22nd April 2012, 01:06 PM
Unregistered

Is there any chance to get into IIT/NET with a good GATE score after passing in B.E with 59% in ECE branch?

i hv passed in BE with 59% in EC branch. i want to know is there any chance of geting into iit/nit with a good GATE score. if not then what should i do a job/ MTECH from private.
is there any other option for me.

Related Questions:
  1. How much rank can I expect with 40 marks in GATE?
  2. Can I get admission if secured 32076 rank in GATE-ECE being an OBC student? -- [New]
  3. What is the GATE cutoff? I am a ECE branch student
  4. Good colleges where a B.E(ECE) student can get admission through GATE score? Do IITs, NITs and IISc's accept student with high GATE score and less than 60% aggregate?
  5. Colleges and courses available for me with GATE score of 25.33?
  6. Am I eligible for upcoming GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in ECE? Validity of GATE score?
  7. Which NIT can I get after scoring 620 score in GATE ECE branch? Can I get IT BHU or not?
  8. Seat in JNTU hyderabad for VLSI or EMBEDDED SYSTEMS through GATE -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Any chance to get into IITs after scoring GATE rank of 2705 in Mechanical branch and 551 score? In which NITs can I get?
  10. What score is required in GATE in ECE branch to join IIT Bombay for M.Tech program
  11. How to prepare for GATE and PSU after passing ECE branch?
  12. Can I get any NIT after scoring 49 in GATE in ECE branch
  13. How to take admission in M.Tech after passing GATE CS with 31.33? How can I make use of GATE score?
  14. Chance in NITs after GATE score of 409 in EEE branch and rank 4695?
  15. Do I have a chance to get MANIT Bhopal in design branch after scoring 34.3 marks in GATE Mechanical with 388 score?
  16. In which college of Tamil Nadu I will get admission if secured 31384 AIR in GATE(ECE) being an OBC student? In which company I can apply for job with GATE score?