14th October 2012, 01:57 PM
Dhanyauthaiah

What are the opportunities in Defence for law graduates?

Respected sir,
im a student of B.B.A LL.B. Im very much intrested in joining defence. And have a special liking for airforce. Please send me some suggestions for my id [[email protected]]

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of Job Opportunities am I eligible in Defence being a Law student?
  2. What are the opportunities for Law graduates?
  3. Opportunities for Hotel Management graduates in Indian Defence Services?
  4. Examination date for CS exam and what is the registration fees for the same?
  5. Opportunities for a management career in defence?
  6. What are the job opportunities for B.Com(professional) graduates
  7. How may I take admission in 3 years law degree through correspondence? What's the eligibility criteria? I'm a student of National defence academy(Khadagwasla)
  8. Age limits and criteria for applying for jobs in Indian Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Joining Defence after 5 years integrated Law course?
  10. What are the job opportuinities for B.Com graduates?
  11. Which are the colleges offering 3 years Law course? Is the 3 years law course equivalent to normal law course? What are the career opportunities after completing LLB? From which month does the admission commence?
  12. How can I join in defence after passing 5 years integrated course in Law
  13. Best universities in USA and UK to pursue Law? Colleges that provide degree in Law to Non Graduates?
  14. Why are law graduates not give provision for state level entrance tests in Karnataka?
  15. Opportunities available after completing LLM in cyber law and IPR?
  16. Opportunities available for me in CS after completing law?
  17. Job opportunities for B.Com(Professional) graduates? Which is more valuable B.Com(Professional), B.Com(General) or B.Com(Computers)? -- [New]
  18. List of government careers available after completing UG?
15th June 2015, 07:19 PM
Blessmegod