Tech Mahindra Placement Papers

Tech Mahindra is one of the successful IT giants. Working with Tech Mahindra is a dream for many engineering graduates. It opens a wide arena of global exposure, a competitive environment where you have all the chances to prove your worth and grow with the pace with which the company is growing.
Working with Tech Mahindra acquaints you with the latest technologies. The company believes in talent only and not in hierarchies. You get to work in a vibrant environment.

Tech Mahindra recruits students from technical colleges all over the country. The process is conventional. There is a written test and an interview. The written test has an Aptitude part and a Technical part. The number of questions in each section may vary but the overall pattern is always the same. A general format of questions is given below.

Aptitude:

There are 75 questions in 5 sections with time duration of an hour. The cut off is 35. In section 1 there are some 10 questions on English. The questions are of types of fill in the blanks. The other two sections contain questions like English passage, finding grammatical mistakes.

The last two sections contain quantitative and non verbal questions.

Technical round:

This round consists of questions from your core subject as well as some questions from C and C++.
The written test is followed by an interview.

Download Tech Mahindra Placement Papers

301 Responses to “Tech Mahindra Placement Papers”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 301
    dada suryawanshi:

please send me previous question paper and solutions to my mail

2. 300
    Prameela:

Pls send techmahindra previous years papers

3. 299
    ishwarya.d:

please send me a previous years placement papers of tech mahindra

4. 298
    Nagarjuna:

please send me a previous years placement question papers of tech mahindra

5. 297
    vijaya:

Please send latest question papers…

6. 296
    durga:

pls send me previous papers tech mahendra campus in 3days just pls send me my mail

7. 295
    raaga:

please send me previous year solved placement question papers
    of tech mahendra……..

8. 294
    saiamala:

could u pls send me i need tech mahendra placement question papers with answers. pls sir

9. 293
    ram:

plz send me test papers and sample interview questions on [email protected]

10. 292
    bowthra:

plz send me a previous years placement question papers of tech mahindra

11. 291
    Tanu:

Sir,could you please send me previous written test papers with solutions and selection process in on campus.

12. 290
    chinnababu:

Plz send me Mahendra satyam placement papers with solutions urgent with in 2 weeks i appear written test plz send me as early as possible

13. 289
    kandula jyothi:

Sir,I K.Jyothi persuing B.tech . I am reguesting you to send previous papers,Syllabus,and recruitment dates of mahindra

14. 288
    vishal:

plse send me 3 years mahindra satyam placement papers with answer key

15. 287
    vijayakumar.k:

Sir, Plz send me Mahendra satyam placement papers with solutions urgent with in 2 weeks i appear written test plz send me as early as possible

16. 286

i have 78% marks in 10th,59.2% marks in 12th,38.75% marks in Bsc and i
    have 2 years gap in between my Bsc and b.tech 1st year.am i eligible for the Tech mahindra campus recruitment…..sir plz reply immediately.
    sir,please send me previous written test papers with solutions to my email.

17. 285
    leela priyanka:

sir, could you send information when you are going conduct recruitments for final years pusuing now

18. 284
    jhansi:

Sir,could you please send me previous written test papers with solutions .plz sir

19. 283
    dkny2u_4u:

sir,i am mechanical engineering student, i want to know the actual test pattern. tech mahinra is visiting to our clg on dec. 1st, it is a pool campus for us.so plz send a reply to my mail id…
    my id is “[email protected]

20. 282
    siva:

sir,please send me previous question papers and solutions

21. 281
    lakshmi prasad:

please send me previous question paper and solutions to my mail

22. 280
    shanthini:

sir i am a fresher i need placement question papers. please kindly send placement question papers to [email protected] . thank you sir

23. 279
    Wilfred paul:

sir, wish to inform tat i am a fresher and i need some model placement q.papers for tech mahindra satyam. kindly do the needful. It will be more useful if u send papers to my mentioned mail id. ([email protected]). thank you.

