16th December 2010, 09:03 PM
uma maheswari.m

Tech Mahindra Placement Papers?

hey please send me the tech mahindra placement papers ?

17th December 2010, 12:40 PM
Nallam Srilatha

Default Re: Tech Mahindra Placement Papers?

sorry..i don't have any papers.but i know the paper pattern.if u want to know then i will tell the pattern.
17th December 2010, 01:44 PM
v v dhande

the tech mahinra papers are attached .Solve your apti with confidence.The interview is the easy task to manage after the apti that you crack because you get enough confidence .try to express yourself in good way.If there is some negative thing handle it with care and positively.
File Type: docx tech mahindra.docx(18.0 KB, 628 views)
17th December 2010, 02:27 PM

Originally Posted by uma maheswari.m View Post
Dear Friend

You can get question papers of all major companies on
http://www.gplassets.com/
you can take mock test on this website and you can see your results.
To see the exact solution of each question you are required to register
which is hardly one minute step.
After registering yourself you can see the right answer of each question.
When a registered user takes a test the statistics of all the candidates who
have taken that particular test, is mailed to you.
You can get to know your status in comparison to others.
Also at this website you can see the interview experience various working
executives. It contains the profile of students of all major engineering colleges.
Visit the website to take your mock test.

17th December 2010, 04:05 PM
sultanmirza

you can get the placement of the mahindra at the following websites

1.www.placementpapers.net

2.www.freshersworld.com
17th December 2010, 05:09 PM
senathipathi

hi mahe. i'll send u the link.

1. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=187&pgcount=1&prio=11
2. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=186&pgcount=1&prio=5
3. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=435&pgcount=1&prio=4
4. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=8578&pgcount=1&prio=3
5. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/resources/2738-Tech-Mahindra-Placement-Paper.aspx
6. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=417&pgcount=2&prio=32
7. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=185&pgcount=3&prio=57

congrats for ur career.. c u..
17th December 2010, 06:13 PM
ndpiparava

hi dear if want tech mahindra placement paper than just go on following site.

www.freshers.com
17th December 2010, 06:22 PM
kvrob139

You can get the previous papers of Tech Mahindra from the below links:
way2freshers.com
placementpapers.net
www.yuvajobs.com › Placement Papers
freshersworld.com

All the Best..
17th December 2010, 08:13 PM
mini rani

hi!

You can download the tech mahindra placement papers from the following links:

http://placementpapers.net/helpingro...ude-Test-Paper

http://www.yuvajobs.com/mbt-paper.asp
18th December 2010, 01:43 AM
mishra245

Some qus are provided for,

Tech Mahindra General Aptitude Test Paper:

1.There are total 15 people. 7 speaks french and 8 speaks spanish. 3 do not speak any language. Which part of total people speaks both languages.
Ans: 1/5
2. A jogger wants to save ?th of his jogging time. He should increase his speed by how much %age.
Ans: 33.33 %
3. A is an integer. Dividing 89 & 125 gives remainders 4 & 6 respectively. Find a ?
Ans: 17
4. In a office work is distribute between p persons. If 1/8 members are absent then work increased for each person.
5. Question based on cubes. In which fill the blank box.
6. 120, 315, 300, 345, ? ?- 390
7. 2,1, 4, 3, 6, 6, 8, 10, 10, ?, ? ? 12, 15
8. Questions based on figure rotation
9. Questions based on figure rotation
10 A Child is saying numbers 1, 2, 3, 4. When he says 1 Another child puts white marble in a box. On saying 2 he puts Blue marble and on saying 3 he puts red ma rble. When child says 4 other child take out white and blue marble. Child says some no. in a sequence then questions are based on the no. of marbles in the box. Like this
1,1,2,3,1, 4, 1,1,3,2,2,4,111?
a) Find the no. of Blue marble in the box ? 2
b) Find the no. of White-2
c) No. of red marbles - 7
11 Questions based on logical reasoning (R. S. Agrawal)
a) all pens are hens. All hens are doctor.
(I) all pens are doctor.
(II) all doctors are pen.
Ans: Only first conclusion is correct
12 if M person r buying a thing costing D$ each,, if 3 person get away, how much each person has to spend so that total expenditure is same ???
13. which is smallest?
a. 1/7
b 1/8
c 2/9
d 3/13 or something similar having denominations as 11 and 13 in option ?d? and ?e?
14. f Rix can collect 45 pieces in 1 min.. and Rax take 1 and half minute for same,, what is time require d to collect 300 pieces when both working together??
15. One long quiz followed by 5 questions 3 cages having 3 tags on them, sum of digit of cage num not to exceed 10, and other cond.
16. one quest of grandfather-father-son type quest.
17. A is shorter than B but taller than E, D is tallest, C is just shorter than A, who is shortest or similar questions?
18. Rectangular box, 25*20*2 converted in to cylinder of dia 10? what is height in terms of ?pai?
18th December 2010, 11:32 AM
rchauhan294

dear friend i getting into tech mahindar is not easy . for your help i had attached a file which contains some question that were asked in previous placement. these questions are shared by a student who is now in Tech Mahindra.
have a look on it.you can also take help from the sitye http://www.fresherworld.comgood luck
File Type: docx tech mahindra 1.docx(11.8 KB, 319 views)
18th December 2010, 01:33 PM
amahajan

Hii,,
Here are some link where you can find placement papers of tech mahindra.
Links:

1. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=187&pgcount=1&prio=11

2. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=186&pgcount=1&prio=5

3. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=435&pgcount=1&prio=4

4. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=8578&pgcount=1&prio=3

5. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/resources/2738-Tech-Mahindra-Placement-Paper.aspx

6. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=417&pgcount=2&prio=32

7. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=71&pid=185&pgcount=3&prio=57

So enjoy
all the best..
18th December 2010, 02:54 PM

hello friend

you can get Tech Mahindra Placement Papers Format and Sample Question Papers With Solutions in the given below site

1.www.freshersworld.com.

2.www.freshers.com

it will easy to you to crack Tech Mahindra if practice in the given below books

1.berron.

2.r.s.agarwal.

etc.

all the best......
18th December 2010, 07:50 PM
santosh dhoundiyal

u can get ques papers and ans and other information from this link….. www.placementpapers.net/paper/Tech-Mahindra-Placement-Paper-Aptitude-Technical
19th December 2010, 08:23 AM
asahu47

Tech Mahindra Placement Papers
executives. It contains the profile of students of all major engineering colleges.

12th January 2011, 08:03 PM
subho19

Wink Re: Tech Mahindra Placement Papers?

you can download those placement papers,study meterials,previous year questions from placementpapers.net weblink...
10th March 2011, 09:28 PM

hii.....can plzz anyone tell which aptitude books are good to crack tech mahindra placement papers?
30th April 2011, 08:34 PM
zeeshan87

Mahindra Satyam Placement Paper: English
English - I
Instruction for Q. Nos. 1 to 4 :
From the two options given below each sentence select the one to fill the blank appropriately.
Q.1 Please fill up this _______ and give it back to me.
form
farm
Q.2 He is not one to _________ defeat easily.
accept
except
Q.3 Are you ________ that he has been lying to me.
inferring
implying
Q.4 He is an ________ personality.
imminent
eminent
Instruction for Q. Nos. 5 to 10 :
Choose the correct option.
Q.5 Modern architecture has discarded the ________________ trimming on buildings and emphasises simplicity of line.
gaudy
gaunt
flabbergasting
flamboyant
flagrant
Q.6 His attitude to his boss was __________ and caused a good deal of repulsion.
refulgent
arrogant
hybrid
sycophantic
aggressive
Q.7 Discontented wives, dejected lovers, frustrated politicians, all these tend to be ______________.
specious
abstemious
euphemistic
persiflagus
querulous
Q.8 The government should provide attractive tax ___________ to create the market of quality goods.
revenues
structures
resources
incentives
controls
Q.9 During the ______________ many buildings were __________ to the ground.
riots, collapsed
disturbances, brought
fire, razed
floods, razed
Q.10 You need _______ shoes for walking in the hills.
good
comfortable
satisfactory
sturdy
English - II
Instruction for Q. Nos. 1 to 5 :
Choose the word among the four options which is the closest in meaning to the given word.
Q.1 ABSOLUTE
Nearly
Complete
Absolution
Absolutely
Q.2 ABSURD
Ridiculous
Abstruse
Action
Plenty
Q.3 Baneful
generous
kindly
ruinous
severity
superfluous
Q.4 Prowess
understanding
keenness
eagerness
bravery
Q.5 Vituperate
encourage
appraise
abuse
appreciate
Instruction for Q. Nos. 6 to 10 :
Choose the correct Antonym out of the four given alternatives against each of the following words :
Q.6 Zeal
Disrelish
Coldness
Distaste
Disgust
Q.7 Forgive
Easy
Deform
Punish
Inform
Q.8 Condemn
Ignore
Justify
Induce
Ignore
Q.9 Escape
Dislike
Encounter
Decry
Run
Q.10 Euphoria
strident
lethargy
literary
significant
musical
English - III
Instruction for Q. Nos. 1 to 10 :
Read the paragraph carefully and answer the questions below it.
That genetic engineering had the potential to turn evolution upside down and inside out was known to be theoretically possible. No one was prepared for it when it actually happened. When last week a British scientist reproduced a sheep from its mother through genetic cloning, the news was received all around the world with near-disbelief. In India too scientists reacted broadly in the manner of their western counterparts. In the Indian Institute of science at Banglore where pioneering work on genetic engineering is under way, a senior scientist and chairman of the microbiology department Dr. K.P. Gopinathan described the cloning of “Dolly”, the British lamb as a fantastic achievement. But he cautioned that ethical questions would have to be convincingly answered before attempts are made to similarly clone human beings. Dr. Gopinathan himself has achieved considerable success in genetic engineering. His team is credited with having cloned the luminescence gene of the firefly onto a silkworm causing it to glow in the dark. His department is also at present working on a method to cultivate in a silkworm the gene that is responsible for the growth of an individual.
Q.1 Genetic cloning
Has been accomplished by scientists
Is yet to be accomplished
Will soon be possible
Will always remain an impossible feat
Q.2 The cloning of “Dolly”, the British lamb, has raised questions that are primarily
Curious
Ethical
Monetary
None of the above
Q.3 Dr. K. P. Gopinathan, Chairperson of the microbiology department
Has condemned the cloning of Dolly
Remained indifferent of the cloning of Dolly
Hailed the cloning of Dolly
Was terrified at the feat of cloning Dolly
Q.4 Dr. K. P. Gopinathan himself
Has achieved considerable success in genetic engineering
Has failed in his research in genetic engineering
Is contemplating research in genetic engineering
None of the above
We talk about democracy but when it comes to any particular thing, we prefer a man belonging to our caste or community or religion. So long as we have this kind of temptation it means that our democracy is a phoney kind of democracy. We must be in a position to respect a man as a man and to extend opportunities for development to those who deserve them and not to those people who happen to belong to our community or race. This fact of favouritism and nepotism has been responsible for much discontent and ill will in our own country. If any one asks us why we suffer, we need not point to the stars above or say that God has punished us. We have to put it down to our iniquities, our disloyalties and our deviations from the ideals which we profess. True democrats must not communal prejudices and conflicts.
Q.5 When does our concepts of democracy become phoney?
It becomes phoney when we cease to put our caste or community above the country.
When people stop supporting the government
When we prefer a man belonging to out caste, or religion
None of the above
Q.6 What should we do to make our democracy a reality?
We should favour people of our communities
We should put the interests of the other communities before ours
We should raise, ourselves above the narrow considerations of caste and respect a man as a man
None of the above
Q.7 What factor is responsible for creating ill will in our country?
Favouritism and nepotism is responsible for creating ill will in our country
The filling of ill well in our country is created by the insensitive nature of the people
The feeling of ill will in our country is the result of evil stars
None of the above
Q.8 True democrats must not tolerate
Corruption
Nepotism
Communal prejudices and conflicts
All of the above
According to Napoleon, “It is a approved maxim in war never to do what the enemy wishes you to do, for this reason alone that he desires it.” Non-violent resistance acts fully in accordance with Napoleon’s principle. Your violent opponent wants you to fight in the way to which he is accustomed. If you utterly decline, and adopt a method wholly new to him, you have thus gained an immediate tactical advantage. The surprise of non-violent resistance is effective because the opponent is so bound by his violent habits that he is ill prepared to utilize the new tactics himself. The surprise of non-violent resistance, unlike that of war, is not due to deceit or stratagem but simply due to its novelty.
Q.9 The non-violent resister gains an immediate tactical advantage over his enemy because
He does not use the conventional method of war
He does not fight at all
He does not fight in a way his enemy is accustomed to
He does not face the enemy directly
Q.10 The non-violent resistance is effective because
The enemy is not able to use it himself
It is deceitful
It is a good strategy
It hardly encourages the enemy to fight back
14th September 2011, 10:40 PM

send me tech mahendra papar pattern please sir.
15th September 2011, 01:41 AM
fahran

20th October 2012, 10:58 PM

plz any one send latest tech mahindra placement papers to [email protected]
20th October 2012, 11:42 PM
mahhiads

Hello Friend,

Tech Mahindra is is an Indian provider of networking technology solutions and business process outsourcing (BPO) services to the global telecommunications industry.

Eligibility Criteria :

1. Graduate with 60%
2. Good Communication

Paper Pattern :
In online test there will be two part aptitude and English.

1. Aptitude Part
2. English Part
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For Placement Paper Go To

http://www.indiabix.com/placement-papers/tech-mahindra/

All The Best!!!!!!!!!
6th March 2014, 09:36 PM

sir, could you send me the tech mahendra question papers to the following mail id

7th March 2014, 10:50 AM
sanniha

Thumbs up Re: Tech Mahindra Placement Papers?

hai friend,

I have some of the question papers of Tech mahindra
I think may be it will useful to you that's why i am attaching here plz take it....

Congrats for your best future.....
File Type: zip Tech Mahindra.zip(361.6 KB, 53 views)