22nd June 2012, 09:45 PM

What is the eligibility required to do B.Ed distance course? I am a graduate in Hindi

i am gradute in hindi horns can i do B ED distence course and what is the eligibity are required?

Related Questions:
  1. Which B.Ed colleges offer Hindi B.Ed? What is the fee structure? -- [New]
  2. How can I apply for the post of Hindi News Reader? I am a graduate in Hindi Honors and doing B.Ed
  3. How to do M.A Hindi from Haryana? I am a graduate with 46% in English LIT and Psychology from Kanpur University
  4. Am I eligible for U.P TGT(Hindi)? I'm B.Ed graduate with Hindi(for initial 2 years only),Sanskrit and History as my subjects
  5. Universities providing distance education in B.Ed without experience in teaching? Is it possible to do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How may I get details about the courses which providing promotions opportunities? I have done MA(Sociology in hindi medium) and BED(Hindi). And now currently I am working as hindi teacher in a school from past 3 years
  7. What is the last date for admission in B.Ed? I am a graduate
  8. Fee structure of B.Ed education in Mumbai College?
  9. Universities offering Hindi Ph.D course in distance mode? How to apply for those universities?
  10. What is the eligibility for PGT teacher? I am a science graduate with PG in Hindi
  11. From which institute can I do M.Phil in Hindi through distance mode? Other options to improve my qualification in Hindi?
  12. Can I apply in M.A Hindi after completing Hindi B.Ed?
  13. Can I do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? Universities that provide distance education for B.Ed without experience in Teaching?
  14. What is the eligibility criteria for PGT? I am a PG in Hindi
  15. How to do B.Ed in distance mode? I am staying in Hyderabad
  16. How can I be Hindi teacher in future if I am a Arts graduate
  17. How to do distance B.Ed while working as a teacher