10th August 2012, 11:13 PM
mohanalex

What is the possibility to study 3 years LLB course after completing B.A Sociology from MG University, Kerala

I completed my B.A.(Sociology)from M.G.University,kerala.But having only 42.5% mark.Let me know any possibility for studying 3year LLB course regular or distant education.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get PG in socilogy in Kerala? I have passed B.E Sociology under Kerala University
  2. Am I eligible to take admission in Kerala University for B.Ed course? I have done my graduation in sociology from Annamalai University -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to get PG in socilogy in Kerala? I have passed B.A Sociology
  4. Am I eligible for B.Ed from Kerala university? I'm a graduate in sociology from annamalai
  5. Am I eligible to study M.A.(Sociology) after completing B.A.(Political Science)? -- [New]
  6. How to study MSc Microbiology through distance after completing BSc Microbiology in MG university Kerala
  7. Can I study 5 years LLB Course in part time in Kerala having completed 12th? Fee structure for this course? Other important information related to this course?
  8. Kuvempu University B.A Sociology 1st Year Paper-I General Sociology exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. How to study 3 years LLB in bangalore? I am a B.Co graduate under Calicut University in Kerala
  10. How to get a good job after completing M.A Sociology job?
  11. How to study M.Phil through distance?
  12. Percentage required for Ph.D in sociology after completing graduation in sociology as a non collegiate?
  13. Tamilnadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University M.Sc in Medical Sociology-Principles of Sociology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. How can a sociology student get a government job? I have passed my M.A in Sociology from Jadavpur University
  15. Will I get admission in M.Tech in kerala after completing B.Tech from Kerala University?