Senior Technical Assistants, Defence Research and Development Organization

Company profile: Defence Research and Development Organization famously known as DRDO works under the ministry of defence (govt. of India). It is a premier company for manufacturing, design and development of the armed weapons and allied products like for the Indian defence services. 

Job profile: The senior technical assistants will be required to provide assistance to the engineers and the research officers. They will also be required to work on various technicalities and provide support for various technologies.

Eligibility: A candidate should be between the age of 18 and 28 years as on 30th November 2009. A candidate will also be given the relaxation as per the rules.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must have a first class B.Sc degree in mathematics/ physics/ chemistry or a first class diploma in civil/ chemical/ computer science/ EEE/ mechanical engineering/ pharmacy etc from a recognized university or an institution.

No. of posts: There are 221 posts in total which include 33 posts for SC, 16 posts for ST, 46 posts for OBC and 126 posts for GEN.

Pay scale: A senior technical assistant will be given a pay scale of Rs9300-34800 with a grade pay of Rs4200 plus other allowances as per the rules.

Selection process: The candidates have to undergo a written test followed by an interview.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply as per the form available. The candidates have to pay a fee of Rs50 in the form of an Indian Postal Order in the favor of the Director, CEPTAM, DRDO payable at New Delhi. The candidates must send their applications to The Director, Centre for Personnel Talent Management (CEPTAM), Recruitment Section, DRDO, Metcalfe House, Delhi-110054

The last date for submitting the applications is 30th November 2009.

For details visit www.drdo.com

208 Responses to “Senior Technical Assistants, Defence Research and Development Organization”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 208
    braj mohan:

Sir, i am persuing diploma in mechanical(CAD). I wanna ask you sir how can i apply for sta B. And what is syllabus for sta B.and what is the process of sellection in drdo in sta B
    Plz sir give me some help i’m waiting for your ans my emai is “[email protected]

2. 207
    Ganesh bendre:

Ihav applied for sta b in DRDO CEPTAM from tool and die making trade so please help me how to get the syllubus and the perivous year question paper or sample papers . looking frward for ur help ..

thank u sir

3. 206
    mohan:

Dear sir i have complete my dme. I want to apply the job of SAT’B'….but in applying time it asks post code…so please send me post coad.

4. 205
    R ASHWIN:

How to join in DRDO after completing DME.

5. 204
    Anjeet prasad:

When D.R.D.O ceptam result wil be declared of post code-0107..plz reply

6. 203
    RAJ:

old year cut off mark for drdo STA _B ECE

7. 202
    NEETHA:

I have applied for DRDO Lateral Entry for the post of Scientist ‘B’ under the advst 106 this year. But so far interview date has not been declared. Kindly respond if anyone is aware of it.
    Also kindly let me know the pattern of interview and syllabus for the subject Chemistry. I could’nt find any sample papers on the website.

8. 201
    ajit singh:

sir i need a previous years question papers of chemistry for drdo exams prepration,

9. 200
    Amit:

if anybody has model paper related with mech. engg for senior technical assistant for drdo ceptam plz give me

10. 199
    Kuldeep Kumar Pandey:

i want to know about drdo ceptam Senior technical asst. b Electrical

11. 198
    AMIT KUMAR:

provide me a list of questions with answers that may be asked during the interview of drdo for senior technical assistant in computer science and engg.

12. 197
    Shona:

Helow Sir,
    plz Send me the interview pattern 4 Senior technical Assistant-B zoology…
    Send me on my mail id-

13. 196
    sweta sharma:

i want to know what is the interview patren for iti fiter tecnician. plz sent me the interview details in my email id which is sharma.sweta [email protected].

14. 195
    jayasree:

i want to know result of DRDO(senior technical assistant-(B). post code 0117.which held on 07.02.2010 . …

15. 194
    dharmbir:

when will come resulte of sta-b mech.engg.

