28th June 2010, 02:41 PM
pankaja kc

What are the courses offered after completing B.E degree? What is the fee structure?

Hi myself pankaja. i completed my BE degree in ECE. 2010 passout branch.so now i want to join for vlsi courses. so please tell me exactly the courses offered, duration of the course, and the fee. please reply as soon as possible.......

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the courses offered to become an Aerospace Engineer after 12th? Fee structure of it?
  2. List of courses offered in USA after completing BDS? Whta's the fee structure for the same?
  3. Details of courses offered by Maharaja college? What is the fee structure?
  4. Which are the undergraduate courses offered by ISBF? Fee structure of those programmes?
  5. Courses offered for IInd year BSc students? How many different courses are there? Fee structure of the courses?
  6. Is there any availability of weekend B.Tech degree course for working diploma holders? Names of the courses and the fee structure?
  7. Which are the job oriented courses after completing B.Com degree? What is the fee structure?
  8. Branches offered in M.Tech that is related to B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation course? Criteria for admission in good colleges? Fee structure in M.Tech courses?
  9. Criteria for admission in sound audio engineering? Where are the courses offered in Mumbai/Maharashtra? Approximate fee structure and period of the courses?
  10. Information regarding the courses offered by IFBI? Fee structure for these courses?
  11. Fee structure and importance of Diploma courses offered by IFBI?
  12. Detailed fee structure and courses offered by IFBI? I have scored 56% aggregate and want to make a career in banking domain -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the MBBS degree courses offered by Russian and Chinese colleges?
  14. Available courses in US for candidates of B.Pharm in India? Fee structure of the courses?