20th August 2012, 10:01 PM

What is the qualifying marks required for APPSC Group IV

Sir iam sravani from guntur. Recently i have attended for group4 exam. I got 202 marks in both papers when i had verified through key. My reservation category is BC-D. May i know the qualifying mark for group4. kindly give me reply.

23rd August 2012, 07:50 PM

Default Re: What is the qualifying marks required for APPSC Group IV

Sir iam sravani from guntur. Recently i have attended for group4 exam. I got 202 marks in both papers when i had verified through key. My reservation category is BC-D. May i know the qualifying mark for group4. kindly give me reply.
HI THIS IS SIVARAMIREDDY your marks 202 may be I THINK 75% NOT QUALIFY THE GROUP-4 SO BETTER NEXT TIME
ANY QUARIES CONTACT:[email protected]
29th August 2012, 12:44 AM

I am SC, what is the cutoff marks in group 4?
2nd September 2012, 05:58 PM

i m srinivas i m from vizag sir..... i m b.c a sir ... i got 229 marks............. do i have any hopes sir
5th September 2012, 03:30 PM

im venkateswrlu nayak from guntur,im ST, i got 188 marks,please tell me the cut off marks for me plzzz and tell me,when the group 4 result is reveled?
12th September 2012, 11:19 AM

i am siva prasad form guntur ,in bc-a i got 180 marks please tell me i qulify
2nd October 2012, 06:05 PM

i got 300 out of 300 sir can i hve any chances??
28th December 2012, 08:37 PM

Hai.am annapurna eskuri.from Adilabad.am sc.c. I got 136 marks in juniour assistent group4 exam.plz tel me i qulify?
11th March 2013, 02:26 PM

Hi i am solmon i got 159 marks in group 4 exam . plz tell i qualify or not?
12th March 2013, 04:56 PM

i am srinu,i got (208) p1-108,p2-98 marks any chance for job.belongto nalgonda.caste [email protected]
14th March 2013, 10:51 AM

sir am bhagya latha i got 165 in group 4..... is their any chance for me... my caste id bc-d
14th March 2013, 07:54 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

Syllabus for Group 4 Exam is as Follows :-

Preliminary Exam
  • General Science.
  • Current Events on National and National Issues.
  • History of India.
  • World and Indian Geography.
  • Indian Politics and Economics.
  • Mental Ability.
  • Disaster Management.
Mains Exam

Section I

• General English.
Section II

• General Essay.
Section III
  • History and Cultural Heritage of India.
Section IV
  • General Overview of Indian Constitution.
Section V
  • Planning in India and Indian Economy.
Section VI
  • Role and Impact of Science and Technology.
Section VII
  • General Awareness with Modern Trends.
Section VIII
  • Development and Environmental Problems.

Minimum Qualifying Marks in this exam
  • If you belong from SC/ST Category - 30% Marks.
  • If you belong from the OBC - 40% Marks.
  • If you belong from the General Category - 50% Marks.
18th September 2013, 10:05 PM

sir, am nandu reddy already i purchasd my intermediate with 73% ,now am purchesing final year in chemichal engg ,if ther is an any feasibility to write group2,3,1 examinations?
7th October 2013, 01:40 PM

sir am Rajitha.Recently i have attended for group4 exam. I got total marks 159...am oc categeory...so i am qualify or not qualify...
plz replay me sir
2nd March 2015, 11:04 AM

should we qualify in both papers for group 4 appsc or else overall score is considered?