14th July 2012, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?

i passed my diploma from civil engg. What should i do after that?

Related Questions:
  1. Which institute is best for me in UP after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering? I want to do correspondence B.Tech in Civil Engg
  2. Can I do B.Tech abroad after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering?
  3. Which course can I do after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  4. How to do diploma course in civil Engineering? Names of the colleges?
  5. Which are the AICTE approved engineering degree courses? I have completed correspondence diploma in civil engineering after completion of NCVT in Millwright Maintenance Mechanic
  6. Is there any course after completion of my diploma in Aviation, Aerospace? I am studying in final year diploma civil engineering
  7. How to apply for Diploma in Mining after the completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  8. What is the procedure to join Indian navy after completion of diploma in Civil engineering?
  9. What courses to do after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to study Architectural engineering after completion of my diploma? I am studying diploma in civil engineering 3rd year
  11. How can I get building approval license after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  12. How can I proceed for to do B.E or B.Tech from Evening Engineering College after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  13. Which Entrance Exam I have to appear for to join B.Arch after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  14. What is the minimum eligibility criteria for doing Architecture bachelor degree after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  15. How may I get information about the admission procedure for taking admission in B.Tech course with civil engineering stream after completion of diploma in civil engineering?