10+2 board exam. What happens if I fail? Will they wait for my result of re-appear exam?

14. 545
    PAYAL:

entrance dates for mass comm LSR COLLG,KALINDI COLLG, KAMLA NEHRU COLLG, IP GALS COLLG.?????????PLEASE TELL

15. 544
    jui:

i want to do mass comm. m studing in 12th and will get my results in june.
    may i knw wht r the future scopes and what is the admission process for mass comm. i stay in pune

16. 543
    Jyoti:

I want to do master in mass media.so plz tel me wch books i shud prefer for entrance.? I dun have time for coaching classes.so suggest me d bst 1.

17. 542
    Sheenu:

Partner wanted for groom from Chhindwara, MP. Age no bar, caste no bar. Sex no bar. Must be tall and unhealthy. Must take shower once every month. Should love cigerattes and hookah. Please contact urgently. Very desperate. :*

18. 541
    rajesh kumar sharma:

i m parsuing b.com final year. i want to do msc course in mass com from iimc. kindly send me entrance exm.detail and syllabus. and tell me plz private institutes provide the placement to the students or not,i m very trouble for it.if it is right way,provide me a list of best private institutes for masscom rapidly.plz send all infomation on my e-mail id soon plz . thanks lot for this.

19. 540
    Ajay Kumar Yadav:

how to admition of the mass comiunication ?

20. 539
    Monika Singh:

sir how can i get admission in P G course of mass communication in college of D.U. and plz send the syllabus and date of entrance

21. 538
    arti rawat:

sir which is the best college of mass communication in delhi and when is the entrance exam will held .

22. 537
    vaishali:

what is entrance exam date for mass communication in pune location

23. 536
    rinkesh:

i have done ma b.com…….which college is suggested fr getting into advertising in maharashtra……and i have a query as i have not done any studies related to mass media or advertising how would i know what would be ma field like copy writing or advertising management or what….please do rply….

24. 535
    Honey Dhingra:

Is mass communication is a better option after class 12th considering as a best career course?

25. 534
    navneet agnihotre:

Dear ser
    now i am news editor of tarunmitra news paper from ghaziabad paper of lucknow but i am not a sucess news editor i want good qualification i am only high school. now i am in 11th and i want mass comunation coress ofr sucess news editor.
    Plz u help me!

26. 533
    shilpi talukdar:

i have completed my grad.in journalism(hons) from sikkim manipal univesity(corespondence). Can i do my masters on regular basis in journalism and mass communication. plz suggest name of few colleges in mass comm.

27. 532
    PAAWAN VYAS:

I WANT TO DO POST GRADUATE IN MASS COMMUNICATION.
    IN THE COURSE OF TV NEWS ANCHOR AND REPORTER

PLEASE TELL ME THE BEST WAY TO COMPLETE MY DREAMS

28. 531
    y.m.swathi:

sir i want to pursur pg in mass communications in iimc delhi.so pls tell me how to proceed.. and get into it .

29. 530
    deepak:

sir how can i get admission in P.G. course in mass communication in IIMC , kindly send me admission dates, syllabus, procedure and eligibiliy.

30. 529
    annapurna:

hi sir, i want to know about the dates of mass comm. entrance exams & when will the froms would come.and please suugest me hw should i prepare for it.
    2.I would like to enquire the list of mass communication colleges in pune where the admission is still open

31. 528
    ajay:

sir i am persuing in 12th with art my sub english,hindi,pol-science,history,geography,phyical education i want to opt for mass comm after 12th pass pls help me by informing me about d entranc exam its date how to prepare fr it ?what are a creteria fr admisn what the sylabs n wich clgs r benificial fr a better career? Course beachor in mass comm college IIMC DELHI

32. 527
    ashish kumar:

what we need to clear the entrance exam of pg diploma in journalism

33. 526
    Gaurav:

Sir,i m persuing in 12th with pcm..i want to opt fr mas comm. aftr 12th..pls hlp me by infrmin me about d entranc exams,its dates,how to prepar fr it,wt are d cretaria fr admisn,wt s d sylabs n which clgs r benificial fr a btr career?

