4th April 2011, 03:41 PM

What is the expected minimum salary package after completing CS course?

what is the expected minimum salay package for the course cs? Please tell me the salary details

29th May 2011, 06:53 PM
zeeshan87

Default Re: What is the expected minimum salary package after completing CS course?

hii, you will get minimum of 2.5 lacs after completing B.E.
30th May 2011, 02:28 PM
arvind_singh

Default Re: What is the expected minimum salary package after completing CS course?

There are lot of career opportunity for CS students which will help you to earn very good money in future. The scope of this course is also present outside India .A company Secretary has knowledge in corporate laws and corporate management so this the reason why lot of business companies need them to handle their business properly.It is one of the important post in the company .

A Company Secretary has got the following quality ::

A CS has all information related to Company, Corporate and Securities Laws.
A CS is Corporate Planner and Strategic Manager.

The area of work for CS is ::

Financial Management
Project Planning
Capital Market and Investor Relations
Corporate Advisory Services.

The expected salary for fresher is 4 to 5 lakh in MNC .
31st May 2011, 06:13 PM
foreturner

well there is no such thing as minimum

salary, getting a job depends on the person

his other skills apart from his degree,

so many remain unemployed for long periods,

however the general trend for salaries offered is around

4 lakh - 10 lakh.

To get better salaries and positions in larger companies

improve your soft skill, presentability,

work on your personality.
7th June 2011, 12:17 AM

salary structure after completing cs per month
11th June 2011, 06:32 PM

In which location we will get jobs after com 3 years cse
22nd June 2011, 06:00 PM

Thank you so much......
23rd June 2011, 06:32 PM

what is the scope of MBA in corporate management with CS?
28th June 2011, 03:27 PM

i compeleted my b.com... should i want to write foundation for cs or not?
1st July 2011, 12:24 PM

what's the salary for a b.tech computer science from IIT delhi or IIT kharagpur in india and abroad, what if i have a m.tech degree also, moreover how much i shall get if i am an MBA from IIM.
2nd July 2011, 09:38 PM

Is there any sure getting job after completed cs course?
5th July 2011, 12:02 PM

what is the salary of mba with cs
3rd August 2011, 05:15 PM

I am a mba and acs both.i want to know a expected salary.
29th August 2011, 01:20 AM

i am a new student of foundation course of cs. i complete my intermidiete from art side from c.b.s.e. pls suggest me where can i get good classes for getting gud marks in foundatin pls contact me on my no. 9716669221 (karan bhardwaj)
5th September 2011, 06:08 PM

Which course is better b.com cs or b.com mba
7th September 2011, 06:02 PM

is need to m.com alongwith cs to achive best carrier ?
22nd October 2011, 03:21 PM

I AM 30 YRS OF AGE.....I WANT TO START MY CAREER IN CS COURSE....I AM DOING A JOB ...I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER I QUIT THE JOB OR NOT ...HOW MANY HOURS REQUIRED PER A DAY FOR THE SUCCESS IN THIS COURSE
31st October 2011, 10:37 PM

procedure for doing cs cource after 12 commerce which place is best for this cource what are career options
15th November 2011, 05:52 PM

can company secretary become ceo
26th January 2012, 09:47 PM

i have completed my foundation course in acs & how much can i earn out of it, if i go for a job??
7th February 2012, 11:28 PM

marks required for admission in IIM ahmedabad?
11th April 2012, 11:33 AM

i have completed my bcom .iam comfusing which better mba or c.s?
9th June 2012, 08:28 PM

sir i m doing c.s and b.com i want to join law.how can i plan
20th June 2012, 10:38 AM

after doing cs,which
is better certification or mca ?is doing part time mca have demand in corporate world?
20th June 2012, 10:42 AM

after doing cs,which
is better certification or mca ?is doing part time mca have demand in corporate world?
1st September 2012, 02:37 PM

sir what salary will I get if I have done c.s course and I have law degree as well please tell
21st September 2012, 06:34 PM

am going to complete inter in cs... how much i get a salary...how to update myself.. how to improve myself... by gayathri
23rd April 2013, 12:40 PM

Madhu,
Thank you so much...!!!
17th June 2013, 04:04 PM

which job getting after completing C.S?
4th May 2014, 03:28 PM

Sir I am a po in indian overseas bank ,whether cs course help in future to grow in bank or private sector