24th November 2011, 06:23 PM
Unregistered

What are the options for masters or PG diploma in Culinary Arts in India? I am a Nepali Citizen

CULINARY ACADEMY OF INDIA LOOKS TOUGH...WHAT ARE THE OTHER OPTIONS FOR MASTERS OR PG DIPLOMA IN CULINARY ARTS IN iNDIA? I AM A NEPALI CITIZEN..HOW DOES THAT AFFECT ME?

Related Questions:
  1. Application procedure for Masters in Culinary Arts from Canada?
  2. I am an Indian student doing PG Diploma in Culinary Arts at London and want to do Masters in Culinary Arts in Canada : How to apply for the course? Universities offering the course?
  3. How can I apply for Masters in Culinary Arts course in Canada while studying in London?
  4. Prcoedure to apply for admission in Post Graduate Diploma course in Culinary Arts?
  5. Details of Culinary Arts college? Diploma in Culinary Arts college in Hyderabad?
  6. Colleges for PG in Culinary arts after graduation in Hotel management and Catering for a career in Bakery?
  7. List best colleges offering Culinary Arts degree course in India?
  8. Number of candidates selected for Bachelor in Catering Technology & Culinary Arts course in Culinary Academy of India?
  9. What is the complete fee structure of culinary arts and hotel management courses?
  10. Which books are useful for getting admission in Culinary School of India?
  11. Good Colleges for Post Graduate Diploma in Culinary Arts in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to prepare for All India Entrance Examination for Graduate Diploma in Culinary Arts? Model question papers for written examination? -- [New]
  13. How many students are selected for Bachelor's degree in catering Technology and Culinary Arts from Culinary Academy of India?
  14. What should I fill up Indian or Nepali for admission in NIT if studied in India and having a citizenship of Nepal? Does the fee and admission procedure differ for Nepali student?
  15. Model question papers for bachelors in Catering technology and culinary Arts of Osmania University?