16th May 2011, 11:18 PM
guptagupta08

Syllabus of IB ACIO-II exam?

Can anyone tell me the syllabus of Ib ACIO-II EXEC Exam? Can you please share it with me?

30th May 2011, 12:22 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of IB ACIO-II exam?

how to prepare for this exam, do you have any idea to score high marks in this exam?

7th June 2011, 02:02 PM

i am want to syllabus of Ib ACIO-II EXEC Exam
8th June 2011, 11:35 PM

sir, i want syllabus of IB ACIO 2 EXAM
11th June 2011, 04:55 PM

i need IB ACIO-II NOTES

thankingyou sir

Thiru
13th June 2011, 02:06 AM
nikunja deka

Plz Sir, send me the syllabus and question patern of acio - II exam 2011 my id is deka.nikunja28@gmail.com
13th June 2011, 06:59 PM

syllabus of ACIO -II
14th June 2011, 12:27 PM

plz i need syllabus of Ib ACIO 2 Exam
17th June 2011, 06:27 PM

pls tell me realated website to preparing acio 2nd 2011 exam
20th June 2011, 12:31 PM

I want syllabus of exam ACIO II EXAM
21st June 2011, 03:51 PM

pls... tell me realated website to preparing acio 2nd 2011 exam
25th June 2011, 10:35 AM

I want syllabus of exam ACIO II EXAM
27th June 2011, 06:28 PM

I want to know about the syllabi for the IB AICO -II Exam, the books to refer and the preevious yearsquestion papers.
Please do kindly guide me.
27th June 2011, 10:03 PM

Sir, plse send to me lastest syllabus for ib acio II
27th June 2011, 10:18 PM

no need to study G.A. and GK
27th June 2011, 10:35 PM

Is there anyone who can answer the above questions? Please help us.

Gaurav kumar
28th June 2011, 04:09 PM

dear sir please let me know the syllabus for aico exam if you know plz send me to skp.f.chethan@gmail.com
28th June 2011, 06:25 PM

date of exam? syllabus for ACIO- II 2011
29th June 2011, 11:10 AM

sir, please send me scaned question paper with answer of acio grade-ii examination as soon as possible or pattern of question paper that which type of questions arises from which areas.

purnendu.sharan30@gmail.com
29th June 2011, 12:54 PM

sir...plz tel me the web for preparing ACIO II exam papers.
thanking you.
29th June 2011, 01:46 PM

1. GENERAL INTELLIGENCE / REASONING
2. GENERAL AWARENESS / STUDIES
3. NUMERICAL / Mathematics
4. ENGLISH COMPREHENSIONS
5. CAN DO ATTITUDE
29th June 2011, 07:00 PM

if any one knows the syllabus thn plzzzzzzzz forward me (back2basic4@gmail.com) as soon as possible
30th June 2011, 12:51 PM

What is last year cut off of IB ACIO exam
3rd July 2011, 12:57 PM

sir please send me the syllabus for exam which is conducted on 10 july, my id is ankit9ain@gmial.com
3rd July 2011, 02:12 PM

What was the cut off last year in cbi acio 2 exam?? Kindly mail me at yogeshnitdgp2006@gmail.com
4th July 2011, 09:41 PM

Default Can I please get CBI ACIO Grade II Exam Model papers/last year question papers?

Can I please get CBI ACIO Grade II Exam Model papers/last year question papers?
my email - gaurav.parashar23@gmail.com

thankingyou sir

Thiru[/QUOTE]
5th July 2011, 04:48 PM

I have a question which is ..... what is the marks of getting pass in this exam????
6th July 2011, 04:17 PM

Syllabus of IB ACIO-II exam
7th July 2011, 01:54 AM

plz send me last years question papers on my email- id

ajaytank888@gmail.com
7th July 2011, 05:01 AM

Sir Please send me syllabus IB ACIO-II exam, my email ID is gaurav.tikri@gmail.com
11th July 2011, 07:11 PM

Does anyone know the cut-off mark for acio ii 2011? Plz snd me thru mail. chonkhongthang@gmail.com.. Thank you.
22nd July 2011, 06:32 PM

could anybody please inform me date of declaration results of ACIO II 2011 written exam . my mail ID is sshriprakash@yahoo.com & shriprakash24@gmail.com roll no 1181711
22nd July 2011, 06:33 PM

could anybody please inform me date of declaration results of ACIO II 2011 written exam . my mail ID is sshriprakash@yahoo.com & shriprakash24@gmail.com
1st August 2011, 07:03 PM

Can anybody tell the cut-off marks for ACIO II 2011 ?

Search: 
Related Articles: