6th October 2011, 11:33 PM
Is Vinayaka Missions University Salem(Tamilnadu) UGC recognized?
dear sir please tell me vinyaka missions university salem (tamilnadu ) is ugc reconized university iam wait for your answer
31st October 2011, 09:41 PM
Re: Is Vinayaka Missions University Salem(Tamilnadu) UGC recognized?
sir please tell me vinyaka missions university salem (tamilnadu ) is UGC reconized university or not
1st January 2012, 06:04 PM
sir please tell me vinyaka missions university salem (tamilnadu ) is UGC reconized university or not
22nd April 2012, 11:08 PM
Is Vinayaka Missions University in Salem approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE?
I Have Completed D.M.E(MECH) at Vinayaka Missions University in Salem.Is it eligible to study B.E(MECH)(Part time) at Vinayaka Missions University in Salem? |
24th July 2012, 11:09 AM
Sir, I did my m.Phil., Computer Science from Vinayaka Mission salem, but in our institutation is not consider that degree please help me it is UGC Approved or Not for Distance Education M.Phil.,
10th August 2012, 12:30 AM
the vinayaka mission salem had its inception 1982 in Tamilnadu, which is the pioneer of vinayaka university.
in the year of of 2001 the university tag was achieved by the vinayaka missions from the Ministry of Human Resources Development, Government of India, with the recommendations of the UGC as an acknowledgement of its excellence, satisfaction of the highest level of academic standards and best infrastructural facilities provided to achieve preeminence in education and by virtue of this recognition Vinayaka Missions trascended to becoming Vinayaka Missions University (VMU) as the 48th University in India. thus it is UGC recognized. the certificates are valid accordingly. |
10th August 2012, 11:47 AM
If you re referring to Vinayaka Missions University, Salem in Tamil Nadu; it is an UGC approved Deemed University.
Their distance education courses are approved by the Distance Education Council(DEC), New Delhi so, best of luck for your career. |
5th February 2013, 05:21 PM
I did BBA final year exam for VMU university center in Abudhabi on june 2012 and they released the result on november2012 i found passed. but till date they didn't issue the mark list and provisional certificate yet (february-2013). sir sadly i must say i lost a very good offer due to the unavailability of certificate and the study center authorities are unable to say when the marklist and certificate be issued. Can anyone please tell me when i will get the provisional certificate and mark list???? Thank you very much |
26th March 2013, 04:59 PM
I have complete my M Ed from your university. But i have don't find the result of my project work. i have only get the result of question paper. Please help me to give my whole result. I shall be thankfull for this kind of work. My examination date is Feb 2012.
11th July 2013, 12:54 AM
Vinayak Mision University is an UGC approved university but it is not approved by AICTE. How ever, after completing your garduation or post graduation from this university, you will be eligible to apply for any kind of government jobs. All The Best |
30th August 2013, 07:59 PM
I have completed Msc in Math in vinyaka Mission University in 2013 july. Is my degree will granted by ugc
I have completed Msc in Math in vinyaka Mission University in 2013 july. Is my degree will granted by ugc |
31st August 2013, 03:09 AM
Hi friend........
Vianaya Mission Unviersity is approved by UGC.VMU institution based in Salem,Tamil Nadu,India. VMU by the ministry of Human Resources Development,Government of India,with the recommendation of UGC (Established Under Section 3 of the UGC Act,1956). **But it is not approved by AICTE All the best...... |
31st August 2013, 11:13 AM
Dear friend yes Vinayaka Missions University Salem(Tamilnadu) is recognized by UGC (University Grants Commission).
This university is also approved by DEC(Distance Education Council) and AICTE(All India Council for Technical Education). Best of luck........ |
31st August 2013, 10:20 PM
Hai friend
The vinayaka mission university at Tamilnadu,salem is recognised by the University Grants Commission(UGC) and this university is not approved by the All India Council of Technical Education(AICTE). After completion of your graduation then you can apply for any job in both private and government sectors. Thank You |
14th December 2013, 12:18 PM
vinayaka mission un. Ugc recognisd 2009 -2012 pl. Inform this mail id [email protected]
15th March 2014, 12:21 PM
I have completed diploma in health & sanitary inspection course reg no 406031110069 in feb-2012 piease gave me information following
1 Is this course approval by dec,ignou,new Delhi ? 2 is this coursse valid in state,central govt empoyment ? |
2nd April 2014, 01:29 PM
Yes. Vinayaka Missions University is recognized by UGC and is formed under Section 3 of the UGC Act 1956.
33 years of History is there for this University and it is one of the biggest university in India. Candidates who have completed Graduation or Post Graduation courses from these universities are eligible to apply for various job opportunities in public sector as well as private sector. So, you don't need to worry about the career scope that you will be having after completion of academic course from this university. Whether getting a job or not depends upon your subject knowledge and skills. So, what I suggest you is, Know the required eligibility criteria and selection procedure to get admission for your chosen course in this university. Crack the selection procedure and get admission for the respective course. Gain good subject knowledge and score good percentage of marks in your academic course. Opt for the job opportunities from the final year of your academic course. Then you will easily get the job. Wish you all the best. |
20th August 2014, 04:47 PM
My name is VINOD KUMAR i have completed M.A. (Hindi) 2007- DDE at Reg. no. 201023070093 from VMU in 2009 but i do not get degree/ Mark List . kindly help me how i got it contect 09017770444 , [email protected] |
7th October 2014, 01:12 AM
Sir ..l have completed my mphil degree from vinayaka missions university in the year2009 june But i have not my original course complete certificate. So how i will get my certificate if u have any option please inform me aa early as possible