14th July 2011, 04:10 PM
Which are the universities offering MS in Animation?
which are the universities offering Ms in animation?
13th January 2012, 04:06 PM
Re: Which are the universities offering MS in Animation?
There are hundreds of universities/academy/institutions which provide MS in Animation in India and Abroad. As you haven't mentioned in which city/state/country, you want to pursue the course, i am only mentioning the name and the website of the institutions, which are in India. Or else i would have provided you the contact details as well. Some of the well known Institutions for MS in Animation are listed below, kindly visit their official website to learn about their different centres across India and the course features: National Institute of Design: http://www.nit.edu Industrial Design Centre: http://www.idc.iitb.ac.in DSK International School of Design: http://www.dsksic.com Graphiti School of Animation: http://www.graphitischool.com International College of Animation Arts and Technology: http://www.icat.ac.in Arena Animation http://www.arena-multimedia.com MAAC - Maya Academy of Advanced Cinematics http://www.maacindia.com Race Animation College http://www.race-india.com |
13th January 2012, 08:09 PM
Animation is most demanded courses today.Animation course is choose by the student mostly which are intested in this field.
Animation provide good job apportunity to students. Animation colleges in india are- The GRID Animation Institute,Erandwana/Kothrud, Pune, Pune Ashwath InfoTechnology - Pune, Pune MITCON e-School, Pune Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics - Mahatma Gandhi Road - Pune, Pune Prism Multimedia, Hyderabad Sae College, South Delhi Animaster Tpl Road Mysore, Mysore Fateh Technology nologies Ltd., Bhatinda Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics Stephen Court Kolkata, Kolkata Arena Animation - Akurdi, Pune Prosoft InfoTechnology - Pune, Pune Arena Animation - Dombivli - East, Mumbai Information Management of Academic Computers Solution Private Limited, Mumbai Walk in Academy of 2D/3D Animation & VFX, Mumbai Animaster Preet Vihar Delhi, South Delhi Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics Baroda, Baroda The Bhopal School Of Social Sciences, Bhopal Arena Multimedia Chennai, Chennai Yale Institute, Chennai C-DAC - National Multimedia Resource Centre, Pune Thumbnail Institute of Animation Arts, Pune Arena Animation - Mumbai - Vile Parle, Mumbai MIDDS THANE, Mumbai Toonz Animation Academy - Nagpur, Nagpur Arena Multimedia Hyderabad, Hyderabad Arena Animation - Mumbai - Sion, Mumbai Meteor Institute of Digital Design Studies - Thane, Mumbai Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics - Nagpur, Nagpur |
30th June 2013, 06:53 PM
dear friend.....
the universities offering MS in Animation --------------------------------- 1.Race Animation College 2.Arena Animation 3.Prosoft InfoTechnology 4.Sae College, South Delhi 5.Yale Institute, Chennai 6.Thumbnail Institute of Animation Arts, Pune 7.Prosoft InfoTechnology 8.Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics 9.Meteor Institute of Digital Design Studies 10.The Bhopal School Of Social Sciences, Bhopal 11.Fateh Technology nologies Ltd., Bhatinda 12.Ashwath InfoTechnology - Pune, Pune 13.International College of Animation Arts and Technology 14.dsk International School of Design |
12th September 2015, 04:05 PM
Sir , My son is a student of 1st yr, of B,Sc. in ANIMATION ( 3 yrs course) of ASIAN ACADEMY OF FILM & TELEVISION INSTITUTE at NOIDA, Sec.-16A.(Affiliated to MEWAR UNIVERSITY). I want to know is he eligible to appear at the entrance tests for doing MASTERS DEGREE from N.I.D./ IIT*S in the year 2019 after successful completion of GRADUATION degree from A,A.F.T. in 2018.If not, pl guide me how it can be possible.I approach to you with a humble request to guide the proper way & mail it to my mail-id,.A LOT OF THANKS IN ANTICIPATION.
Avijit Basu // 9434538331 //[email protected] |