34. 525
    admission process in iimc,delhi:

how can i take admission in IIMC,DELHI for P.G. courses?plz give details regarding admission,course details,fee structure etc

35. 524
    juhi:

what do we need to study to clear the entrance exams of mass communication ?

36. 523
    juhi:

what do we need to study to clear the entrance exams of mass communication

37. 522
    rajesh:

i have cleared my 12th from jaipur(raj.)…nw i wnt to do mass communication as a undergrduate from a good colege…kindly guide me pls

38. 521
    radhika:

sir i want to know the names of top mass communication collleges in bangalore.what’s the procedure of getting admission in these colleges? I am going to complete my inter next year.

39. 520
    Ahmed Rahman:

I am pursuing bechlor degree (final year) in business management and just wanted to know about the college named School of Convergence.

40. 519
    NUPUR:

SIR, I WANNA KNOW THE NAMES OF COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT COLLEGE IN M.P. AND CHATTISGARH,N HW TO GET ADMISSION IN ANY OF THEM??

41. 518
    Guneet:

could you please tell me when are the forms for mass communication institutes out,their last date of submission and the date for the entrance examinations.Thank you.

42. 517
    Rupesh:

Hello Sir.AS i m pusuing P.G Diploma in journalism from Aligarh Muslim University but i wanna do further studies in Journalism.So what should be the good course for me related to journalism? ,In which i can get an admission easily.Or i should start to finding jobs in journalism?

43. 516
    abhishek:

i want to knw dat frm which institute i get m.b.a in mass nd communication in india.

44. 515
    shivam singh:

plz tell me about the fees structure and career opportunities in b.sc in mass communication

45. 514
    ankit kumar verma:

hi, sir i want to know about the dates of mass comm. entrance exams&when will the froms would come.and please suugest me hw should i prepare for it. Thank you

46. 513
    neha sharma:

hi, sir i want to know about the dates of mass comm. entrance exams&when will the froms would come.and please suugest me hw should i prepare for it. Thank you

47. 512
    vive mukherjee:

different cources under mass communication

48. 511
    Alishaa:

Sir, im in class 11 and im interested in going for journalism….how can i prepare myself for the entrance exam? wat are the points to be kept in mind? which are the best colleges in india, particularly kerala? and is it a good idea to take a diploma in jornalism and go for the IAS and IFS?? pls guide me on this matter!!!!

49. 510
    Shammy:

I want to know abt the best government clgs in NCR providing masters in mass comm

50. 509
    ankit:

sir iam a ba 1st yr in mass comm in srm university i want to know the dates for mass comm media examination and the course of study

51. 508
    Mahima mantri:

hello sir,,i just want to know about the entrance exams of mass communication in jourlasim…so kindly inform me as soon as possible on my email id so that I can prepare for the exams..thank you sir.

52. 507
    jasleen:

53. 506
    mohit:

hi, sir i wanted to know that can engineers apply the pg courses in mass communication. If yes what is the procedure. Is there is any all india test for mass communication. When the application forms are available.

54. 505
    Ashutosh nath jha:

55. 504
    Pallabi:

Plz tell me the dates of resents entrance exam of mass communication colleges?

56. 503
    palllavi:

tha dates of ncfm exam of pune center

57. 502
    nancy tandon:

hi..i am in final year of graduation and i want to prepare for the entrance tests for masters in mass communication. please suggest me how should i prepare and also the best books required for the preparation.. thanks…

58. 501
    preeti:

hi i want to know is there have any good government institute for learning media course in mass communication and in low fees.and if yes,could you please tell me how i will be able to get admission in.and want to gain all the knowledge about.plese answer me as soon as possible.thanx a iot.

59. 500
    lakshika verma:

iam a student of class 12th..n i want to go in this mass media…want to be a good journalist…which field should i opt for????? iam from PCM group…..n i had an interest in debates,extempore,radio…..my vocab is good…..which is the best college 4 it???????????n wat should be the subject?????????????????/kindly help me plzzzzzz…………

60. 499
    sandeep:

hi sir i want to know what type question comes for bhu mass comm entrance exam…..can u please send me a sample paper

61. 498
    ramya bhat:

which colleges in india provide PG course in mass communication?What is the eligibility for the same and can engineers do PG in mass communication?