24. 278
    shyamili:

please send me the latest placement papers of tech mahindra

25. 277
    Mubeen:

sir, i don’t know the paper pattern so please send me how questions ask and how the pattern was to my id .

26. 276
    Rakshitha:

Sir, can you please send the current apti paper pattern of tech.mahindra? plz..

27. 275
    mahesh naik:

sir, iam fresher and i dn’t know about question paper model.please send previous 5 question paper.which type question asked please send to my mail.

28. 274
    shalini:

please send me the logical reasoning and non reasoning question papers….

29. 273
    vinothkumar:

can you send tech mahindra placement paper pattern for 2011

30. 272
    ankittaliyan:

sir,i am doing btech in biotechnology….m i eligible for tech mahindra…

31. 271
    nutan:

i m doing btech in biotechnology….m i eligible to sit in tech mahindra

32. 270
    Ramana:

Sir i want written test pattern papers of tech mahindra pls send to my mail [email protected]

33. 269
    ramya:

could u send some of the question papers for our placements.Im from computer science department can i know the subjects that are very important for our placements in technical round.

34. 268
    harika:

sir,please send me the latest pattern of placement paper for 2011

35. 267
    bhargav:

we have an placement of tech mahindra on 25th please send me the technical section question papers

tell me some points how to gain more marks in technical section.

36. 266
    mounika:

sir can i attend the placement drive of urs with a current backlog

37. 265
    Jayanto Mukherjee:

Sir, I am in the final year of my B Tech (IT Branch) I want to pursue M Tech from CS . What is the placement prospect in good IT companies after M tech . My Score are 65% in 10th, 59.8% in 10+2 & 65% average in BTech (Till 6the Sem). Will my 10+2 marks wiich is less than 60% will be taken into consideration inspite if I perform good in M Tech. Kindly suggest

38. 264
    Shaikh Tabassum:

i done my ssc in march-2004 and after that i completed my HSC in february-2006.
    i have gap of 2 years and then i join engineering college in 2008 know i am the final year B.E student.
    In all sem i dont have any K.T or any backlog my aggregate of 6sem is 66%.
    My question is i am eligible for campus placement or not.
    plz suggest

39. 263
    rathna:

sir, iam fresher and i dn’t know about question paper model.please send previous 5 question paper.which type question asked please send to me

40. 262
    Alekhya:

sir i have mahindra satyam placement drive on campus. plzzzz
    send me previous 5 years placement papers with solutions to my e-mail id. plzzzz sir it is urgent because i have written test on 19th september. plzzzzzz

41. 261
    vipul:

sir plz send me previous placement papers with solutions to my email

42. 260
    kumari:

sir pls send previous question papers with solutions .. pls sir.. pls

43. 259
    manasa:

Sir i have a satyam drive on 14.so u please send me the latest satyam writen test papers to my mail

44. 258
    jyothsna:

recent placement of mahindra questions with answers

45. 257
    sekhar:

sir i have mahindra satyam placement drive on my campus.pls send me the previous 5yrs question papers with solutions…. pls sir it is urgent

46. 256
    vikas:

what ll be the package offered by tech mahindra for freshers thru campus recruitment?

47. 255
    Pallavi Thengane:

plz snd me tech mahindra last 5 yrs placement papers n sample question papers with solutions on my mail id..urgently…..plz it’s urgent.

48. 254
    satya:

sir i have mahindra satyam placement drive on my campus.pls send me the previous 5yrs question papers with solutions…. pls sir it is urgent

49. 253
    himaja:

sir plz send me previous year placement papers with solutions to my gmail

50. 252
    mamatha:

please send the previous question papers as soon as possible .. i want maximum papers..

51. 251
    neha:

sir,please send me previous placement paper of techmahindhra since i have test on 9th sept .