16. 193
    Pramit Prabha Tripathy:

plz send me resut of senior Technical Assistant”B” written test ?

17. 192
    avinash lokhande:

please send the date of result for the post senior echnical assistance B

18. 191
    abcd:

last year ceptam 03 sta physics cut off marks for-obc,gen,sc st ?

19. 190
    xyz:

when results of ceptam 04, held on 05june2011 sta physics ?.

20. 189
    gautam:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electrical Engineering. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address
    [email protected] Thank you.

21. 188
    adesh kumar:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Mechanical. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address is

22. 187
    Neha:

I want previous year Paper n model paper for STA -B, Chemistry. Please send it to my email id

23. 186
    E.amarnath:

pls give the model papers of store assistant grade A and also give syllabus .

24. 185
    truptinimbalkar:

sir i want questions and answers of drdo exams for senior technical assistant

25. 184
    gurumoorthy:

how to prepare the exam in drdo senior technical assisten i want a model question for prepare the exam when I get the model question paper & that question.Which type of books are refer for preparing of examination

26. 183
    Harish:

I have applied for STA-B exam Diploma in CIVIL engineering. I request you to please send me previous question papers to my e-mail. Thanking you

27. 182
    AnanthiK:

I have applied for SAT-B exam diploma in ece,i request you to please sent the previous question papers to my mail

28. 181
    venkatramana:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electronics& Communication . So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address [email protected]. Thank you.

29. 180
    K.ASHWINI:

30. 179
    dhruv:

hello sir send me previos year q paper of drdo cepatm 04 STA B in zoology

31. 178
    SILPA S:

I have applied for STA-B exam Diploma in CIVIL engineering. I request you to please send me previous question papers to my e-mail [email protected]
    Thank You.

32. 177
    Pandi:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electronics & communication Engg. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address [email protected]. Thank you..

33. 176
    Reshma.T.P:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Computer Technology. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address [email protected]. Thank you.

34. 175
    sunil kumar:

I have applied for SAT B (CS). Please send me previous years question papers & syllabus

35. 174
    sachin:

I have applied for STA-B exam Diploma in electrical engineering. I request you to please send me previous question papers to my e-mail [email protected]
    Thank You.

36. 173
    suku:

sir plz give me previous year question paper

37. 172
    hanumanthu:

i have applied for STB-B exam in chemistry, so i request you to please send me total syllabus and previous question papers to my mail [email protected]

38. 171
    Debanjan Saha:

I have applied for STA-B exam Diploma in CIVIL engineering. I request you to please send me previous question papers to my e-mail [email protected]
    Thank You.

39. 170
    GOPAL:

I have applied for STA-B exam Diploma in electrical engineering. I request you to please send me previous question papers to my e-mail [email protected]
    Thank You.

40. 169
    sara:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electronics & communication Engg. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address [email protected]. Thank you.

41. 168

when will be exam for drdo sta-b and plz tellabout the admit card

42. 167
    seenu:

Dear sir/madam,
    I want to get the previous year question papers and syllabus for the written test of DRDO Senior Technical Assistant-’B’ for diploma mechanical on my Email ID.

43. 166
    ubaid:

pls send the syllabus and previous question papers to my e mail ”’ [email protected]”’

44. 165
    RAJESH:

sir I have applied for STA’B’ while my aducation qalification is diploma in electronics&communication.Please send me model test paper of previous year to get some idea to attend the test.And Sir please send me my roll no.&exam center.

45. 164
    Er.Tushar zade:

R/sir
    I m mr.tushar zade i want the syllabus of drdo ceptam STA-B post plz snd d syllabus on my email id as early as possible

46. 163
    INDU TYAGI:

I have applied for senior technical assistant ‘b’
    while my educational qualification is diploma in electronics engg. please send some model papers of the previous year 2 get some idea to attend the test..
    sir please send my roll no.& exam centre.

