25th March 2011, 09:11 PM
What do I have to do to get MHRD scholarship amount?
i have taken admission in ONE OF THE GOVT ENGG COLLEGE in 2010 for ME/M-TECH course as a Non gate student(not qualified gate in 2010).SO I AM NOT GETTING SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT WHICH IS GIVEN BY MHRD FOR ME/M-TECH COURSE.
but at present i have gate qualifed in 2011. i have listen that now i am eligible for gate scholarship for this session. if it is right then what i will have to do for getting MHRD SCHOLARSHIP AMMOUNT. PLEASE HELP ME..........ITS URGENT |
10th June 2011, 10:11 PM
Re: What do I have to do to get MHRD scholarship amount?
Hi friend,
GATE exam held each year for two purposes:
One more thing is left, as you cleared the GATE exam, now you must submit your GATE score to college Academic section , afterthat they would consider your application. Generally, in a government college, not all the MTech seats are meant for Scholarships, so they prepare the merit for this . And afterthat if you GATE marks are in the merit , they will start paying scholarship accordingly. |
13th June 2011, 06:30 PM
please give the details for Ph.D admission. I had pass Gate and took admission in M.Tech in Com. Sc. , now I want to take admssion in Ph.D.
15th June 2011, 02:12 AM
well you will have to apply for
MHRD scholarship from this semester and for this you have to submit your valid GATE score. Submit the score to the college and enquire from them about further details and procedures. |
18th June 2011, 07:43 PM
it is very need for me sir thanx sir kishore |
23rd June 2011, 08:55 PM
Hi. I am Debasis Das. GATE qualified candidate. My rank is 13517 in 2011 GATE Exam. I have collected some information about admission to the M.tech courses and according to my rank I can get admission to a private engineering college. But The administration of that college said that they will not give Gate scholarship. But according to rules of MHRD I should get it. My question is that can i get the GATE stipend and if possible where from i avail that?
2nd August 2011, 04:34 PM
is there any official telephone no. or procedure through which i can get info about gate scholorship...what if college is not aicte approved but ugc approved.. will student get scholorship from these college
24th September 2011, 05:58 PM
Hi ! Sir we are studying II M.Tech in one private Engineering college in Andhrapradesh,we are in project final.We are GATE-2009 qulified candidates,our problem is that we can't get stipend for first year,we got stipend only for second year.we asked principal of our college ,he told that first year stipend shall not come,so you will pay remaining fee.now what we have to do.?please give me reply.?
15th December 2011, 09:49 PM
HELLO SIR.., I HAD JOINED A LOCAL AICTE APPROVED COLLEGE THROUGH GATE RANK FOR 2011-2012 ACADEMIC YEAR . PLS TELL ME HOW TO APPLY FOR THE STIPEND. ITS MOST URGENT .. PLS GUIDE ME & DO ME THE FAVOR..
16th December 2011, 12:57 AM
MHRD scholarship from this semester and for this you have to submit your valid GATE score. Submit the score to the college and enquire from them about further details and procedures. |
20th March 2012, 02:48 PM
i have taken admission in ONE OF THE ENGG COLLEGE in 2010 for ME/M-TECH course as a Non gate student(not qualified gate in 2010).SO I AM NOT GETTING SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT WHICH IS GIVEN BY MHRD FOR ME/M-TECH COURSE.
but at present i have gate qualifed in 2012. i have listen that now i am eligible for gate scholarship for this session. if it is right then what i will have to do for getting MHRD SCHOLARSHIP AMMOUNT. PLEASE HELP ME..........ITS URGENT |
24th September 2012, 01:07 PM
Hi all,
I got admission in a private college ,i am gate qualified. Could anyone please tell what is process of getting stipend as college is new and they dont know the process. Plz help. Please tell me at: 08010245431 |
18th January 2013, 11:59 AM
hello sir my name is mallikarjunaachari. nenu mba 1st year chaduvutunnanu. degre 3 years lo 1st &2nd year amount vachindi . kani final year (3rd year) amount raledu. so plz give me ur suggestions.thanks sir.
29th December 2013, 07:38 AM
sir,i got my mhrd csss but for 1st renewal when its renewal sir please help me....my email.
[email protected] |
11th February 2014, 02:44 AM
Sir, I have been selected for mhrd scholarship of 2011 but did not get any till today while my friends got once who apllied at same time. Have applied for renewal also. Kindly inform me about this inconvinience [email protected]
7th March 2014, 03:37 PM
I HAVE PASSED MY 2 IN 2010,AND i have got my first inst. amt. after that the 2,3 inst.not yet received up the date 07/03/14.isthere any problem . my email id [email protected]
10th March 2014, 12:40 AM
my 3rd renewal of MHRD scholarship is cancelled due to become a non-college students. it stands some reasons. i am also puruing CS FINAL. is there any special clause in the scholarship, which will allow me to get back the remaining renewals. i badly need your guidence. please help. my mail id is [email protected] |
18th April 2014, 03:54 AM
i am continuing the b.tech M.tech integrated course from a private university (LPU,punjab).i am 4th year student.i cleared gate exam 2014 with 418 gate score.am i eligible for MHRD scholarship or not?please inform me as soon as possible..
18th April 2014, 04:01 AM
i am 4th year student of B.tech M.tech integrated course.i cleared my gate exam 2014 with 418 gate score so am i eligible to get MHRD scholarship or not? please inform me as soon as possible..i am pursuing my engg. from private university
30th July 2014, 10:56 AM
Sir I m studying in BAMS 2nd proff..I got only 6000 rupees in the stipend..what is reason behind it....n wt is the last dat of renewing the form
Kuldeep raj [email protected] 8988334258 |
17th October 2015, 02:01 PM
Dear Sir, I'm eligible for mhrd scholarship and i recieved the scholarship once i completed my degree and i applied for renewal for the same but i don't recieve the scholarship amount for the same. so please check the status and inform me whether i did any mistake
17th October 2015, 02:24 PM
Dear sir I'm eligible for MHRD Scholar ship and i recieved the amount once and i renewed for Degree 2nd &3rd year but i'm not getting any scholarship which was Sanctioned to me So please help me in this regard whether i did any mistake please instruct me and do the needful.
thanking you sir , your's sincerely , p.srilakshmi. E-mail :[email protected] |