52. 250
    yogitha:

sir plz send me previous placement papers with solutions to my email

53. 249
    vinaya:

plz snd me tech mahindra last 5 yrs placement papers n sample question papers with solutions..urgently

54. 248
    Nagendra Babu p:

I am a final year B.Tech student of it.I need last 5 years sample paper of mahindra satyam & profile.plz,send it as soon as possible.I will be gratefull 2 you…

55. 247
    sushma:

sir,please send me previous placement paper of techmahindhra since i have test on 10th sept .

56. 246
    sreelakshmi:

sir,please send me placement papers of techmahindra through my email.its urgent sir,because i have a exam on 15th of this month

57. 245
    revathi guthula:

please send me previous written test papers of satyam…

58. 244
    revathi:

please send me previous written test papers of satyam.. i want maximum papers

59. 243
    geetha:

i have a campus on september.
    i want tech mahindra last 4 years placement papers so plz……. send it to my mail sir.

60. 242
    santhiya:

pls send me latest placement paper in mahindra satyam

61. 241
    ashish:

plz send me some written type question papers on automobile..
    quiz question on automobile held by mahindra

62. 240
    swapna swetha:

sirnext week i have recriutment. i want placement papers of tech mahindra pls send to my mail

63. 239
    sailesh naidu:

what is the cut off % for satyam

64. 238
    asha:

please send the placement papers for mahindra satyam for all three round questions

65. 237
    sudip roy:

I am a final year B.Tech student of ECE.I need last 5 years sample paper of Tech mahindra & company profile.plz,send it as soon as possible.I will be gratefull 2 you………

66. 236
    Vinay prakash:

In my college mahindra & mahindra is comming. I am a electrical engineerig of in 4th year i need placemant paper of last 4 year, please send me

67. 235
    chaitanya:

sir i am going to attend mahindra satyam placement drive.i want the recent placement papers of satyam with solutions please send them to my mail

68. 234
    kannan a:

please send me the model aptitude quetion for fresher IT jobs in mahendra satyam?

69. 233
    nagarjuna.t:

sir, i want placementpapers of tech mahindra pls send my mail

70. 232
    R.Prabu:

sir,pls say the interview details date and place sir…

71. 231
    sreeja:

hello sir,im sreeja i have a campus on june 13 plz send to my mail the information about how to face HR round and Aptitude question papers with answers

72. 230
    Teja:

iwant latest tech mahendra placement papers….and ur valuable suggestions to get through it………….

73. 229
    p.sreenivasulu:

hello sir , this is p.sreenivasulu
    plz send me mahindrasatym sample papers
    thank you sir

74. 228
    sujatha:

i want tech mahendhara previous papres and valable suggestion

75. 227
    sukumar:

i want latest mahindra satyam placement papers pls send as early as possible i have campus on june 5

76. 226
    srinu:

hai gd afternoon…
    please send latest paper of mahendrasatyam, tech mahendra..

77. 225
    latha:

iwant latest tech mahendra placement papers….and ur valuable suggestions to get through it………….

78. 224
    mohit:

hi sir,i want the latest tech mahindra quesn with answers

79. 223
    sunitha:

i want answers and explanation for Download Tech Mahindra Placement Papers

80. 222
    anamika:

what type of question are come in english

81. 221
    divya:

Hi sir, Gud Mrng. plz send recent placement(aptitude) Question papers with answers,technical questions with answers and interview questions of Mahindra Satyam to My email id.

82. 220
    Rekha Rani:

h imam/sir,
    I want recent placement papers of tech mahindra so it will be more helpful to get in to it .

83. 219
    Raghu:

I want some previous placement papers o f tech mahindra.please send me throgh mail.it will be more helpful to me.
    Thank You.

84. 218
    Harshita:

Gud evng sir,
    Please send recent placement for my mail…nd also hw to face tecncl nd HR

85. 217
    Bharathi.T:

hi ,
    Hey gud evening sir,send to my mail recent placement(aptitude) Question papers with answers,technical questions with answers and interview questions plssssssss.