47. 162
    ANEESH M S:

i have applied for senior technical assistat B while my educational qualification is diploma in electrical engg.so i request you8 to send me previous question papers& model papers…

48. 161
    rahul sharma:

I have applied for senior technical assistant ‘b’
    while my educational qualification is diploma in electrical
    engg. so i request you to send me syllabus as well as previous question paper……………

49. 160
    Rais:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is DME in MSBTE.so i request you to send me detail of syllabus as well as previous question paper and DME syllabus on my email address that is [email protected]

thanking you!

50. 159
    Thatipally esha:

sir please send some model papers of the previous year 2 get some idea to attend the test

51. 158
    megha:

please send me drdo senior technical assistant’b’ syllabus for mechanical engg….please help me

52. 157
    harish:

sir plz send some model papers drdo sr technical assistant diploma in computer engg. ceptam

53. 156
    rajani:

what is pattern of written tests.and please send this one solved sample paper

54. 155
    Minu P R:

sir, plz send question papers of drdo entry test for the post of senior technical assistant in computer science

55. 154
    sekhar:

sir plz send two model papers drdo sr technical assistant diploma in mechanical ceptam 2010

56. 153
    Pooja yadav:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electronics & communication Engg. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question papers…………

57. 152
    kavitha:

sir i want to know drdo question paper model paper for ECE diploma holers

58. 151
    kknayak:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Mechanical. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address is [email protected]

59. 150
    pankaj goswami:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is BSc in ind.microbiology with zoology and chemistry. so i request you to send me detail of syllabus as well as previous question paper and zoology syllabus on my email address that is [email protected]

60. 149
    Rahul:

I have applied for the post of Senior Technical Assistant-B on the bases of my Diploma in electronics & communication . Please give me complete syllabus of written test & Previous question papers on my email ID i.e. [email protected].
    Thanking You,
    Rahul ,
    Date :26/02/2011.

61. 148
    manjunath:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electronics & communication Engg. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address that is [email protected]
    thanking you,

62. 147
    regi:

syllabus of ceptam senior technical assistant (electronics)exam

63. 146
    Praseetha:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electronics & communication Engg. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address that is [email protected] . Thank you.

64. 145
    sateesh:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electronics & communication Engg. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address is “[email protected]

65. 144
    Dipika saikia:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electronics & communication Engg. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address that is [email protected]. Thank you.

66. 143
    Abinash Barik:

I am continuing my DIPLOMA IN TOOL & DIE MAKING in 4th year. Will I be eligible for STA-B in MECHANICAL ENGG.My cource is approved by AICTE & recognised by my state Govt. board SCTE& VT & itis equivalent to MECHANICAL ENGG. My college is central Govt. institute named CENTRAL TOOL ROOM & TRAINING CENTRE. WILL I ELIGIBLE FOR STA-B ?

67. 142
    sabir inamdar:

hello sir i am applied for drdo senior technical assistant ( computer science ) but i dont know which book are available for this exam preparation.so please inform me about the books available in market.

68. 141
    suman joshi:

kkkkkkkk

69. 140
    Manjunath:

I have applied for Senior Technical Assistant -’B’ exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Diploma in Electronics & communication Engg. So, I request u to send me details of syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address that is [email protected] . Thank you.

70. 139
    hemavathi:

Sir, I have applied Senior Technical Assistant exam 2011, while my educational qualification is Bachelor in Science with computer science as a honour subject. So, I request to u send me details syllabus as well as previous question paper on my email address that is [email protected] . Thank you

71. 138
    Arijit DE:

Sir, Irequested you please inform me result of DRDO(senior technical assistant-(B). post code 0117.which held on 07.02.2010 .My reference no 31408011700182. Seat no. KLH0306. Mob 9476492563|(0342)3206334.

