24th August 2012, 11:32 PM
Unregistered

What are the Jobs After M.Sc in Organic Chemistry for Girls?

Sir/Madam i am currently studying M.Sc in Organic Chemistry, but i want to know what kind of jobs are available for girls. As i have tried for a job on the basis of B.Sc Chemistry but i couldn't get a suitable company. And do the Chemical and Pharmaceutical companies prefer Boys rather than girls. M really confused please guide me. Expecting a reply asap.
[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Types of jobs for MSc Organic Chemistry?
  2. Which are the government jobs after doing MSc Organic Chemistry?
  3. What are the jobs in Pharmaceutical Chemistry after passing MSc Organic Chemistry
  4. What should I choose for MSc Organic or Inorganic after doing BSc Chemistry
  5. Government job opportunities for MSc Organic Chemistry and MSc Inorganic Chemistry? Which one has a better scope?
  6. What jobs are available in government sector after completing MSc organic chemistry?
  7. How to do Ph.d in Chemistry after scoring 54% marks in MSc Organic Chemistry?
  8. List of pharma companies in Vizag? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. For how many government jobs am I eligible after completing MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  10. How to get jobs in reputed pharma industries after passing MSc Chemistry Organic? Is there any percentage criteria for jobs in Pharma industries? What is the salary range for fresher?
  11. Are there any jobs for MSc Organic Chemistry freshers?
  12. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  13. What jobs are available in government sector after completion of MSc Organic Chemistry?
  14. Am I eligible for Ph.D in abroad after qualifying MSc Organic Chemistry?
  15. Can I be eligible for drug inspector post after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Organic Chemistry
  16. Which job can I get after MSc Organic Chemistry?