62. 497
    Arunima Pardhi:

I want to pursue my Masters Degree in Mass communication.Can you suggest me name of some good colleges and criteria for getting admission in those colleges.

63. 496
    prachi mehrotra:

I m currently studying in class 12th and interested in pursuing mass communication as a career. I would like to know what preparations have to be made to appear for it’s entrance exam? Will I have to take coachings or some study material is available? Also what is the pattern of questions that are to be prepared for?

64. 495
    saurabh dosar:

plz tell me about the fee structure of masters in mass com, symbiosis inst. of media communication,pune.

65. 494
    Nidhi:

Hey !!
    Plz guide on how can i take admission in top colleges of mass communication..
    And from where to get the material for its study ..
    Thanks..

66. 493
    nimmi:

i have just completed my 12 how to prepare for journalism and mass communication entrence tese n also i am a dropper so are there no chances for the dropper to take addmission in good college of delhi. please sought out my this problem

67. 492
    sonali:

how should i prepare for d entrance exam.

68. 491
    Pushpanjali:

Hii, well i want 2 knw how can 1 prepare 4r d entrance examination . what ‘ll b d study material & 4rm ver v ‘ll get dat??? plzz help me..

69. 490
    Nikhil Baluja:

i jst completed ma 12th frm nios ,,,, and i want to know that am i eligable for the mass communication degree ro diploma corse ……n plz let me know the low fee college or inst.

70. 489
    Nageshwari sheytty:

Well i want to know that weather is there any entrance examination for the top ten colleges.??? and if yes then how one can prepare for the examination . I mean what will be the study material and from where we will get that.? please help me !!

71. 488
    kashisha:

i have done my b .b.a .i am going to do media mgm so how could help me nd i also want to know the dates of entrance examination of the top most colleges of mass communication…

72. 487
    avinash:

i want to know dat which best colleges of delhi for mass com have still open for admission?

73. 486
    DIVYA VAISH:

I am pursuing B.Tech. final year from Information Technology but now i have realised that my interest lies in becoming a newsreader, and as i have good communication skills and good command over hindi and english, so how can i switch to mass communication to fulfill my desire to become a famous newsreader on T.V.

74. 485
    mary pee:

i would like to enquire about colleges for mass communication or m.sc electronic media in india where admission is still open

75. 484
    bhumika:

how many colleges offer full time mba only in mass media or mass communication

76. 483
    shikha kar:

i would like to know th syllabus for mass communication entrance exam i

77. 482
    Rehima:

I would like to enquire the list of mass communication colleges in India where the admission is still open

78. 481
    naina:

how get addmission in mass comm after b.com.dates of enters exams

79. 480
    kanika lal:

i am doing my 12 and lookin forward for doing journalism. please suggest me some deemed colleges of journalism in pune?

80. 479
    rishi:

My name is rishi and i’m under graduate and i want to learn about mass commu but i wanna study on education loan facility so Have you this facility in your insitute? if you have this facility so plz inform me as soon as

81. 478
    deepak:

is their any institute in u.p. which gives mass communnication studies at low prices?
    can you please give me the names of govt. colleges with their fees infrastructure?

82. 477
    VIKAS JHA:

I AM IN B.A FINAL YEAR NOW.AM I ELIGIBLE FOR PURSUING MASS COMMUNICATION COURSES IN BIHAR

83. 476
    MOHD ARISH SIDDIQUI:

is there any mjmc college in lucknow so pls inform me

84. 475
    shaifali gupta:

i want to know about top ug colleges of mass comm in india and ways to get seat into them? how should i prepare for the entrance test?

85. 474
    tanik:

hi this is tanik here 4m kangra hp.
    I want 2 knw the fees structure of mas com coarse 4 pune college nd cnsult me a buk 4 entrance exm.update me sun……..

86. 473
    nishu:

i want to know the dates of entrance examination of the top most colleges of mass communication…

87. 472
    grace k:

Is the admission for PG in BMM still in process in St,Xaviers Mumbai . Kindly send me the details of the admission,

88. 471
    DANDEKAR SWAPNIL:

i have done my b .b.a .i am going to do media mgm so how could help me

89. 470
    Roshni:

Want to knw abt prospectus of mediamanagment .

