3rd October 2010, 05:48 PM
arushi4

Value of post graduations distance learning courses like MSc in Ecology and Environment

i am a maths graduate from DU. i have also done B.Ed. from GGSIPU.i wish to change my stream to environmental sciences.how good are the distance learning courses like M.Sc. in ecology and environment in view of getting jobs in market.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the names of universities where I can apply for Ph.D in ecology and environment in correspondence course after M.Sc ecology and environment?
  2. Date of admission for distance M.Sc(Environment and Ecology) in IIEE, New Delhi?
  3. Procedure to apply for PhD in Ecology with scholarship in Mumbai if completed M.Sc(Ecology & Environment) from SMU?
  4. Can I apply for PG after scoring 50% from Dakshin Hindi Prachar Sabha
  5. List of Deemed universities which offer PhD in Ecology for M.Sc(Ecology & Environment) postgraduate?
  6. Part time Ph.D in distance after M.Sc in Ecology and environment science with 1st division?
  7. How to do M.Tech degree form BITS Pilani?
  8. Can I take admission in MCA in Pune University after doing graduation in Jaipur National University
  9. Is there any scope for distance learning for MSc CS? I am pursuing MSc CS(computer science) from distance learning education institute
  10. Is there any scope for distance learning for MSc Chemistry?
  11. Is MSc Bioinformatics through distance learning good from career point of view? Will I get better placement after completing this course from Distance Learning? Names of institute providing DL in MSc Bioinformatics?
  12. Eligibility criteria for doing M.Phil in Botany through distance education in Indian Institute of Ecology and Environment?
  13. Universities for doing M.Com to make a teaching career after B.Com (pass) with 52.5% marks?
  14. Whether M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry) course is available in JNU or not? -- [New]