12th June 2013, 05:42 PM

What is the expected cutoff marks of BHU BA and Social Science entrance exam?

sir please tell me the expected cut off marks of bhu BA&social science entrance exam?

3rd July 2013, 03:03 PM

Default Re: What is the expected cutoff marks of BHU BA and Social Science entrance exam?

Pls tell me cutt off marks in BA social science,
6th July 2013, 01:30 AM

Default Re: What is the expected cutoff marks of BHU BA and Social Science entrance exam?

can you tell me what is the cutoff if BA SOCIAL SCIENCE i want to know it before 8th july plz its urgent
16th July 2013, 11:16 AM

Hello..plzz any1 tell me dat my general ranking in b.a social is 782 and female ranking is 179. I m from general category..so what are the chances of getting admission in bhu campus.. Plzz tell m very much nervous pls help me..
18th July 2013, 01:39 PM

Thumbs up Re: What is the expected cutoff marks of BHU BA and Social Science entrance exam?

Hello..plzz any1 tell me dat my general ranking in b.a social is 782 and female ranking is 179. I m from general category..so what are the chances of getting admission in bhu campus.. Plzz tell m very much nervous pls help me..
U will get admission in mmv
11th July 2014, 10:29 PM

my general rank is 866 i belog to general catogery kya mughe dav mil sakata hai
30th June 2015, 09:57 AM

I have got 294rank in b.a.( hons.) in general category and 64in female rank.am I able to get admission in bhu mmv?
2nd July 2015, 08:30 PM

My General rank ba social sciences mai 1377 hai aur obc 1028 and open male rank 520 hai.mera admission hoga
15th May 2016, 12:17 PM

what is the expected cut off of bhu ba hons social sciences in general this year?
29th May 2016, 02:27 PM

I am getting 155 marks in bhu ba social science entrance exam can I get admission in bhu main campus ?
29th July 2017, 12:22 PM

What is the topper score of bhu ba social science entrance exam 2017