72. 137
    upasana:

Is senior technical assistantin DRDO is class II officer? please provide me with sufficient information

73. 136
    venky:

sir, i completed MCA in 2010 and i want to write the STA exam.
    when will the notification is released. please reply me…

74. 135
    charu:

sir i have qualified drdo interview for STA”B” post code 0114,pls tell me my result,and where is my joining,i coudnt find any information in net …….pls

75. 134
    sanjai007200:

Good evening sir,
    I have face the exam for Senior Technical Assistant on 7th feb. 2010. So when you will going to declare the results post code 107.

Thank You.

76. 133
    sanjai:

Good evening sir,
    I have face the exam for Senior Technical Assistant on 7th feb. 2010. So when you will going to declare the results post code 107

Thank You.

77. 132
    sanjai:

Good evening sir,
    I have face the exam for Senior Technical Assistant on 7th feb. 2010. So when you will going to declare the results post code 107,

Thank You.

78. 131
    Anjali Patole:

p/s send my drdo ceptam eaxm 7/2/2010 result in subject of library scince post name senior technical assistant

79. 130
    arjun:

when result will be declare for post code 0117

80. 129
    kusum:

please send me the date of declaration of result for STA-B(ECE)

81. 128
    Nitin:

i have give the exam of STS on 7th feb .So plz send me date of declaration of result

82. 127
    kusum:

plz send me the result of DRDO exam for STA-B of ECE department which hold on 7 feb 2010

83. 126
    shakesh:

Good evening sir,
    I have face the exam for Senior Technical Assistant on 7th feb. 2010. So when you will going to declare the results.
    please reply me.

Thank You.

84. 125
    shakesh mishra:

Good evening sir,
    I have face the exam for Senior Technical Assistant on 7th feb. 2010. So when you will going to declare the results.

Thank You.

85. 124
    Salunke Ganesh Bhagwat:

Good evening sir,

Thank You.

86. 123
    pacgpute vijay tolaji:

I cant reseive my exam result

87. 122
    B.Shailaja:

Please kindly inform me when will DRDO ‘STA’ -B written exam results will be declared which has been held on 07.02.2010.If possible kindly send information regarding results to my E-mail id.

88. 121
    Rajeev kumar mahato:

Kindly inform me when will update the exam result of CEPTAM-2010 exam held on 7/2/2010.
    please.

89. 120
    gaurav rawat:

what’s the result date of drdo 7/2/2010 date exam, please inform me, my tell no is 9958270224

90. 119
    manikanta.g:

What is the CEPTAM -2010 Results Date ?

91. 118
    SUMATHI.R.K:

I want answers for drdo STA-B paper(E&C) which was held on 07-02-2010

92. 117
    Rachana Rana:

I wants answers of drdo STA-B paper(CSE), which is held on 07-02-2010.

93. 116
    ANU RAJ:

PLEASE SEND ME MODEL QUESTION PAPERS OF STA-B(PCM) IN DRDO

94. 115
    saikat sarkar:

pls sent me a sta-b electronics & communication solved qustion paper..

95. 114
    RAVI PRAKASH:

post for STA-B, CAN U SEND SAMPLE QUESTION SET.

96. 113
    i want ece qustion papper:

pls sent me a ece qustion

97. 112
    sandeep:

I need some sample question papers of STA-B computer science.
    Can you please send me some of them.

Sandeep

98. 111
    Arihant Garg:

i want syallbus of Senior Technical Assistants

99. 110
    vishal:

syllabus of electronics & communication engg. for drdo senior technical assistant grade B exam

100. 109
    joemon mathew:

Please send me the syllubus for DRDO Senior Technical Assistant - B exam to my mail id :

101. 108
    pund sharad ambadas:

please send me some previous papers for sta-b exam having subjects zoology,botany,chemistry on my email.

