11th February 2010, 11:27 PM

What is the date for online ca cpt exams?

i want to know that what is the date for online ca cpt exams and when will the registration publish and what is the last date for sumbitting it as all this details are not available on site of icai so i want you to please send me all this in my e mail id which is [email protected]

12th February 2010, 02:25 AM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: What is the date for online ca cpt exams?

The next Common Proficiency Test (CPT) ( Paper-Pencil Mode) of the Institute will be held on 13th December, 2009

The Information brochure containing Common Proficiency Test application form will also be available in the Regional and Branch Offices of the Institute and can be obtained there from on cash payment on or from 6th October, 2009 to 27th October, 2009.

Alternatively the candidate may fill up the examination application form online at http://icaiexam.icai.org from 6th October, 2009 ( 10:00 hrs) to 27th October, 2009 ( 17:30hrs) and remit the fee online by using credit card, either VISA or Master Card.

date of Examination 22nd and 23rd August, 2009 26th and 27th September, 2009 24th and 25th October, 2009 21st and 22nd November, 2009
Eligibility( registered in CPT Course on or before ) 1st June, 2009 1st July, 2009 1st August, 2009 1st September, 2009
Commencement of online Registration 22nd July, 2009
(From 10 :00 hrs) 24th August, 2009
(From 10 :00 hrs) 26th September, 2009
(From 10 :00 hrs) 26th October, 2009
(From 10 :00 hrs)
Last Date 5th August, 2009*
( upto 17:30 hrs) 7th September, 2009*
( upto 17:30 hrs) 8th October, 2009*
( upto 17:30 hrs) 9th November, 2009
(upto 17:30 hrs)

* or till the seats are full.
for more details:::
Read more: http://www.taxguru.in/icai/cpt-online-examiniation-date-center-registration-date-eligibility-date-last-date-announced.html#ixzz0fG75DXAL
ihope now all your querries must have been solved and if not then you can definitely go for the site unmentioned and see for yourself the schedule of 2010 is yet to be announced and the timings wil be almost same so keep an eye on the news paper during the date s mentioned for the earlier year hope you got it all right.. byye take care and best of luck to you....
12th February 2010, 10:33 AM

the candidate may fill up the CPT 2010 examination application form online at http://icaiexam.icai.org from 6th April, 2010 (10:00 hrs) to 27th April, 2010 (17:30hrs) and remit the fee online by using credit card, either VISA or Master Card.
12th February 2010, 01:13 PM
Esha Sharma

Hey friend if you haven't find any relevant detail on the official website of icai then visit this link http://www.winentrance.com/ca_common_proficiency_test_cpt/ and your query will be resolved.cpt exams take place in June and December every year.
12th February 2010, 10:55 PM
pradeep.g.u

the candidate may fill up the CPT examination application form online at http://icaiexam.icai.org
14th February 2010, 10:50 PM
bond007

you can fill up the form on ;-
http://icaiexam.icai.org from 6th October, 2009 to 27th October, 2009

but the time has already passed so wait for the next year till then dont get upset and try for something else.

1st May 2010, 11:19 PM
saurabh bajpai

i think online cpt is cancelled.now only paper pencil mode is going properly. 27 april 2010 was last date of submission form
7th May 2010, 11:03 AM

i want to know that what is the date for online ca cpt exams and when will the registration publish and what is the last date for sumbitting it as all this details are not available on site of icai so i want you to please send me all this in my e mail id which is [email protected]
13th May 2010, 03:56 PM

i want to know about onlline exam which held in august 2010
16th May 2010, 12:02 AM

dear sir, please tell me date for ca cpt online exam going to held in 2010 and date for submission of examination form.plese reply as early as early as possible on my email id [email protected].
21st May 2010, 05:23 PM

what is the last date of registration for December,2010 cpt exam
18th June 2010, 11:35 AM

dear sir i want to answer in september 2010 online exam i want details wen to submit exam forms from where i will get the forms plz send me the details as early as posiible.
18th June 2010, 11:40 AM
kalpana meti

Smile Re: What is the date for online ca cpt exams?

[dear sir when is online exam plz inform me and where i will get form i want 2 answer in september 2010 so plz send me neccessory as early as possible
21st June 2010, 02:16 PM

WHEN WILL CPT ONLINE EXAM ON JULY
22nd June 2010, 05:39 PM

sir plz tell me know when will be next online cpt exam....
23rd June 2010, 12:14 AM

You can get the exact information from the website:
http://icaiexam.icai.org
So try to take the correct information from the above mentioned website.

