Capgemini placement papers

The Capgemini is the world’s largest information technology, transformation and management consulting and the outsourcing company that provides the recruitments to the college students. As most of the companies require the young and energetic employees, there are many choices available for the students that are talented and desire to join a leading company.

Capgemini also offers the campus interview to the students especially for the B. Tech students by taking the exam for their selection procedure. Because Capgemini offers the placement for the students, so when the B. Tech students complete their studies they try for the campus interview of Capgemini placements. The overall selection procedure is divided in some parts like aptitude test, group discussion and HR test. One has to pass through these all procedures to get placement in the world’s leading companies. In Capgemini each and every person has to go through the Tech and HR interviews. All the students are evaluated by their performance of written aptitude test, GD and Tech qualities. Some sample papers can be taken for the crucial written aptitude test.

Below you will find some papers which have asked in previous years campus interviews. These guide the students to prepare for the aptitude test, group discussion and also the HR interview.

Download Capgemini Placement Papers

134 Responses to “Capgemini placement papers”

1. 134
    lakshmi:

Good Mornning sir/mam,
    i want CAPGEMINI model papers pls help me nd mail me if possible…

2. 133
    saikumar:

hello sir , will u please send me a recent placement papers with solution of capgemini bcz i have an interview in 5 days so plz send to me sir…

3. 132
    sravanthi:

Sir plz suggest and send me some Gd topics.

4. 131
    dinesh patil:

sir,i am appearing for be mechanical&i want cap gemini 2013
    quetion papers with solution.plz send me the the study material.

5. 130
    maggie:

hello sir , will u please send me a previous placement papers with solution of capgemini bcz i have an interview in 2 days so plz do the needful

6. 129
    billa:

please send me capgemini 2012 written test new patterns sir…

7. 128
    swathi:

sir plz send me the pattern of capgemini online xam and model paper with answers

8. 127
    manasa:

Sir kindly send me the latest Capgemini placement papers along with the solution. Also suggest me some GD topics.

9. 126
    deepali:

sir i want recent placement papers of capgemeni
    Thank you sir

10. 125
    sameera:

ganddi site hai ……………
    this is fake site
    plz dont use and download here
    becoz download to hota he nhi hai

11. 124
    Yogita gunjal:

sir my name is yogita.
    i got 82% in 10th
    80% in 12th
    and i am pursuing BE.
    pl z send me capegemini placement papers with solutions

12. 123
    Shanu:

good evening sir ,
    i have scored 55.18% in 10th and 59.7% in 12th.
    i m presently studying in B.E 7th sem and my aggregate percentage is 76.0%.
    sir i am eligible for this company or not ?
    please send me criteria of the CapGemini.

13. 122
    varun:

please send me capegemini placement papers with solutions

14. 121
    R.priya chand:

sir i hava 10th got 80%
    intermediate 65%
    degree 62%
    iam present studying mca2nd year
    1year got74%

15. 120
    mohi awsathi:

i got 81% in 10th,
    60.8% in 12th,
    67.0% in B.TECH(UPTO 6 SEM)
    57.67% IN HIGH SCHOOL
    sir i want to know am i eligible for campus placement for companies like HEAD ( STRONG & CAPGEMINI ).
    IF NOT THE THAN NAME THE LIST OF COMPANIES FOR WHICH I CAN APPLY. POST REVIEWS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

16. 119
    mohit awasthi:

i am in B.TECH final year with
    57.67% in high school
    60.8% in intermediate
    67% in b.tech (upto 6th semester)
    can i elligible for this company
    pls send this onswe on my email id [email protected]

17. 118
    rinimohapatra:

sir,what is the eligibility criteria for a fresher?

