22nd September 2012, 07:17 PM
Ankit lath(agrawal))

What is the GATE score? What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in BITS Pilani for M.Tech in computer science

sir/madam
please tell me required gate score and all elligibility criteria to get admission in bits pilani for mtech in computer science

Related Questions:
  1. When will be the Entrance Exam to get admission for M.Tech in BITS Pilani? When can I get forms for this? Which degree I can receive from BITS Pilani between M.Tech and ME?
  2. Admission in bits pilani for mtech degree without good GATE score? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to take admission in BITS Pilani? I am a graduate in computer science
  4. How to do M.Tech degree form BITS Pilani?
  5. Can I do direct PhD after M.Sc IT or will have to do MCA first?
  6. Details regarding seat availability and admission criteria for pursuing ME (embedded system) from BITS Pilani?
  7. Mtech in Bits Pilani through GATE exam? or any other exam?
  8. What is the procedure to get admission in BITS Pilani through GATE?
  9. Can I get admission for M.Tech course in any of the NITs with a score of 389 and marks of 37.33 in GATE Exam for Computer Science stream?
  10. How to join BITS, Pilani based on GATE score?
  11. Syllabus for entrance test of CDAC Hyderabad? Which course is suitable for me?
  12. Which are the colleges except BITS Pilani where I can get admission with BITSAT score of 238 and 83.2% in 12th course
  13. Admission in BITS Pilani to study B.Tech for Diploma holder who had backlog in last semester?
  14. How to get admission in BITS Pilani campus in M.Tech? I have completed ETC
  15. How much score is required in GATE to get admission?
  16. What is the admission procedure followed for M.Tech in BITS? -- [New]
  17. MTech seat in rvce in computer science and engineering with GATE score 379?
  18. Possibilities to get admission in M.Tech after scoring 22.66 marks in GATE computer science?
13th March 2013, 11:43 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.