12th June 2016, 09:00 PM
Unregistered

What should I do for taking up architectural engineering after completion of SSC exam with 80%? Diploma course or 11th and 12th?

I have passed SSC exam with 80%. I want to do architectural engineering. So please tell me what should I do? Diploma or should continue with 11&12th? Can you please guide me with the right information on this? Looking forward to take up the course accordingly.

Related Questions:
  1. What can I do after completion of SSC? Can I do diploma or 11th and 12th science?
  2. How to study Architectural engineering after completion of my diploma? I am studying diploma in civil engineering 3rd year
  3. What job I can get after completion of diploma in architectural engineering?
  4. Which course is a better choice for me between 10+2 and Diploma after completion of SSC with 80% of marks?
  5. Am I eligible to continue architectural engineering course after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  6. How can i opt for architectural engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible for AMIE in Civil Engineering or Architectural Engineering after passing diploma in Architectural Assistanceship?
  8. Should I prefer diploma or 11th after passing SSC exam?
  9. Can I do diploma course after completion of 11th standard with science?
  10. Am I eligible to join architectural course after completion of diploma? What is the eligibility criteria followed?
  11. Which all exam do I need to answer to join Architectural Engineering? Which subjects should be taken after passing 10th and what should be done after 12th?
  12. Is it possible for me get the state government job after completion of diploma in architectural engineering?
  13. Should I do diploma or degree after SSC?
  14. Which is better to become an engineer in future? Taking diploma course or 11th and 12th?
  15. Which course to do after completion of 10th standard? Diploma or 11th and 12th?