18. 117
    Umamageswari:

sir i have 75%in Xth Std,57.8% in XIIth Std, 64% in UG(B.sc.CS) and i pursuing mca with a cgpa of 79%(upto 4th sem) am i eligible to appear cap gemini or accenture companies. If not tel me which company will suit

19. 116
    lavin:

Is there capegemini going to recruit for 2011 passout

20. 115
    Balu:

hello greetings to u
    could u plesae send me latest capgeminiplacement papers after aug2011 plz to my mail

21. 114
    monty:

i got 81% in 10th,
    63% in 12th,
    58.5% in graduation
    60% in mca
    sir i want to know am i eligible for campus placement for companies like HEAD ( STRONG & CAPGEMINI ).
    IF NOT THE THAN NAME THE LIST OF COMPANIES FOR WHICH I CAN APPLY. POST REVIEWS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

22. 113
    sipra:

sir i need to know the latest placement criteria
    can u mail me

23. 112
    Olaniyi:

When the 66 regular will be publish sir

24. 111
    sivasurya:

latest placement criterias

25. 110
    arjun:

respected sir plz snd privious yrs placement apti papers n suggest 4 GD….

26. 109
    Suma B.N:

Hai sir/Madam
    kindly send me the capgemini placement papers along with the solution.n suggest me some GD topics

27. 108
    Mouki:

sir,please send the capgemini 2011 aptitude papers with answers

28. 107
    paddu:

Sir, Please send the capgemini 2011 aptitude papers with answers . Thanks in advance.

29. 106
    Rahul:

Sir kindly send me the latest Capgemini placement papers along with the solution. Also suggest me some GD topics.

30. 105
    Nasreen:

sir can u send me latest placement papers with answers and tips ,suggest me some gd topics

31. 104
    santosh:

sir please send me the latest capgemini aptitude exam with salutions

32. 103
    santosh kumar:

Hi sir can tell me how to appear written aptitude exam in capgemini

33. 102
    Deepu:

34. 101
    Jhansi:

sir plz send me capgemini previous papers and gd topics

35. 100
    kareem:

Sir can tel me how to crack capgemini Written ,send me some material regarding it to my mail

36. 99
    runja:

send me the recent questions plz…

37. 98
    noonu maria:

38. 97
    beenu:

sir pls send me the previous question papers

39. 96
    Nishant:

Sir please send me the aptitude paper with answer….

Thank u…

40. 95
    harsha:

sir pls send me the previous question papers

41. 94
    arun:

sir please send me the latest capgemini aptitude papers along with answers….and some gd topics suggested me…….sir please

42. 93
    arun:

sir please send me the latest capgemini aptitude papers along with answers….and some gd topics suggested me…….

43. 92
    arun:

44. 91
    sujitha:

hi anybody pls send capgemini previous placement papers( both technical and aptitude) with solutions at [email protected]

Thanq

45. 90
    kalidoss:

Sir kindly send me the latest Capgemini placement papers along with the solution. Also suggest me some GD topics

at [email protected]

46. 89
    lavanya:

please send me the latest aptitude papers and sample aptitude papers of capgemini.

47. 88
    Ankit:

sir, kindly inform me about the capgemini eligibility criteria
    for 2010 passout student.

48. 87
    Pratik Jain:

hi anybody please send me capgemini aptitude papers along with answers………. capgimini is visiting our campus after two days so need recent 2011 placement paper so that i can ……….. thax in advance
    plz send it at [email protected]

THANKSSS
    today 8 feb 2011

49. 86
    Rahul:

Sir please send me capgemini aptitude papers along with ans…

50. 85
    ritimahajan:

Sir plz send m the capgemini papers (both technical and aptitude) with their solutions ,,,Moreover , sir i need all the detais regarding the placement of cap gemini because i have to appear in its selection procedure…
    Sir please help me,,,
    thankyou sir.

51. 84
    pragnya:

Sir kindly send me the solved question papers of CTS, Accenture, and Microsoft.

52. 83
    ankur debnath:

sir please send me all the previous question paper along with solution?

53. 82
    sowmya:

Sir please send me capgemini aptitude papers along with ans…

54. 81
    ayisha:

sir kindly send me the capgemini papers along with the solutions and also suggest some GD topics…

55. 80
    Siddesh Metrani:

Sir kindly send me the Capgemini Aptitude papers along with their solutions-Siddesh

56. 79
    Siddesh Metrani:

Sir Kindl send me the apitude test papers along with the solutions.

57. 78
    siva a:

send me recent capgemini paper along with solution.

