15th November 2011, 11:24 AM
arun135

Syllabus and Question Papers of KPCL Exam?

Hi...i m in need of question paper pattern and syllabus for KPCL exam 2011.

15th November 2011, 10:10 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Syllabus and Question Papers of KPCL Exam?

Originally Posted by arun135 View Post
PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF KPCL EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of KPCL exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Try to go through the papers and find out the pattern of questions followed and prepare for the exam accordingly...

-> I have also attached the syllabus of the exam in this post for your reference.. try to go cover all the topics given to score well in the exam...

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...

"There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, hard work, learning from failure."
File Type: zip KPCL.zip(102.8 KB, 892 views)
File Type: pdf KPCL syllabus - 2011.pdf(13.7 KB, 1204 views)
16th November 2011, 11:08 AM
Jenittarajashree

Herewith I have attached the question papers with answers.

Kindly download them from the attachments.

You should solve the question papers in the instructed time limit.
This will help you building confidence in the exam and also you will get to know
your weaknesses.

18th November 2011, 09:29 AM

Default Re: Syllabus and Question Papers of KPCL Exam?

i want je civil model question paper
18th November 2011, 10:00 PM

i m want exam date of kpcl and placement also
25th November 2011, 11:31 PM
venksy

Originally Posted by Jenittarajashree View Post

Herewith I have attached the question papers with answers.

Kindly download them from the attachments.

You should solve the question papers in the instructed time limit.
This will help you building confidence in the exam and also you will get to know
your weaknesses.

Hello Jenittarajashree !
As i gone through ur attached mech qs & ans paper fr AE/JE i found that some ans were missing & some ans were given as ANS C while their was no C ! U hv not presented ur work well ! plz go through it
Venksy..........
2nd December 2011, 02:12 PM

may i know when do you announce the results?
1st November 2012, 08:53 AM
NIREEKSHANA BABU

Originally Posted by arun135 View Post
POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Try to go through the papers and find out the pattern of questions followed and prepare for the exam accordingly...

-> I have also attached the syllabus of the exam in this post for your reference.. try to go cover all the topics given to score well in the exam...

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...
THANK YOU.
7th January 2015, 07:19 PM

Hi Have you got admit card for the exams, how we can get the admit card, did exam date is announced or yet?.