8th March 2012, 04:40 PM
Vishalrao77

What is the procedure for doing training in IOCL? I am a B.Tech student of Chemical Engineering in NIT Durgapur

I am a b.tech student of chemical engg. In NIT DURGAPUR.I am in 4th semester.can u tell me the complete procedure,how can i go for summer vocational training in IOCL in durgapur from my institute.

Related Questions:
  1. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to Apply for Industrial training in IOCL and BPCL being B.Tech Chemical engineering 2nd year student?
  3. Procedure and eligibility to do Training in IOCL and BPCL for Chemical student?
  4. Eligibility to apply for Training in IOCL to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  5. Procedure and criteria to do training either from IOCL or BPCL?
  6. Procedure to apply for Training in IOCL for Chemical 2nd year student? -- [New]
  7. Procedure of enrollment for industrial training at IOCL/Haldia/WB?
  8. What is the procedure followed to do internship in IOCL?
  9. Procedure to apply for internship at BARC? Faculties under which I will get training?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for Training in Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. What is the procedure to apply for internship in IOCL?
  12. Procedure and eligibility to apply for Winter Internship in ONGC/IOCL for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  13. How to do training in ONGC, IOCL? I am a B.Tech final year chemical engineering student
  14. Which campus of NIT is better according to the mentioned streams?
  15. Companies offering Vocational Training to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) student in Durgapur?
  16. How to get trainings from companies like HPCL, IOCL etc. if am doing 2nd year chemical engineering?
  17. How to take B.E in Chemical after passing chemical engineering in IOCL