22nd June 2011, 11:17 AM
Syllabus of Coal India Limited Management Trainee(Marketing)?
Dear Ma'am/Sir,
I Priya Ranjan Kumar, am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me. Please revert me asap. Thanks & Regards Priya Ranjan Kumar 8651128311 Email ID- talk_priya_ranjan@indiatimes.com |
29th June 2011, 05:06 PM
Dear Ma'am/Sir,
I am Mohit Khanna, I am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me. Please revert me asap. Thanks & Regards Mohit Khanna Email ID- workexperience_88@yahoo.co.in |
3rd July 2011, 02:02 AM
Sir...
I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of coal india limited for the post of MT in 2011....Please response me on my mail id. Email-3nehaparihar@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Neha Singh |
9th July 2011, 01:02 AM
sir/madam,
I have applied for geology MT's trainee. I want to know the pattern of questions asked in examination. please mail me either previous year ques paper or model questions. My mail id is parishweta88@gmail.com. thanks, Shweta |
9th July 2011, 07:05 PM
Sir...
I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of coal india limited for the post of MT ( Marketing) in 2011....Please response me on my mail id. Email-sharad8285@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Sharad Tiwari[/QUOTE] |
10th July 2011, 05:16 PM
I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of Coal India limited for the post of management trainee in 2011. Please response me on my mail id. My email id is (reemaucer@gmail.com) Thanking you Regards: Reema Jaiswal |
11th July 2011, 04:56 PM
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of coal india limited for the post of MT ( Marketing) in 2011....Please response me on my mail id. Email-mandarjoshi999@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Mandar Joshi |
15th July 2011, 09:19 AM
my name is moti lal shivhare apearing for coal india 2011-2012 manaement trainee per and h.r. exam to be held on 7th aug. 2011. i need syllabus,model and question papers of last year. please send me on urgent basis. my email id is motilal.shivhare77@gmail.com
17th July 2011, 07:33 PM
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of coal india limited for the post of MT ( Marketing) in 2011....Please response me on my mail id. Email-santikary@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Nayan Santikary |
23rd July 2011, 05:17 PM
dear sir/Madam,
Im preparing for CIL MT2011 exam for Sales and Marketing discipline, it would be kind if you can give me details of the syllabus, question pattern and papers related to the same discipline for last few years. you can revert back on my email id: pranabgogoi1@hotmail.com Anticipating a response from you. regards, Pranab |
26th July 2011, 10:32 AM
I am preparing for the upcoming Coal India Management Trainee(Marketing) Exams.Hence I require some previous years question papers or sample papers. I would be really grateful to you if you can forward some of them to my email id:meghnadas65@gmail.com. Looking forward to hear from you. Regards, Meghna Das. |
28th July 2011, 06:11 PM
Dear Sir / Madam ,
I am preparing for the upcoming coal india limited Exam. I require some previous year question paper relating to IT discipline. Its a humble request to u please send me previous year question relating to IT Department to my email id :- stel.gayatri@gmail.com. |
28th July 2011, 09:48 PM
Dear Ma'am/Sir,
I am shruti, I am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me. please revert of shruti05@hotmail.com thanks shruti.. |
28th July 2011, 09:52 PM
Dear Ma'am/Sir,
I amshruti, I am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me. please revert onshruti05@hotmail.com thanks and regards shruti |
30th July 2011, 03:40 PM
My self Chandrakanta, I am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing).
this is my dreem that i will work for Coal India Limited, for this aim I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me please mail me at chadra.chk@gmail.com |
26th March 2012, 07:11 PM
Respected sir please provide syllabus and previous year question of management trainee (marketing of coal india) my id is khan.akhi230@gmail.com, please attached the needful, i will be highly obliged if you kindly help me!
REGARDS :- HAMMAD AKHTER |
18th May 2012, 05:14 PM
Dear Madam/Sir,
I Ashutosh kumar vishwakarma, am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me. Please revert me asap. Thanks & Regards Ashutosh kumar vishwakarma +919163866361 Email ID- ashu_mita1981@rediffmail.com |
19th May 2012, 12:16 AM
Respected sir please provide syllabus and
previous year question of management trainee (marketing of coal india) my id is khan.akhi230@gmail.com, please attached the needful, i will be highly obliged if you kindly help me! |
22nd May 2012, 11:53 AM
Kindly send me previous years papers(with answers if available) for Coal India Limited Management Trainee Computer Science(Systems) and aptitude papers.also any links or source to prepare for this exam plz at junaidgalaria@gmail.com....thank u very much ....
26th May 2012, 02:26 AM
Respected sir please provide syllabus and
previous year question of management trainee (marketing of coal india) my id is iqbalmdfahim@gmail.com, please attached the needful, i will be highly obliged if you kindly help me! |
||
| Related Articles: |