26th April 2011, 02:43 PM
vybgyor

Syllabus for CEPTAM exam?

Now I am a EC B tech student.I have completed engineering diploma in EC.I would like to write CEPTAM exam.Please send me the syllabus & previous years question papaers

26th April 2011, 04:50 PM

Default Re: Syllabus for CEPTAM exam?

DRDO Entry Test 2011 Written Exam Pattern|DRDO CEPTAM Exam Paper Pattern

DRDO Entry Test 2011 Exam Duration: 2 hours

The DRDO Entry Test 2011 written exam will be OMR based Test.

DRDO Entry Test 2011 consisting of 150 objective type multiple choice questions.

a) For STA ‘B’ & Technician ‘A’ : The DRDO Entry Test 2011 will consist of (i) 50 questions on General Awareness, General Intelligence, Reasoning Ability, General Science and (ii) 100 Questions on Subject concerned.

b) For Assistant Hindi: The DRDO Entry Test 2011 written exam will consist of (i) 50 Questions on General Awareness, General Intelligence, Reasoning & Numerical Ability and (ii) 50 Questions each on Hindi and English Language.

c) For Admin Assistant ‘A’ & Store Assistant ‘A’ : The DRDO Entry Test 2011 written exam will consist of (i) 75 questions on General Awareness, General Intelligence & Reasoning Ability (ii) 25 questions on General English and (iii) 50 Questions on Hindi OR English language.

d) For Civilian Driver ‘A’, Security Assistant ‘A’, Fire Engine Driver and Fireman: The DRDO CEPTAM Exam 2011 written test will consist of (i) 100 Questions on General Awareness, General Reasoning, Arithmetic , Numerical Ability (ii) 25 Job related questions and (ii) 25 Questions on Hindi or English language.

DRDO Entry Test 2011 Syllabus| DRDO CEPTAM Exam Syllabus

The syllabus of the examination will be based on the standards of essential qualification required for the post. The medium for Written Examination will be Hindi or English.