90. 469
    Rahul:

I am 5 sem B.Masscom student at St.Xavier Ranchi..I have agg of 70+in 10.10+2, in Current Course. I am good at Hindi Editing. I have always scored 90+.. Pls guide me for my future. I am worried about my future..what to do..Please mail me..

91. 468
    garima:

i want to know about the exam pattern of post graduation in mass comunication ? and want to knw how to prepare for exam n also the detail of required syallabus?

92. 467
    garima:

I want to know abt exam pattern of post graduate mass communication paper n hw to prepare for it

93. 466
    anu:

which course in mass communication has evergreen career prospectus?

94. 465
    kumar Gaurav:

please tell some government college names who provide mass com courses in low fee.

95. 464
    amit bhardwaj:

i want to know about top ug colleges of mass comm in india and ways to get seat into them? how should i prepare for the entrance test?

96. 463
    pooja chopra:

hey!thanks a lot for your help!
    i actually wanted to do mass com but my sister had suggested one institute which i guess you have not listed.its 9.9 School Of Convergence.i have heard the courses faculty and placements all are very good.
    i am thinking of joining there..i think you should add it in your list!!
    :)

97. 462
    monica:

i want admission in jourmalisum n mass comunication …. But my result is pass class… so can i apply….?

98. 461
    mahesh:

wich r the subjects comes under mass media and what is the duration of the corse

99. 460
    aaryan sahni:

HOW CAN I PREPARE FOR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OF MASS COMMUNICATION COLLEGES IN INDIA …?

100. 459
    GAURAV:

IS THERE ANY SCOPE IN MASS MEDIA AND COMMUNICATION FIELD AFTER THE COMPLETION OF COURSE

101. 458
    jyoti kumari:

i am passed with 63.6% in 12th exam with pcb cbse board..i want to do mass communication.my economical condition is not well.my family is not able to bear addmisson fee.plz help?

102. 457
    durgesh:

sir, plz sugges me mjmc college and course because i am the student of journalism & mass communication college from lucknow university but i am not think that how i do better for this profession..

103. 456
    AKHILA:

I AM IN B.TECH FINAL YEAR NOW.AM I ELIGIBLE FOR PURSUING MASS COMMUNICATION COURSES IN INDIA?

104. 455
    AKHILA:

WHAT IS THE COACHING TO BE TAKEN FOR WRITING ENTRANCE EXAMS OF MASS COMMUNICATION COLLEGES.WHERE ARE THE COACHING CETRES AVAILABLE?

105. 454
    ANSHU:

i had passed +2 this year and i want to know about the syllabus for the enterance examination for three year degree course.

106. 453
    sunny:

i m dng bca 5th sem..i want I want to do mass communication from delhi university.Plz tell me about it’s entrance test.

107. 452
    piyush jhawar:

I had done my graduation from R.G.P.V Bhopal.I want to do mass communication . i want to know about the fee structure of mass com in post graduate level in different universities and colleges in gujrat and maharashtra .please let me know soon.

108. 451
    soni kumari:

please send sample paper of mask communication intrance examination

109. 450
    ATUL:

I had done my graduation from kanpur university.I want to do mass communication from delhi university.Plz tell me about it’s entrance test.

110. 449
    ATUL:

I had done my gradution from kanpur university.I ant to do mass communication from delhi university.Plz tell me about it’s entrance test.

111. 448
    sayani brahma:

i want to know about the fee structure of mass com in post graduate level in different universities and colleges.please let me know soon.

112. 447
    shweta:

i want know about the best mass.com colleges where after graduation courses are available ………. in advertisment stream

113. 446
    uma maheshwar:

I hav done my graduation in bcom and im very much intrested in cinema and television media. can u plz advice me some cources and colleges regarding my interest

114. 445
    amol shinde:

what is the enternce exam pattern in all colleges of mass communicatin

115. 444
    gaurav tamhankar:

tell me name of the college in pune for doing BMM

116. 443
    manjeet:

i m a student of class 12th .(appearing).i wnt to make carrier in journlism

117. 442
    ayush:

i want some information about the dates asyllabus of entrance exams yo these colleges(anyone)?