102. 107
    VINOD:

I WANT THE QUESTIONS & SYLLABUS OF DRDO SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT EXAM(FOR COMPUTER SCIENCE) ON MY EMAIL ID
    PLEASE SEND THE DETAILED SYLLABUS SUBJECTWISE & MODEL SAMPLE PAPERS FOR THE WRITTEN EXAM OF DRDO CEPTAM SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT (IN COMPUTER SCIENCE TRADE) IN MY E-MAIL ID

103. 106
    BABAI BISWAS:

i am an applicant for the senior technical assistant-(B)
    so kindly send me the previous question papers related to the subject (BOTANY,ZOOLOGY,CHEMISTRY) with post code 0117
    to my mail address sir…..

104. 105
    sharad pund:

please send me previous question papers for STA exam conducted on 7 feb 2010.having subjects zoology,botany,chemistry.

105. 104

what is the paper pattern of this exam please tell me

106. 103
    sunder:

hi im sunder from cbe. im gonna attend the drdo sta b(p,c,m)exam. please send me the syllabus and format of the exam. my email id s [email protected].

107. 102
    sunder:

hi im sunder from cbe. im gonna attend the drdo sta b(p,c,m)exam. please send me the syllabus and format of the exam.

108. 101
    anuja:

i want the objective questions for my post name senior techinical assitant-(B).My subject is zoology,botany,chemistry

109. 100
    sunil more:

PLEASE SEND THE DETAILED SYLLABUS SUBJECTWISE & MODEL SAMPLE PAPERS FOR THE WRITTEN EXAM OF DRDO CEPTAM SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT (IN MECHANICAL TRADE) IN MY E-MAIL ID

110. 99
    jyothi:

please please send me some previous papers for ceptam test for sta-b mechanical. atleast give me the exam pattern

111. 98
    sreeja k mani:

I want to get the previous year question papers & syllabus for the written test of DRDO Senior Technical Assistanat (Electronics) in my mail ID.

112. 97
    atul:

i want syallbus of Senior Technical Assistants

113. 96
    RAJESH:

PLEASE SEND THE DETAILED SYLLABUS SUBJECTWISE & MODEL SAMPLE PAPERS FOR THE WRITTEN EXAM OF DRDO CEPTAM SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT (IN COMPUTER SCIENCE TRADE) IN MY E-MAIL ID

114. 95
    k.muralidhar yadav:

kindly send me the syllabus,exam pattern and previous exam papers of senior techenical assistant - b , (zoology ,botany and chemistry).

115. 94
    prodip chandra roy:

I have applied for the post of Technical Assistant(mech),post code -1 against the adv. no 01/2009., I have send all my testimonials . But I have not received my admit card.

116. 93
    fasil.vp:

I want some previous solved question papers of ECE Diploma for the post of DRDO CEPTAM-03 STA-B Examination will be held in 2010 Feb 07

117. 92
    Kripa shankar:

Dear sir/madam,
    I want to get the previous year question papers and syllabus for the written test of DRDO Senior Technical Assistant-’B’ on my Email ID.

118. 91
    vaibhav:

The same story with me. I also need sample papers or questions for CEPTAM 03 in computer science trade. If you can please help me, I will be very thankful. my email is [email protected].

119. 90
    samy:

i want model quesion and syllubus of drdo ceptam my subject is electrical

120. 89
    sunil:

i want senior tech.-B(computer science) solved question papers

121. 88
    ASILAM A:

I want the previous question papers senior technical assistance B and its syllabus for to appere the exam on February 7

122. 87
    jeevan:

what should i study 4 the senior technical assistant exam?

123. 86
    Anamika:

I want to get some model set of drdo exam for senior technical assistant for physics,chemistry,mathematics(B.sc)with answe if u send me in my personal email id which is help me for that exam.thanks.anamika.
    My e-mail [email protected]

124. 85
    Anamika:

I want to get some model set of drdo exam for senior technical assistant for physics,chemistry,mathematics(B.sc)with answe if u send me in my personal email id which is help me for that exam.thanks.anamika.

125. 84
    Ragend:

May i have the exam structure and syllabus for ceptam-03.
    If there is any previous question paper or sample questions , please send to me ..

