11th January 2011, 09:08 PM

Total fee structure for B.Tech course?

What is the fee structure including boarding and the total cost full course for B.TECH.

12th January 2011, 06:34 PM
kvrob139

Default Re: Total fee structure for B.Tech course?

What is the fee structure including boarding and the total cost full course for B.TECH.

It caries from colleges to colleges. In govt you can complete full degree in only 2-3 lacs, but in private you may have to spend 1-2 lacs annualy.
So it varies and at max take it as 1.5 lacs per annum.
15th January 2011, 09:50 PM
mukul0094

Friend, different college have different fee structure. If you get admission in the government college then you will spend some less money compare to the private engineering college. In the private engineering college you have minimum fee around 1-2 lakh annualy.
23rd March 2011, 11:14 PM
saswat1989

Course fees of BTECH colleges varies according to the college status and either government or private institute.
For lesser fees government colleges fits well .
And fees for general private college with medium standard fees is upto 1lac for each year excluding hostel,food,bus etc
24th March 2011, 12:47 AM
kanikabansal22aug

Smile Re: Total fee structure for B.Tech course?

Well,it strictly depends from college to college.

It starts from 40,000-50,000 per year and can go further to 3,00,000-4,00,000 depending upon the college.

Government colleges have less fees comparative to private ones.

Some private colleges provide luxury life to students in the college campus and in the hostel too which they used to take back in the form of high tution fees.

So,analyze it properly while selecting any college.

High fees does not always mean that it is good college.Note it.

Good luck!!
24th March 2011, 09:12 AM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: Total fee structure for B.Tech course?

The fee structure of B.Tech course differs from college to college, state to state and city to city.

The approximately fee and hostel charge are as follows -

Fee - 80 thousand to 1.5 lacs per annum approximately

Hostel Charges- 70 thousand to 90 thousand per annum approximately
(for non AC accommodation)

24th March 2011, 03:45 PM
asishkumar

Course fees of B.TECH colleges varies according to the college.
Normally in government colleges fees is less as compare to privete colleges .
And fees for general private college with medium standard is upto 1-1.5lac for each year.
24th March 2011, 04:14 PM
rks@estate

Hiiii,

Fee structure for B.Tech. is different for every state and this fee structure is changed every year.

In government colleges fee structure is less than & equal to Rs. 25,000 /- per year.

And In private colleges fee structure is Rs. 35,000 /- to 55,000 /- per year.

All the Best
24th March 2011, 08:30 PM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: Total fee structure for B.Tech course?

It will depend upon each state ...

I will provide you the details of AndhraPradesh

as I'm from this region i know well about it

To do B.tech in AP

we can do mainly under Two universities..

O.U.

J.N.T.U

Both the universities will have a common entrance exam that is ...EAMCET

you have to clear this with a good rank to confirm your seat in any one of the good engineering college..

Coming to your answer..

the tution fee for B.tech here is ...35k

and extra library fee and all upto 6k

and hostel mess charges will be upto..4k

if you belong to any reserved category then all your fees will be exempted under fee reimbersement scheme...

this scheme is presented by Late.Ex chief Minister Mr.Y.S Raja Shekar Reddy. in his Govt...

this is all about fee structure for Engineering..In Andhra Pradesh..

Best regards..

~aditya~
22nd May 2011, 06:47 AM
mobeshpal

in B.TECH fee structure is arround 80,000.00 per year.
B.TECH has 4 years the toatal fee is 3,20,000.00 arroundly.
this is the fee structure of average institution in india
it s the only tution fee and hostel fee is arround 40,000.00 per year.
But in govt. institution this ammount is reduced arroundly total tution and hotel fee is 45,000.00 per year.
22nd May 2011, 05:26 PM

My aim is to make captain in Merchant NAVY . anD NOW I AM IN CLASS XI PLEASE TELL ME AFTER XII (PCM) From which side I can do Btech
17th June 2011, 12:11 AM

my aim is to become a best engg.
21st June 2011, 01:36 PM

Sir wat would b total fees in bits mesra?
24th June 2011, 01:08 PM
omesh123

The Document attached with this thread contains a fees structure of various courses.
File Type: pdf Fee_structure.pdf(30.1 KB, 208 views)
30th July 2011, 08:05 PM

what is the fee structure of private colleges including hostel charges?
26th November 2011, 08:11 PM

Total Fee structure of B-Tech in Computer science & technolgy at Punjab engineering college chandigarh ?
26th November 2011, 11:56 PM
gauri2011

The fee structure for different colleges are different and the cost of your living will depend on the place you will stay.
The fee of an B.Tech college may be rs 45000 per year to 1,30,000 per year. And the cost of living also vary form place to place. If you stay in urban areas then you have to spent more money for boarding.If you stay in backward areas then you have to spent less on lodging and fooding.

The cost of your living for one month may vary form rs 4000 per month or may be more.

Best Wishes......
27th November 2011, 12:19 AM
imcoolleone

it strictly depends from college to college.

It starts from 40,000-50,000 per year and can go further to 3,00,000-4,00,000 depending upon the college.

Some private colleges provide luxury life to students in the college campus and in the hostel too which they used to take back in the form of high tution fees.

5th March 2012, 03:08 PM

what is the total cost of b.tec, sub-category-..mechenical engineering?
31st August 2012, 06:21 PM

what is the total cost of b.tec, sub-category-..mechenical engineering?
31st August 2012, 06:23 PM

cptc rajsamsnd b.tech full fees detailed
31st August 2012, 11:00 PM
archanagalenka

Thumbs up Re: Total fee structure for B.Tech course?

cptc rajsamsnd b.tech full fees detailed
Well,it strictly depends from college to college.

Good luck!!
13th June 2014, 07:24 AM

my marks is 60 in jee main and in 12th is 63%bihar board kya mughe punjab me goverment college mil sakta hai.college name please reply
13th July 2015, 04:01 PM

What is the total cost of B.tech in Kurukshetra University after Diploma ? Sir please tell me.