86. 216
    devi:

hi ,
    Gudafternoon sir.can u send me recent years placement papers for the appearance in the exam to get placed in mahendra satyam

87. 215
    aishwarya:

I have TECH MAHINDRA placement test on april 12. 2011, I need the current pattern of TECH Mahindra..

Would u please send me the pattern to my mail..

88. 214
    durga:

sir is it enougt to prepare more and more papers of tech mahindra to place into the company

89. 213
    lalitha:

good morning sir,please can u send recent placement papers of tech mahindra.

90. 212
    suganthi:

hello sir,send to my mail the information about how to face HR round and Aptitude question papers with answers and what u r expect from students(Knowledge)plsssssss.

91. 211
    Narayanaswamy:

Hey gud evening sir,send to my mail recent placement(aptitude) Question papers with answers,technical questions with answers and interview questions plssssssss.

92. 210
    aanchal malhotra:

Sir,i will be highly obliged if you can send me the pattern as well as the format,and sample quetion papers for the appearance in the exam to get placed in mahendra tech…………

93. 209
    Purva Khire:

what’s the company profile?

94. 208
    Manoj:

Hello sir,2010-2011 sample paper please send on my email id

95. 207
    Manoj:

What is clr

96. 206
    Biswarup:

Sir can u send me the techmahindra aptitude question paper with answers?

and infosys…

97. 205
    shashi kant gautam:

sir gud morning sir i m doing mca. plz send my email id all question paper

98. 204
    UshaRani:

I have registered for TechMahindra.Pls send me previous papers of year 2011.pls send me.

99. 203
    Narender:

i have registered for tech mahindra… but i’m not sure of the question type…please send me placement paper or aptitude and technical interview question of mahindra satyam.

100. 202
    vidya:

I have aptitude test on 27th march 2011.Will u pls send me previous papers.I want along with solutions,pls sir

101. 201
    Swapna:

Sir can u send me the techmahindra aptitude question paper with answers?

102. 200
    d.aswani:

i want the tech mahendra aptitued questions ..can u send me plssssssssssssss………….

103. 199
    Rashida Anjum:

hello sir/mam,
    i hope all of you fine now,pls send me,bob,allahabad bank,indain overseas bank clerk exam,crack now 5 year previous solved papers,thanks/sorry/gn8/allahhafiz.

104. 198
    sumit:

plz send me tech mahindra placement papers if any body have its so much important to me becoz a campus is going to held in our college

plz send it @ my email id

105. 197
    pravat:

sir pls send me the aptitude and english question with answers.sir pls

106. 196
    pavi:

sir it it is better to release the papers along with solutions

107. 195
    roopa:

will u please sed tech mahindra aptitude test papers to my mail as soon as possible

108. 194
    bhargav:

sir u should sent me some previous questionpapers in tech mahindra

109. 193
    krishna radha:

english section model Q paper?????

110. 192
    viji:

sir pls send Tech Mahindra apptitude test papersviji

111. 191
    sravani:

sir will u please send me model papers or satyam and also send quantitative questions with answers to my mail………[email protected] sir.plz

112. 190
    sravani:

sir will u please send me model papers or sa

113. 189
    vinod:

please send the model question papers of tech mahindra

114. 188
    shilpa:

sir plz send me placement paper or aptitude and technical interview question of mahindra satyam.
    plzz

115. 187
    Thanuja:

Sir will you please send me the model papers of Mahindra Satyam

116. 186
    sivakumar:

hello sir………plz send me tech mahindra previous papers to my mail…[email protected]

117. 185
    Ruchi:

would you please send me the question papers of tech mahindra .

118. 184
    sowmya:

Respected Sir i got an interview on 1st march . I badly want to get into my dream company which is TECH MAHINDRA. Could u please send me the aptitude question. It would really be helpfull for me.

119. 183
    Gopi D:

Please send me TECHMAHINDRA & EMPHASIS previous placement paper to my mail

120. 182
    sreenivasulu:

plz send ur recruitment process . and send model writen test,gd,hr round question papers

121. 181
    pawan:

plz send me the sample paper of tech mahindra as soon as possible.. i hve to go on 20th feb…..