58. 77
    Deepak:

Plz send m the cap-gemini paper along with there solution..
    Thanks in Advance Sir..

59. 76
    ibraheem:

at [email protected]

60. 75
    rajat jain:

61. 74
    Tushar Chavhan:

Please send me recent capgemini papers along with their solution or recent paper pattern as soon as possible

62. 73
    swapna:

Please send me recent capgemini recruitment papers along with recruitment procedure.

Swapna

63. 72
    Peer mohamed niyas.m:

send me recent capgemini paper along with solution

64. 71
    vishu:

65. 70
    msuryshivu:

sir,could u plz send me capgemini latest papers as soon as possible…..or send da recent papers links….

66. 69
    rohith:

sir/mam, please send me d recent placement papers of cap gemini and any sample papers if u have…

67. 68
    usha:

I’m in need of the recent placement papaers of capgemeni with solution and what are the topics they are asking in aptitude session and their evaluation and also please suggest me best book for verbal . I have campus interview next week.i need all the details regarding the placement of capgemini, pls help me….

68. 67
    anusha:

please send me latest aptitude and reasioning papers along with answers as soon as possible……pls send me

69. 66

please send me the latest aptitude papers and sample aptitude papers of capgemini.

70. 65
    tanvi:

pls send me the recent capgemini papers

71. 64
    Sanket:

sir, please send me the latest aptitude papers and sample aptitude papers of capgemini.i have an interview next week….

72. 63
    bharti:

plz send me capgemini latest papers(2011) as soon as possible
    tom is my paper.pls help

73. 62
    venky:

what is eligible criteria for on campus interviews n also plz mail the model question paper………

74. 61
    ankur:

I need CAPGEMINI recent questions with solution. I have campus interview next week. Will u please send the questions. Also attach some common GD topics and Hr tips.

75. 60
    franklin:

send me the latest placement paper

76. 59
    jaydeep:

sir,could u plz send me capgemini latest papers as soon as possible…..or send da recent papers links….

77. 58
    saran:

SIR… I NEED CAPGEMINI APPITUDE RECENT PAPERS… I M REALLY WORRIED ABT IT.. CAN U PLZ HELP ME.. PLZ

78. 57
    baba:

sir urgently require capgemini latest paper , plz mail it to me urgently

79. 56
    vicky:

please send me latest capegemini placements papers……urgentlyy……………

80. 55
    jalendar:

81. 54
    praveen:

Firstly i want say haapy new year i want finance model papers which will help in interview

82. 53
    shweta:

sir or any one elsr can u plz send me capgemini latest papers. I need it urgently in f e w hours.fr god sake
    Or plz send the link latest 2 3 months papers

83. 52
    neha:

sir i need CAPEGEMINI recent years questions with solution please send it as ihave campus interview soon

84. 51
    VALARSIVAM.S:

Respected sir/madam , how to place in CAPGEMINI…and also send me the model and previus year question papera sir/madam…..

85. 50
    sundaresan N:

Good afternoon Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF them. please tel me the GD topics also..

86. 49
    sharath chandra:

sir I need CAPGEMINI recent questions with solution. I have campus interview next week. Will u please send the questions. Also attach some common GD topics and Hr tips

87. 48
    mahesh m:

I’m in need of the recent placement papaers of capgemeni with solution and what are the topics they are asking in aptitude session and their evaluation.Morever i need all the details regarding the placement of capgemini.Try to send it to my mail-id pls help me sir…..

88. 47
    kumar:

I need CAPGEMINI recent questions with solution. I have campus interview next week. Will u please send the questions. Also attach some common GD topics and Hr tip

89. 46
    balu:

i need capgemini recent placmnt paper with solutions nd interview process nd also any hr tips…

90. 45
    Nivas:

I need CAPGEMINI recent questions with solution. I have campus interview next week. Will u please send the questions. Also attach some common GD topics and Hr tips.

91. 44
    parthi:

Sir,tomorr is placement, I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF them. please tel me the GD topics also..

92. 43
    Ashwini:

Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF them. please tel me the GD topics also..

93. 42
    shaswati:

sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF them. please tel me the GD topics also.