26th June 2010, 09:38 PM

IS IT COMPULSORY TO HAVE MATH IN 12 CLASS FOR QUALIFYING CA-CPT?
28th June 2010, 12:55 PM

sir plz tell me the last date for registration of ca-cpt for december session of 2010-11.......my mail id [email protected]
1st July 2010, 06:14 PM
S.kaliraj

Details about the next cpt online exam please send replyto my email address
2nd July 2010, 08:03 PM
mathursaab

Go through this link for details related to CPT exam.......
http://icaiexam.icai.org/loadOnlineExamApplication.action
2nd July 2010, 10:23 PM

plz give the details of online cpt exams between june nd december attempt
3rd July 2010, 01:59 AM
yatsra

it has been over.next year in april.
try so. ...
7th July 2010, 11:52 AM

i want to know the last date for Ca CPT 2010 which is to be held in AUGUST 2010 and can we fill forms for online CA CPT examination for august2010 also please let me know the fee to fill the form ..i have already registered myself for CA at CA OFFICE which is located at ITO
..pls give all information at my email address which is [email protected]
18th July 2010, 02:48 PM

sir can u please tell me when cpt online paper will held my id is [email protected]
hoping for soon reply
19th July 2010, 02:59 PM

when will be the online cpt exam going to be held in august . pls help to get arrange the relevant information regarding dat
my email id is [email protected]
19th July 2010, 11:42 PM
prayas agrawal

hey ........... can u plz let me know when is the online attempt for cpt before the dec. attempt 2010.............
20th July 2010, 05:30 PM
sukirti anand

sir plz let me knw when will be the online cpt exam going 2 be held in august n also d last date 4 registration 4 the same thank u
20th July 2010, 07:33 PM

Dear sir what is the date of online ca cpt exam.sir yeh online ca cpt exam hindi main hota hai kya. pls give me answer at ( [email protected] )
20th July 2010, 08:24 PM

when the cpt online exams conducted in august2010
20th July 2010, 11:35 PM

when would be the cpt online examination in august 2010
21st July 2010, 11:23 AM

when would be the online cpt test.... ?? That is gonna be held in sep 2010... please reply early.....
21st July 2010, 01:54 PM
trupti_9227

the schedule of 2010 is yet to be announced and the timings wil be almost same as mentioned below, so keep an eye on the news paper during the date s mentioned for the earlier year hope you got it all right..

The next Common Proficiency Test (CPT) ( Paper-Pencil Mode) of the Institute will be held on 13th December, 2009

The Information brochure containing Common Proficiency Test application form will also be available in the Regional and Branch Offices of the Institute and can be obtained there from on cash payment on or from 6th October, 2009 to 27th October, 2009.

Alternatively the candidate may fill up the examination application form online at http://icaiexam.icai.org from 6th October, 2009 ( 10:00 hrs) to 27th October, 2009 ( 17:30hrs) and remit the fee online by using credit card, either VISA or Master Card.

date of Examination 22nd and 23rd August, 2009 26th and 27th September, 2009 24th and 25th October, 2009 21st and 22nd November, 2009
Eligibility( registered in CPT Course on or before ) 1st June, 2009 1st July, 2009 1st August, 2009 1st September, 2009
Commencement of online Registration 22nd July, 2009
(From 10 :00 hrs) 24th August, 2009
(From 10 :00 hrs) 26th September, 2009
(From 10 :00 hrs) 26th October, 2009
(From 10 :00 hrs)
Last Date 5th August, 2009*
( upto 17:30 hrs) 7th September, 2009*
( upto 17:30 hrs) 8th October, 2009*
( upto 17:30 hrs) 9th November, 2009
(upto 17:30 hrs)

ihope now all your querries must have been solved
21st July 2010, 04:34 PM
nillu

Thumbs up Re: What is the date for online ca cpt exams?

Last date for CA CPT exam has passed which was 27 april. So keep preparing and try for next year. For details go on www.icaiexam.icai.org.
Till the time you can look for other options as per your choice like CS/ Banking.

Best regards.
21st July 2010, 07:14 PM
nishant pal

21st July 2010, 10:11 PM

sir i want to give online cot as soon possible.....do let me know
22nd July 2010, 02:00 PM

when yours condacte cpt online exam
22nd July 2010, 05:06 PM

sir i went to give online cpt exam date for 2010
30th July 2010, 08:53 PM

i want to know about onlline exam which held in august 2010
I failed in cpt paper pencil mode exam in 28th june 2010. so, I decide to write the cpt exam in online . I request you please tell the details about online cpt exam in August 2010. I haven't credit or other master card. I have only debit card(ATM). i want the fees and registration details about cpt online exam
1st August 2010, 03:51 PM

what is the last date of cpt online exam for september
5th August 2010, 10:17 PM
Gurusevak

i have registered for cpt exams. from where i can fill the forms of cpt online examination.
and tell me the last date of online exam. thankx...
9th August 2010, 02:40 PM
n.raju

i have registered for cpt exams. from where i can fill the forms of cpt online examination.
and tell me the last date of online exam. thank you.and any information please send [email protected] OR mobile:9505766813
11th August 2010, 11:37 PM

how can v fill onlyn forms?
12th August 2010, 10:12 AM
amit1057

For information regarding
you go through the website :www.icaiexam.icai.org
13th August 2010, 12:27 PM

what is the Date for CPT online Exam
16th August 2010, 04:04 PM

online cpt date of exam. 2010
18th August 2010, 11:35 AM

information available is not instant
18th August 2010, 05:51 PM

pls can u rell me the date of cacpt online exam for 2010...
18th August 2010, 10:53 PM

please tell me the date of ca cpt exam
19th August 2010, 04:53 PM

how many times we can give ca cpt exams in a year?
20th August 2010, 05:15 PM
Bishwajit Giri

ur online exam time is just in front of u
start study hard,then u must be selected
be confidence &study

Closing Date and Time for Online Exam: November 2010 ,17.30 hours (IST) of 3rd September, 2010
for details:http://icaiexam.icai.org/
Good luck