2nd June 2012, 06:36 PM
anushka tayal

What is the date of UP B.Ed counseling? Fee structure for the same?

what is the date of U.P. b.ed. counseling ? what is the fee structure ? how do we get forum of it

1. How can we apply for B.Ed? What is the last date of sale of B.Ed? What is the fee structure?
  2. What is the date of UP B.Ed counseling? Fee structure for the same?
  3. Is the admission over for B.Ed in Thrissur? What is the last date of admission? Fee structure of it?
  4. Date of counseling of TANCET for M.E Electrical and Electronics? Procedure to be followed and fee structure?
  5. Date of counseling for B.Ed session of this year in SD institute of Education for Girls Ambala Cantt? What is the fee structure? date of counseling for admission in B.Ed admission?
  6. What is the date of admission of B.Ed exam? Fee structure and the list of best colleges of Allahabad for B.Ed?
  7. Duration of B.Ed course? When will the forms be available to join this course?
  8. What is the last date of B.Ed admission? What is the fee structure?
  9. Minimum marks required in CET(Karnataka) to get a seat medical college? I have completed my 2nd PUC with 87.2% in Karnataka
  10. Which B.Ed colleges offer Hindi B.Ed? What is the fee structure? -- [New]
  11. Date of counseling for IPU CET? Can I get my fee refunded if during counseling I got admission elsewhere?
  12. Fee structure and last date for submission of forms in government B.Ed college?
  13. Which are the correspondence B.Ed course in Bangalore? What is the fee structure?
  14. Fee structure of government colleges for B.Ed course? What is the counseling fee?
  15. What is the last date of submission of M.A Economics form? What is the fee structure?
  16. Fee structure of bachelor of science in GNDU Amritsar?
  17. What is the date of B.Ed 2nd counseling?
  18. How may I get fee structure and admission procedure of IIFT Delhi? How may I get details about Academic fee, Hostel fee, Library fee?
3rd June 2012, 09:38 PM

Default Re: What is the date of UP B.Ed counseling? Fee structure for the same?

what is the fee of bed in sahid mangal pandey girls college meeruth
6th June 2012, 05:37 PM

which college i will get if my rank is 193000 in up b.ed. entrance exam
7th June 2012, 10:19 PM

my rank is 57500 in bed entrance so which will be the best college for me in meerut up and tell me the fee struture also of bed colleges meerut ccs university 2012
13th June 2012, 04:10 PM

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR B.ED IN R.G.COLLEGE MEERUT
15th June 2012, 06:20 PM

What is the fee structure of government collage of upbed
24th February 2013, 07:02 PM

How many rupees is b.e.d goverment college fees
28th May 2013, 07:10 AM

my rank is 82000 in which college i get addmission in varanasi
28th May 2013, 07:11 AM

my rank is 82000 in which college i get addmission in varanasi
5th June 2013, 04:58 PM

Sir mera rank 27847 hai.kya mujhe sarkari college milega?
13th June 2013, 12:07 AM

my rank is 137002 in up b.ed....what is counseling date?
30th June 2013, 08:19 PM

sir my rank is 2,50,000.In which college i will get admission?