94. 41
    swapnil:

sir i want to know the recent aptitude test papers of capgemini with answers, g.d. topics and details regarding placement

95. 40
    Amruta:

i need capgemini 2010 papers with solutions pls send them as soon as possible as am having recruitmnt process tomorow

96. 39
    manoj:

Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF them. please tel me the GD topics also..

97. 38
    sandeep:

Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF THEM, now

98. 37
    K.V.S DHEERAJ:

I’m in need of the recent placement papaers of capgemeni with solution and what are the topics they are asking in aptitude session and their evaluation.Morever i need all the details regarding the placement of capgemini.Try to send it to my mail-id pls help me sir…..

99. 36
    vignesh:

I’m in need of the recent placement papaers of capgemeni with solution and what are the topics they are asking in apptitude session and their evaluation.Morever i need all the details regarding the placement of capgemini.Try to send it to my mail-id pls help me sir…..

100. 35
    ramakrishna.d:

Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF them

101. 34
    Parthiban:

Sir, next week capgemini campus in my colleg. So can u post me latest questions. Pls

102. 33
    amarendar:

i need capgemini 2010 papers with solutions pls send them as soon as possible as am having recruitmnt process tomorow

103. 32
    Laeniya:

I need placement papers which is very useful to get job….plz send for me sir

104. 31
    pragya dahare:

Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF THEM

105. 30
    Kedar Deshpande:

Can you tell me some G.D. topics and HR questions asked in Capgimini ?

106. 29
    nishant roy:

i want latest capgemini latest placementmodel papers and test paper please send to me sir.
    thanking you sir,
    nishant roy

107. 28
    vivek:

I am appearing for capgemini interview tomorrow,so can you please send me placement question.

108. 27
    P.Ramya:

Good Evening, Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF THEM

109. 26
    karthik:

sir,iwant capgemini placement paper pattern….can u please mail me…

110. 25
    sravani:

sir i want capgemini previous placement papers with solutions.pls send me sir

111. 24
    niketa:

sir, i want recent placement papers with answers and information about criteria………….
    can u plz send me all these information

112. 23
    tathagat mishra:

Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI RECENT PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME ALL OF THEM

113. 22
    k.v.v.s.n.swami:

114. 21
    syamala:

i want latest question paper model

115. 20
    mohammed khaleel:

thanks for giving links,i need more capegemini placement papers.pls send it.

116. 19
    Parth:

Please mail me the question papers of Capgemini company placement program…???
    i am really needing them in 3 days…

117. 18
    karthik j:

i want placement Q&A papers

118. 17
    veena:

Sir,i need latest pattern of written test and placement papers of 2010 plzzzz

119. 16
    venu:

sir i want capgemini previous papers with solutions plz send me.

120. 15
    sarvesh:

sir i want capgemini placement papaers of 2010 plz send.

121. 14
    abhishek:

Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. of 2010,can u please mail them…..

122. 13
    silambarasan:

Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME FEW OF THEM

123. 12
    lavanya:

sir i want capgemini placement papaers of 2010 plz send..

124. 11
    Ruchi:

Sir,I WANT CAPGEMINI PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ANSWERS.. CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME FEW OF THEM

125. 10
    pawan:

respected sir i want 2010 apptitude test paper apart from that i want interview question also

126. 9
    neha ajmani:

i want to know the on _ campus placement criteria
    for d year 2011 in capgemini
    and the number of students intake in the recruitment process??

127. 8
    poonam shinde:

i want to the interview pattern and 2010 placement papers of capgemini as soon as possible.

128. 7
    mahalakshmi:

i need the interview pattern and 2010 palcement papers of capgemini.

129. 6
    chetan:

hello Sir
    can u send me a latest model paper of capgemini

130. 5
    anand:

I need the interview pattern and 2010 placement papers of Capgemini.

131. 4
    syama sundar:

i want latest capgemini latest placementmodel papers and test paper please send to me sir.
    thanking you sir,
    syam

132. 3
    waseem:

I want latest Capgemini test pattern 2010..pls send..

133. 2
    anuradha:

is this company will recruit mca students?

134. 1
    niraj:

what is criteria 4 taking part in campusing.(edu qual..)