26th July 2013, 11:14 PM
bhramar1

Which type of books can I get to face IPS entrance exam?

What type of books I can get to face IPS entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. What type of books are to be referred for IPS entrance exam? What is the qualification required?
  2. What type of books should I refer for IPS entrance exam? I am a BCA student
  3. How to prepare for IPS exam? Books to be referred?
  4. Are the books and syllabus for IPS and IAS entrance exam the same? Complete information about the books to be referred for CSAT exam?
  5. Information on how to write the IPS entrance exam? Books to be read for the exam?
  6. Books to be referred for the entrance of IPS? I am in 12th standard
  7. Which type questions will appear in IAS and IPS entrance exam?
  8. What shall I do to crack IPS Exam being a candidate having completed 12th Class with 83% of marks? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam? Which is the best city to take Coaching for this Exam?
  9. What type of entrance exams are conducted for BCA? Books to be referred?
  10. Which is the best books to clear IPS exam?
  11. How can I become an IPS officer after doing BCA in 2nd year? Books to be referred for IPS?
  12. Which books should I refer to study for IPS entrance
  13. Type of questions asked in MSW entrance exam? Which Books to refer? -- [New]
  14. Required Percentage of Marks in Graduation to apply for IAS and IPS? Which Books to prepare for these Entrance Exams?
  15. Is it necessary to go through books for IPS entrance exam? Names of the books?
  16. Which books to prepare for IPS Exam? How to prepare for IPS Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. When to get application forms for IPS Exam? How to prepare for IPS Exam? Reference books to prepare for IPS Exam?
  18. Required books to prepare for IPS exam? Physical requirements for IPS? Which books are to be referred during CID examination? What are the physical requirements for CID?
12th April 2014, 07:30 PM
Bestanswerer
Banned