17th January 2011, 01:13 PM
What is CDAC and what is the scope of CDAC courses? How to prepare for its exam?
what is meant by cdac . how to prepare for the exam.
is it helpful to get opportunity to do jobs according to their degree qualification . how it is helpful |
30th January 2011, 05:55 PM
Re: What is CDAC and what is the scope of CDAC courses? How to prepare for its exam?
Hello Dear
CDAC stand for Centre for Development of Advanced Computing.CDAC Common Entrance Test (CET) for admission into : DESD – Diploma in Embedded Systems Design DSSD – Diploma in System Software Development DABC – Diploma in Advanced Business Computing Eligibility for CDAC Admission : M.Tech / B.Tech / ME / BE in Electronics / Electrical / ET & TC / Electrical & Electronics / Instrumentation / Computer Science / M.Sc (Electronics), B.Sc (Electronics, Instrumentation). Job Placement Assistance through CDAC acts Common Campus Placement Program. |
30th January 2011, 08:21 PM
Re: What is CDAC and what is the scope of CDAC courses? How to prepare for its exam?
C-DAC is Center for Development of Advanced Computing. It offers various diploma and Post Graduate diploma courses in the field of VLSI design, Embedded Systems, Business Computing, Network and Information Security. There is excellent scope to work as an expert in these fields. These candidates are highly sought after by the companies working in these fields.
13th March 2011, 10:33 PM
CDAC and what is the scope of CDAC courses CDAC stand for Centre for Development of Advanced Computing.CDAC Common Entrance Test (CET) for admission into : DESD – Diploma in Embedded Systems Design DSSD – Diploma in System Software Development DABC – Diploma in Advanced Business Computing Eligibility for CDAC Admission : M.Tech / B.Tech / ME / BE in Electronics / Electrical / ET & TC / Electrical & Electronics / Instrumentation / Computer Science / M.Sc (Electronics), B.Sc (Electronics, Instrumentation). Job Placement Assistance through CDAC acts Common Campus Placement Program. C-DAC is Center for Development of Advanced Computing. It offers various diploma and Post Graduate diploma courses in the field of VLSI design, Embedded Systems, Business Computing, Network and Information Security. There is excellent scope to work as an expert in these fields. These candidates are highly sought after by the companies working in these fields good luck |
30th March 2011, 01:23 AM
I would suggest the following - CDAC stand for Centre for Development of Advanced Computing.CDAC Common Entrance Test (CET) for admission into : DESD – Diploma in Embedded Systems Design DSSD – Diploma in System Software Development DABC – Diploma in Advanced Business Computing Eligibility for CDAC Admission : M.Tech / B.Tech / ME / BE in Electronics / Electrical / ET & TC / Electrical & Electronics / Instrumentation / Computer Science / M.Sc (Electronics), B.Sc (Electronics, Instrumentation). Job Placement Assistance through CDAC acts Common Campus Placement Program. Thanks. All the best. |
30th March 2011, 05:17 PM
CDAC stand for Centre for
Development of Advanced Computing.CDAC Common Entrance Test (CET) for admission into : DESD – Diploma in Embedded Systems Design DSSD – Diploma in System Software Development DABC – Diploma in Advanced Business Computing Eligibility for CDAC Admission : M.Tech / B.Tech / ME / BE in Electronics / Electrical / ET & TC / Electrical & Electronics / Instrumentation / Computer Science / M.Sc (Electronics), B.Sc (Electronics, Instrumentation). |
12th July 2011, 02:12 PM
http://www.sunbeaminfo.com/siit/contact.html http://www.cdac.in/html/edu.aspx |
30th July 2011, 12:03 AM
hello sir, i have completed may engg. in production dept...i want to join c-dac course. so what is the procedure?i have no back ground of c, cpp etc. so what should i do now?
6th August 2011, 06:50 PM
prolific is good 4 plc training.
14th August 2011, 10:37 AM
i have got the DESD course in cdac trivendrum .cain join in this . is it better . is provide good placement assistance. please mail me the informaiotn to [email protected]
26th August 2011, 12:30 AM
i m bca degree holder can i do cdac
6th December 2011, 09:59 AM
Hi..,
I have completed my BScIT programme this year through distance learning centre from S.M.U. Am I eligible for CDAC examination and for which course I am eligible plz help me out. And kindly mail me on my email address i.e; [email protected]. |
7th December 2011, 03:15 PM
Distance education Degree is never being a problem for pursuing any higher degrees / diplomas. Bsc.IT candidate is fit enough to do DABC. for more details pls refer the below site: http://www.winentrance.com/exams_date/CDAC-Common-Entrance-Test.html |
10th December 2011, 11:30 PM
Hi, m d student of BE 3rd year IT.... can i do the CDAC course....... what is eligibility criteria & fees structure...........
There is chances of job placement after doing this course........ which CDAC course is suitable 4 IT student.......... plz kindly mail me on my email [email protected]............... |
23rd December 2011, 12:27 AM
which is the best college for DAC Course...i have got 61.32 percent in entrance...which college is best for me...which i get in this percentile....what is the placement for dac course....
25th July 2012, 11:33 PM
hai..i am a 2nd year engineering student doing in ece depatment.i want further details on the exams that is conducted for our department students in several companies in t.n
26th July 2013, 01:47 PM
i got selected for DESD in CDAC trivandrum. how is the teaching and placement facilities there? can any1 pls provide some info regarding this? can u pls sugest me whether to join there r not? |
20th August 2013, 02:36 PM
I am a final year student of cs branch..
I have got the 6.8 cgpa....which cdac course is best for me ??? Plz email all the info to my account that is [email protected] |