23rd June 2015, 12:07 PM
Lokesh subash

What kind of job can I get after studying 2nd year IT

Sir I am studing 2nd year IT what kind of job I can get now sir please tell me sir

Related Questions:
  1. Which kind of Jobs will I get being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I get technical job in Indian Navy? I am studying in 2nd year in mechanical engineering
  3. How can I get job in Google India being a B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student?
  4. What are the job opportunities after B.E and EC?
  5. Can I get a job in Loco Pilot? I am studying 2nd year chemical engineering
  6. What is the future after completing integrated MSc? What are the job opportunities if I can go for physics? I am studying inter 2nd year
  7. How to get a TC job in railway after studying BCA 2nd year
  8. Is it possible to get a software job? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year in ECE
  9. How to do a job after passing INter with 79.8%? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year in ECE branch
  10. What kind of posts are available in Indian Air Force for B.Sc(Chemistry) 2nd year student?
  11. What kind of Jobs I can get being a candidate having completed CA and doing 2nd year MBA?
  12. What kind of job can I get while studying in final year ECE engineering in GTU?
  13. List of hostels available near Ernakulam(Kochi)? I'm studying in 2nd year in St Joseph college, Thopumpady, Kochi
  14. Can I get defence engineering job after studying Civil Engineering? I am interested to do a job in Defence
  15. How can I get Job in Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BE in Aeronautical Engineering?
  16. How can I apply for railway job? I am studying 2nd year BSc computer science
  17. Can I get job in Railway being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech?
  18. Will I be able to get a good job in a good company after passing 2nd year in IT engineering?
7th July 2015, 03:45 PM
Pwg_31
Senior Member+

Default Re: What kind of job can I get after studying 2nd year IT