30th August 2012, 11:14 PM

TET exam question papers with answers?

hello sir,i need TET exam question and answers in the year of 2012 ,please send to my id [email protected]
please send reply now.

18th November 2012, 12:00 AM

Default Re: TET exam question papers with answers?

i want primary teachers tet questions paper and answers............................
10th December 2012, 11:21 AM
arunbped

i am doing B.Ed in maths i am also preparing for tet exam so, i need model question papers
4th January 2013, 11:47 AM

kindly request to sent me the tet(1st paper) modal question with answer
my email id is [email protected]
14th January 2013, 07:32 AM

Hai, i need to tet privious year question paperII so plz kindly send for my mail id [email protected]
22nd January 2013, 01:20 PM

I am bsc maths student shall i eligibility for tet exam? [email protected]
11th February 2013, 02:09 PM
thakinunisha

i want primary teachers tet questions paper and answers............................
pls send me tet question paper with answer my mail id - [email protected]
16th February 2013, 06:32 PM

Tet question paper with answers
21st April 2013, 06:30 PM

west bengal primary tet ar answer tara tari pale upokrito hai.
19th June 2013, 12:51 PM

As I am Sivamani (B.A. English) need to TET previous year question for Arts. Kindly send it to my mail id [email protected]
11th November 2013, 03:26 PM

i want practice paper for TET entrance exam which is going to b held in 2013
pls send it to me on [email protected]
thanking uh...
16th March 2014, 08:07 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3021279]kindly request to sent me the tet(1st paper) modal question with answer
my email id is [email protected]
26th March 2015, 05:51 PM

hello sir,i need TET exam question and answers in the year of 2012 ,please send to my id [email protected]
please send reply now.
Below are the attachments of TET question papers of past few years. Please download them.
File Type: pdf TET 1.pdf(70.1 KB, 134 views)
File Type: pdf TET 2.pdf(182.1 KB, 110 views)
File Type: pdf TET 3.pdf(76.4 KB, 106 views)
File Type: pdf TET 4.pdf(165.2 KB, 84 views)