118. 441
    krishna:

hi m in ty b.com i want appear for mentrance of mask communication exam i live in ahmedabad how can i do please reply me

119. 440
    pankaj:

what is the date of entrance exams of m.a. (philosophy) in vidyapeeth university Varanasi ?

120. 439
    imram khan:

i m a graduation student of 3nd year.i am intrested to do film,add,documentry making courcs.i search best college in indor ,jaipur

121. 438
    sookthi:

when is the entrence test for mass communication in osmania

122. 437
    akki:

after my tyb.com exam . book related to advertising entrance exam

123. 436
    vaishali:

I am 40 yrs old & I would like to do a Mass Media short course in Mumbai India.
    which course would be best for me ?
    When is the term starting ?
    What is the fees for the suggested course?

124. 435

what is the syllabus for the entrance exam for mass communication in “symbiosis institute for mass communication”?

125. 434
    rinki:

what’s the last date of entrance exam? which type of question are ask ?

126. 433
    ruth:

how is nimc(national institute of mass communication) for masters?

127. 432
    akriti:

i m a graduation student of 2nd year i want 2 pursue 1 year d iploma mass communication from new delhi is there any college

128. 431
    Bharat krishna:

Respected sir/mam,
    I will be glad if u guide me for journalism career. I passed 10+2 with 70%.I also applied for BCJ course in CIEFL,Hyderabad.I want to know that “can I do some journalism course after engeering.”(Is there any journalism course after engeering.) or courses which I can apply now for any graduation college in Delhi or Hyderabad.
    I will be very kind to u .

129. 430
    Akash deep gupta:

plz tell me the last date ofentrance exam mass communication
    Akash deep gupta

130. 429
    amar:

pl z tell me the date of entrance exam for mass communication .

131. 428
    geetika:

I would like to know about the enterance exams for post graduation in mass communication? How to qualify the enterance and what books to refer?

132. 427
    akansha:

plz suggest me carrier opportunity in journalism

133. 426
    akansha:

plz suggest me carrier opportunity in mass communication

134. 425
    maria:

pleaz tell me the date of entrance exam for mass communication…..

135. 424
    maria:

pleaz tell me the date of entrance exam

136. 423
    meenakshi:

can i apply for mass communication now bt in a government institute

137. 422
    amarnath singh:

what is the enterence exam pattern of mass communication and what is exam date ?

138. 421
    kaveri:

ma name is kaveri.i m a student of class 12th .(appearing).i wnt to make carrier in journlism as my aim is bbc.kindly tel me the perfect college for it .wht al i should prepare if i m appearing in an entrance of mass comm?????

139. 420
    Manoj:

Sir i have completed my 10+2 with 72% having science stream sir i want to take admission in any mass communication university without wasting my year

140. 419
    amarnath singh:

what is the exam patttern of mass communication.

141. 418
    swathi:

how can i get admission for bsc mass communication at iimc new delhi

142. 417
    rishabhgupta:

sir please help me for detalis of mass coummantictions,junlismand sample paper

143. 416
    Mahendra S Rawat:

What is the exam pattern of Mass communication entrances?

144. 415
    deepshikha:

how could i get admission in IIMC , new delhi ?
    i have done BBA this year.

145. 414
    siddhant sharma:

Hi sir my name is siddhant sharma i am student of B.C.A last sem . so sir please ask me after B.C.A courses in mass communication and journalism . i have no idea in journalism jobs and intrance exame.so sir give me a information journalism inteance exame.

146. 413
    pankaj:

after b.tech any course in mss. comm. ??????
    AND WT SALARY GET?

147. 412
    pankaj:

after b.tech any course in mss. comm. ??????

148. 411
    Nadeem:

I am persuing B.A. 3rd year wright now , i just wanna know that, how can i take addmition easily in csjm university kanpur in mass cummunication.

149. 410
    abhik:

i have passed 10+2 with 71% with pure science.i want to join mass com course without wasting this year.please suggest any collage where i can get admission in this year only.

150. 409
    jessica:

I have done my 12th from national institute of open schooling.
    and now i am doing foreign language course[1 year course] from HINDU COLLEGE (DU).
    I have planned to do mass communication.so is it possible for me to get admission in any college offering mass communication.?

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All