6th August 2011, 02:44 PM
Unregistered

What to do to join Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing 6th semester of Computer Science Engineering?

respected sir,
I am a student of computer science engg. in 6th sem. I want to join army.So plz guide me what did I do for this.
I will be thankfull to you.

Name:-DINESH SINGH ANJNA
B.E 3rd year (6th sem )

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Indian Army if secured 70% in 10th and pursuing 12th Science?
  2. Is this possible to join in Indian Army having completed Diploma in Computer Science and pursuing B.Tech in Computer Science?
  3. How to join in Indian Army as a Female After graduation
  4. What Preparation that I should have to take to join Army as a technical field officer being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  5. Internship for 6th semester Computer Science student for 2 months?
  6. List private sector companies in Ahmedabad offering internship to B.Tech students? -- [New]
  7. Is there any openings to do internship in Bangalore while doing my 6th semester engineering?
  8. How to join in Indian Army after passing B.E?
  9. Summer internship for 6th semester Computer Science at Bangalore?
  10. How to join Indian Army after passing B.E Mechanical Engineering from AP? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I give UGC NET Exam for Computer Science branch being a candidate of pursuing Integrated M.Tech in 6th semester?
  12. What other exams besides CDS can an engineering 6th semester student give to get into Indian Army, Indian Navy or Indian Air Force?
  13. How to join Indian Army being a candidate having scored 58% in 12th class and pursuing BE in Information Science?
  14. How should I join Indian Army? I have done B.Tech computer science and engineering
  15. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?