19th July 2011, 03:39 AM
Unregistered

What to do after T.Y, MBA Biotech or MSc in Microbiology?

I am a student of T.y.b.sc microbiology.i am vary confused abt what to do after t.y. mba in biotech or m.sc in micro.which option is better

Related Questions:
  1. What to do after T.Y.MBA in Biotech and MSc Microbiology?
  2. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotech), either M.Sc(biotechnology) or M.Sc(microbiology)?
  3. What is the scope of B.Sc in Microbiology? Which PG course should I do after that?
  4. Information about MSc Biotech entrance exam?
  5. Can I opt for M.Sc in biotech or microbiology along with MBA?
  6. Scope MSc in microbiology? is biotechnology much better than microbiology? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which courses can I pursue after pursuing BSc Hons Microbiology from Delhi University? Will coaching from MSc Biotech cover other entrances like MSc Microbiology and MSc Genetics?
  8. Which is better choice for me between M.Sc in Industrial Microbiology and M.Sc in Clinical Research after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Best colleges offering these courses?
  9. Which specialization would suit me in MBA after passing MSc Biotech?
  10. MBA or MSc. after BSc Biotechnology (Honors) ?
  11. Is MSc or MBA necessary? I am doing first year BSc Biotech
  12. Which is better Msc biotechnology from sardar patel university, anand, gujrat or Msc Microbiology from Pune university?
  13. MSc or MBA: which is better after BSc Biotechnology?
  14. What is the salary for MSc Microbiology or Ph.D Microbiology? What are the different career options after MSc or Ph.D in Microbiology?
  15. How to do Ph.D in Microbiology after completing MSc Microbiology? -- [New]
  16. Which course should I take in MSc Medical Microbiology, MSc Clinical Microbiology and MSc Microbiology? Difference between the three?