21st July 2014, 07:21 PM
13227467mani

What can I do to get a job in central government after studying diploma in mechanical engineering? I have scored 95%

sir i am studying diploma in mechanical engg and what can i do for get job in central govt jobs i have 95%

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  2. How to join government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. Job opportunities in government sector after passing B.E mechanical engineering?
  4. Am I eligible for government job after passing diploma in mechanical engineering from YCMOU
  5. How to go for government job after completing B.E in mechanical engineering?
  6. How to get the government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. What kind of preparation is needed to get a job in ISRO while studying Mechanical Engineering in Diploma?
  8. How to get a government job after passing diploma in mechanical engineering
  9. How to get a government job after passing diploma in mechanical engineering
  10. Can I get Government Job after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Am I eligible for central government jobs like BHEL, BDL, MIDHANI, NFC and HAL jobs after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. Which field should I join after diploma mechanical engineering to join a government job? Government vacancies in mechanical diploma?
  13. How to do aeronautical engineering after diploma? I am studying diploma in mechanical engineering
  14. How to get a job in government sector company? I am studying B.E Mechanical engineering
  15. Govt. jobs after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I get admission in GTU after completing diploma in IGNOU? I am studying in diploma mechanical engineering
  17. How to get a government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  18. How can I get a government job of diploma?