30th September 2012, 12:53 AM
Unregistered

What to do after completing UG degree? I am a student of BSc 2nd year in Geology

I'm student of b.sc. 2nd year in geology what i do after comlete ug degre

Related Questions:
  1. Studying BSc Geology : What should I choose after completing BSc if interested in Geology subject?
  2. How should I get a job after doing BSc(CBZ) 2nd year?
  3. List of best colleges for degree in Geology? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Does B.Sc honours have more scope than plain B.Sc? In which stream to do honours? -- [New]
  5. what should I do after completing B.Sc(geology)? List of streams and subjects available for the same
  6. How to do my PG in Geology after passing BSc final year from applied geology
  7. Will I be able to do MSc Geology after completing BSc Geography or BSc Applied Science or BSc Geography?
  8. Which field is better for me for Masters Degree between Forensic Science and Archaeology after completion of B.Sc in Geology? Procedure to get admission for this course?
  9. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc? I am a 2nd year BSc Chemistry student
  10. Preparation required to join masters degree in geology in IIT?
  11. Which subject is preferred in B.Sc Part 3, either zoology with geology or botany with geology? I've completed my B.Sc part 2 with subjects zoology,botany and geology
  12. What should I do after completing BSc in geology honors?
  13. What is the eligibility criteria for MSc Geology in DU?
  14. How can I take admission in BSc Geology? I am a student of 12th Non Medical
  15. BSc Degree 2nd year exam time table?
  16. Which courses can I opt after completing BSc Geology?
  17. How to get a job in government after completing degree? I am a 2nd year mechanical student
  18. List of entrance exams along with their scheduled date for taking admission in engineering 2nd year after completing B.Sc? What's the syllabus for the same?
30th September 2012, 10:36 AM
sherleytwain
Senior Member+++++