23rd February 2011, 02:28 AM
drnitinjain

What could me my AIR in MAHE, Manipal if I get 124 marks out of 200?

i got 124 out of 200 in MAHE, Manipal. what would be my rank?

23rd February 2011, 07:47 AM
mayankmadhur1403

Default Re: What could me my AIR in MAHE, Manipal if I get 124 marks out of 200?

If you are getting 124 marks in MAHE, Manipal youe expected AIR(ALL INDIA RANK) should be under 1000.
For more details you can visit-
http://www.manipal.edu/Pages/Welcome.aspx
23rd February 2011, 05:48 PM
biswaranjan9

Default Re: What could me my AIR in MAHE, Manipal if I get 124 marks out of 200?

Yes 124 is really a great score and with this you can even get freeships. So congrats for that and cant say about exact rank but you will be in top students list for sure
24th February 2011, 02:25 AM
drnitinjain

Originally Posted by mayankmadhur1403 View Post
If you are getting 124 marks in MAHE, Manipal youe expected AIR(ALL INDIA RANK) should be under 1000.
so is there any chance of getting something?
24th February 2011, 02:36 AM

if i got 125 marks in dental pg mahe entrance exam OUT OF 200 ,then what will be my AIR?
6th April 2011, 05:02 PM

what will be my AIR IF I GET 127 MARKS OUT OF 240 FOR MANIPAL MEDICAL ENTRANCE
24th April 2011, 07:48 PM

How can I get some sample CD for preparing myself for MAHE,Manipal MBBS online exam2011 ? iS it available in the market ? If yes can you provide the address so that I can purchase urgently ?

Pratikishya Borthakur
25th April 2011, 11:52 PM

mere 86 aye hai out f 240 btao mera kya hoga ???
7th May 2011, 05:41 PM

i got 146 out of 240 for BE course..what will be my approx AIR??
15th May 2011, 10:38 AM
sivaraj448

15th May 2011, 02:03 PM

i got 110 out 240 will i get chance in mbbs? what will be my rank in AIR?
7th June 2011, 06:11 PM
pongapandit

i got 110 out 240 will i get chance in mbbs? what will be my rank in AIR?
hello my friend,
I fear that you may not receive any respectable rank to get a seat in MAHE.
7th June 2011, 06:13 PM
pongapandit

i got 146 out of 240 for BE course..what will be my approx AIR??
Your rank may be above 2000.
I would suggest you to repeat the course.
All the best..!!
7th June 2011, 06:17 PM
pongapandit

Originally Posted by drnitinjain View Post
i got 124 out of 200 in MAHE, Manipal. what would be my rank?
You can expect a rank above 2000 my friend.
I think there is a very bleak chances of you to get a mbbs seat.
All the best..!!
7th June 2011, 06:22 PM
pongapandit

what will be my AIR IF I GET 127 MARKS OUT OF 240 FOR MANIPAL MEDICAL ENTRANCE
Dear student,
With a score of 127/240 you may expect a rank above 2000.
4th October 2011, 01:59 PM

what should be my minimum range of rank to get seat in kmc manipal
3rd April 2012, 09:38 AM

if i get 100 marks for manipal entrance will i get a seat there
16th April 2012, 06:07 PM

what is the minimum score on 240 tht one has to secure to ensure a seat in manimal medical test?
17th May 2012, 08:03 AM

i got 166 in MANIPAL MBBS out of 240..wats my expected rank???
17th May 2012, 01:37 PM

i got 121/ 240 in manipal uget (maths)!! expected rank????
29th January 2013, 12:34 AM

wats the minimum marks to get seat in manipal dental pg exam
3rd May 2014, 12:50 PM
faisal001

I have scored 125/200 in manipal MU - OET
2014 B.E. ... plz tell me , what will be my expected
rank and can I get CS in main campus? plz
help...
7th May 2014, 12:24 AM

I have scored 156 out of 200 in MU-OET 2014. Can I expect a seat in KMC ?
15th April 2015, 11:56 AM

respected sir, i have scored 127 out of 200 in manipal mbbs entrance exam 2015. and i am keen to know about my expected rank and my probability of getting a seat in kmc,manipal.
5th May 2015, 10:47 AM

What would be my All India Rank if I scored 140 out of 200 in MAHE UGET 2015?
What are my chances of getting a seat in KMC Manipal and KMC Mangalore?