126. 83
    Resmi.R:

Sir/Madam,

Please give me syllabus and sample questions or previous year questions paper for DRDO ceptam. my subject is physics,chemistry,mathes.

127. 82
    jagadish:

helo sir my name is jagadish.i have been applied for the post of senior technical asistance in drdo. pls send me some previous testpapers

128. 81
    PRASOON POULOSE:

have applied for the STA-B[electronics&communication] in DRDO, and recieved the admit card for the date 07-02-10. I need the previous question paper and the syllabus.or else give me the link from where I can down load the same.

129. 80
    ROBERT:

sir, please give me sample questions or previous year questions paper for drdo ceptam 03. my subject is physics,chemistry,mathes.

130. 79
    Ajith:

I need syllubus and sample Qns &ans for the post senior technical Assistant(STA-B) Computer Science..Let me know the required things from where i wil get ?

131. 78
    ANIL:

sir i want drdo sta-b sample papers as i have applied for sta mech engg. if anyone have plse send to me on my id [email protected]

132. 77
    ganesh:

sir, i want to know the syllabus for ceptam-03 eee

133. 76
    akanksha shukla:

i have applied for STA exam..but i dont have any idea regd the exam and question paper..please help me …and rply the DRDO STA syllabus and prevoius question paper…for computer science &engg. branch
    waiting for your reply…

134. 75
    SANKAR SHAW:

I want to get some model set of drdo exam for senior technical assistant for physics,chemistry,mathematics(B.sc)with answe if u send me in my personal email id which is help me for that exam.thanks.Sankar Shaw.

135. 74
    sreejesh v c:

sir i want syllabus for senior technical assistant-b(STA-B)

136. 73
    shirin:

Dear sir/madam,
    I want to get the previous year question papers and syllabus for the written test of DRDO Senior Technical Assistant-’B’ on my Email ID.

137. 72
    shiren:

Dear sir/madam,
    I want to get the previous year question papers and syllabus for the written test of DRDO Senior Technical Assistant-’B'on my Email ID.

138. 71
    Surekha c.k:

I WANT THE QUESTIONS & SYLLABUS OF DRDO SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT EXAM(FOR COMPUTER SCIENCE) ON MY EMAIL ID

139. 70
    jayabal:

sir i finished to diploma in computer engineering .then me apply to STA .i want model question paper for about entrance exam

140. 69
    Muffarish:

hi sir i have applied for Senior Technical Assistants-B.my qualification is diploma in chemical engg so i request u send me model paper based on diploma in chemical engg
    exam date is 07/02/2010

141. 68
    Aswathy:

I want to get the previous year question paper for the written test of DRDO Senior Technical Assistant for the branch of Civil Engineering on my Email ID.

Kindly send me please..

142. 67
    pushparaj:

pls .send me senior technical assist. recrut.syllbus & previosyears question papers or model question papers

143. 66
    Biksham:

Hi Friends ,
    I have a exam on 7 feb 2010 for Senior Technical Assistant “A”
    I need any material are previous papers. Anybody have you please mail to me

144. 65
    k.raghavendra:

what are the subjects for the seniortechnical assistant exam

145. 64
    Jahirul islam:

The exam of sta-b will be on 7-2-2010 but when the result will be declared. plz let me know as soon as posible

146. 63
    asifullakhan:

sir i want to see previous question paper of senior technition of electronic & communication wilyou send me on this e-mail:[email protected]
    l

147. 62
    asifullakhan:

sir i want to see previous question paper of senior technition wilyou send me on this e-mail:[email protected]
    l

148. 61
    surya:

pls i want the senior technical assistant previous 2 years exam question model papers for mechanical stream.i m eagerly waiting for your kind help to me.

thanks.
    students preparing for it contact me on my id [email protected].

149. 60
    uma mahesh:

pls send me ceptam model question papers.

150. 59
    Praveen:

Plz arrange me the syllabus and model question paper

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All