2nd May 2011, 10:13 PM
murhash

Which are the Topics/Area in which I can do Ph.D after completing MBA in Technology Management(Distance Education)? Can I choose HR area for my Ph.D?

I have completed my MBA in Technology management(Distance education) from Anna university,Chennai.I am planning to do Ph.d.Kindly suggest me the topics/area where I can go for my Ph.D.Can I also choose HR area for my Ph.D?.Please guide me on this.My id:[email protected].
Thanks in advance :-)

1. Details about doing Ph.D after completing MBA in HR specialization?
  2. Can I apply for Education Loan if get stipend to study PhD in Technology?
  3. Is this possible for me to do Ph.D after completion of MBA through Distance Education? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How I can do PhD in international marketing from IISc without completing masters? I've done B.E and MBA
  5. Procedure of getting admission in PhD after MBA? When to fill up entrance exam form? Which specializations to choose?
  6. Can I study PhD in Finance after completing MBA(Finance)? Procedure to get admission?
  7. Can I study PhD in Journalism if completed in Area Studies? Age limit to apply for it? Possibility to get job after completing PhD in Journalism?
  8. List of universities offering PhD in Education in India -- [New]
  9. Which topic is better to do Ph.D? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What should I do further to study PhD after completing MBA in Finance?
  11. Duration of PhD course? Doing M.Phil before PhD will effect the duration of PhD?
  12. What Should I do after completing B.Ed and M.A in Economics? I am confused between M.Ed and Ph.D.
  13. Universities in Maharashtra for PhD HR through distance education?
  14. Commerce topics available to study in PhD for Finance and HR postgraduate? How to choose topics?
  15. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  16. What are the best colleges for PhD in Mumbai? Eligibility to do PhD?
  17. Integrated PhD has more value than PhD done after M.Sc? Duration of course and good universities for it?
  18. List of topics I should choose for Ph.D. after MCA? I've completed M.C.A with 75% marks
18th May 2011, 05:12 PM

Default Re: Which are the Topics/Area in which I can do Ph.D after completing MBA in Technology Management(Distance Education)? Can I choose HR area for my Ph.D?

i completed my mba hr in distance can i do p.hd
18th October 2011, 12:16 PM

Default Re: Which are the Topics/Area in which I can do Ph.D after completing MBA in Technology Management(Distance Education)? Can I choose HR area for my Ph.D?

ihello,
i have done mba in hr through distance then i did a mba executive mba from iim ..now im planning to do a phd from IMT gaziabad..
as i have to look after both hr and admin so im planning to do the phd either in Hr or in Supply chain or Material manegment.
plz tell me in which subject should i pursue????will i be able to do it from IMT ??And what are the criterias???
im am vry much confused so plz help me
18th October 2011, 12:25 PM

ihello,
i have done mba in hr through distance then i did a mba executive mba from iim ..now im planning to do a phd from IMT gaziabad..
as i have to look after both hr and admin so im planning to do the phd either in Hr or in Supply chain or Material manegment.
plz tell me in which subject should i pursue????will i be able to do it from IMT ??And what are the criterias???
im am vry much confused so plz help me
29th July 2012, 11:36 PM

I have completed MBA in HR, what are the subjects/area in which I can do Phd.?
10th October 2013, 12:09 AM

after mba marketing can i choose hr topic for phd in management?plz reply me on [email protected]