122. 180
    divya:

sir please send me some of the tech mahindira apptitude question paper ASAP

123. 179
    Suresh:

Can u tell me how many question will be ask for 1st round?

124. 178
    rajashekhar:

please send the solved papers of techmahindra
    for 2010 &also previous papers.

125. 177
    purnima:

I have TECH MAHINDRA placement test on feb. 25. 2011, I need the current pattern of TECH Mahindra..

Would u please send me the pattern to my mail..My mail id is [email protected]..

Thank u,

126. 176
    Mani Megalai:

hi sir, plz sent me tech mahendra’s recent placement question papers.

127. 175
    jasvinder:

would u plz send me the current pattern of aptitude n technical test of TECH. MAHINDRA ??…………….

128. 174
    jasvinder:

would u plz send me the current pattern of aptitde n technical test of TECH. MAHINDRA ??…………….

129. 173
    sunil:

can we have store diff types variables in single array?

130. 172
    shivakumar:

i want the tech mahindra aptitude question pattern ………can u send me pls……

131. 171
    rajesh:

i need update of company details..

132. 170
    vineesh.kj:

Sir, can you send me the 2011 aptitude test pattern of tech mahindra.Please send some previous question papers too.
    Thank you sir……..

133. 169
    siva a:

Hello Sir, Plz send me some useful tips to attend the Tech Mahindra Aptitute test as well as technical nd HR rounds plz send me soon i have to attend on 8 thfeb…

134. 168
    Rahul Shrivastava:

Hello Sir, Plz send me some useful tips to attend the Tech Mahindra Aptitute test as well as technical nd HR rounds plz send me soon i have to attend on 12th feb…

135. 167
    Anusha:

Pls send me the latest tech mahindra placementpaper

136. 166
    anupama:

hai,
    iam having my interview with mahindra satyam so could u please send me the recent aptitude and technical questions asked in mahindra satyam please.

137. 165
    sunil:

Hi Good Evening Sir,
    I am physically handicapped(HI). will you please send me 2010 placement papers of tech mahindra. I am going to attend off campus. I attend your valuable suggestions for tech&HR interview.
    thankig you, witing for your reply.

138. 164
    riya:

plz send latest test papers for tech mahindra

139. 163
    daniel:

send the recent placement papers to my mail plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

140. 162
    mahesh:

Sir, will you please send me 2010 placement papers of tech mahindra. I am going to attend off campus. I attend your valuable suggestions for tech&HR interview.
    thankig you, witing for your reply.

141. 161
    RamaKrishna:

Good morning sir..my passion is get placement on Tech Mahindra… so please tel me,is there any complexities for getting job on urs company…?

142. 160
    Sharad:

Anybody send me lates paper of tech mahindra. My id is [email protected] .plz help me

143. 159
    nikunj:

i want tech mehindra previous questions papers.
    please help me out.

144. 158
    manasa:

hello sir, i want the latest test papers of mahindra satyam plz help me out…

145. 157
    DINESHWARAN.M:

sir,please send me yours company previous aptitude question papers and how to prepare

146. 156
    Juveriya Afreen:

Hello Sir, Plz send me some useful tips to attend the Tech Mahindra Aptitute test as well as technical nd HR rounds plz send me soon i have to attend on 24th…

147. 155
    soumya:

sir plz send me the latest sample papers….pls forward as soon as possible……

148. 154
    sowjanya:

Sir, i am awaited to attend recruitment procedure of tech mahindra visiting our college on 28th january, 2011. So, can u forward me some test or latest sample papers with which i will be encountered on that day. Plz forward it to me as soon as possible as i have to prepare for it.

149. 153
    mithun:

sir, pls send me tech mahindra placement papers.

150. 152
    sravani:

sir, please send me tech mahindra previous aptitude qestion paper.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All